BlackBerry Curve 9360 REVIEWS

Check BlackBerry Curve 9360 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the BlackBerry Curve 9360 features and specifications. The BlackBerry Curve 9360 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through BlackBerry Curve 9360 video review.

BlackBerry Curve 9360

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
2.44"
Battery
1000 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
512 MB 512 MB RAM

BlackBerry Curve 9360 User Reviews & Feedback

good
By: sadaqat chang, paka chang on Aug, 25 2018
Mere pass is model ka mobile cover h jis ko bhi chahie mujhe is number p contaxt karein 03120816323
By: Rufail malik, Karachi on Oct, 20 2017
i want to buy this mobile only 4500/= serious buyer contact me 03048281655 i am from rahim yar khan
By: Mujahid hussain, Rahim yar khan on Mar, 19 2016
This is surely a nice device with all the features and specs that can fascinate an average customer. The price is economical too for this phone and I m thinking to buy it. Please guide me
By: Hussey, Hyderabad on Apr, 24 2015
mara black berry 9360k camara not aequired work and lcd per nisha h ager kis ko chayia to muja call ker l 03227182908
By: ameer, lahore on Apr, 06 2015
awesome
By: ali maroof, faisalabad01 on Feb, 09 2015
main apna black bery 9360 sale karna chata hon(Rs 6000) agar kisi ko chahy tu wo is numbar py call kary 03418485259 regard : kamla Mahar
By: Munawar iqbal, phalia punjab pakistan on Dec, 24 2014
i want to purchase bb 9360 if any one want to sale then contect me
03452851605
By: yasir, multan on Jan, 02 2014
main apna BLACK BERRY 8320 c sale karna chahta hnn agr kise ko chchy tu wo es no pa cal kary
03005847777
thank & regards
saeed
By: M Saeed ch, Faisalabad on Nov, 28 2013
blackberry 9360 agr koi khreedna chahy to is num par rabta krein .03215942459.last price {1000}
By: syed Masood, Mandi bahudin on Oct, 19 2013
i want to sale black berry curve 9360 for Rs 150000.if any one intrested call or text me at 03345318277 or mail me
By: umer, Abbottabad /Peshawar on Oct, 11 2013
I want to sale my BB 9360, excellent condition. Price 21000. Contact me: 03345490837
By: basit, Mansehra on Sep, 28 2013
Any one want to sell his blackberry curve 9360 then contact:- 03129165951
By: Muhammad Hamza, islamabad on Aug, 13 2013
Excellent condition Blackberry Curve 9320 in cheap price. imported from Candada,Condition 10/10. 3.2 MP Camera WLAN, WiFi Hotspot, BB Services apps and services working smoothly, Color White with pouch, Battery Time 2 days, Serious buyers from Islamabad/Rawalpindi to text in thier offers on 03331940229
By: nadeem, Islamabad on Jul, 28 2013
if anyone want to sale 9360 . .contact me 03334689477
sameer,lahore
By: sameer , lahore on Jul, 12 2013
If anyone want to sale his this BB......I am there to purchase........03005900069
By: Muhammad shahid, karachi on Jun, 04 2013
hi buddy if anybody want to sale bb 9360 then tell me my renge is 15000,18000. plzz contect me my number 03007799774
By: sarfraz, gujranwala on Jun, 26 2012
blackberry 9360 agar kisi ny sele karna ha .contect.03004856668
By: aqeel ahmed, lahore on Apr, 24 2012
NOKIA E52 FOR SELE ALL .ACCESSORESE. 1MONTH WARRANTY .CONTECT 03004856668
By: aqeel ahmed, lahore on Apr, 24 2012

BlackBerry Curve 9360 : Related Mobiles

BlackBerry Curve 9360 Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on BlackBerry Curve 9360 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other BlackBerry Curve 9360 detail

Where to Buy BlackBerry Curve 9360 in Pakistan?

BlackBerry Curve 9360 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Curve 93605 in Karachi?

BlackBerry Curve 9360 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Curve 9360 in Lahore?

You can buy BlackBerry Curve 9360 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Curve 9360 in Islamabad?

BlackBerry Curve 9360 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.