BlackBerry Curve 9380 REVIEWS

Check BlackBerry Curve 9380 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the BlackBerry Curve 9380 features and specifications. The BlackBerry Curve 9380 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through BlackBerry Curve 9380 video review.

BlackBerry Curve 9380

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.2"
Battery
Camera
5 MP
Storage
512 MB, 512 MB RAM

BlackBerry Curve 9380 User Reviews & Feedback

Brand New Boxed packed / sealed with purchase invoice included to declare purchase date, BlackBerry Curve 9380. A must for Blackberry enthusiast. Call Now 03432713950 and pls do not send me sms queries.
By: Ali Khan, Karachi on Nov, 13 2015
Another addition to the Blackberry Curve addition is the 9380. I like everything about this phone and would like to buy this version in black color. If anyone is selling then please let me know
By: Quratulain, Karachi
I want to buy this cell phone
By: Tariq, Okara on Feb, 05 2015
I have blackberry9380 cell price 10000
By: waqar ali, panoakil on Jul, 20 2014
i want to sel my blackberry 9380 with excellent condition my ph.no is 03155668199 plz only seriuos buyer can cntct my demand is 13000
By: hasanabbasi, islamabad on Feb, 02 2014
I have the phone and I love it...but the plastic is way too delicate and breaks with a simple drop. Kind of like a made-in-china type toy. Otherwise...I loved it! Bring on the 10 now plz!!!
By: Hannan, karachi on Jan, 21 2014
any one buy blackberry 9380. contact me 0300.5846240
By: Haroon, peshawar on Jan, 15 2014
I read that this phone has an internal memory of 512MB but when I'm checking mine it shows 32MB don't know how & it keeps saying I have to delete. except this issue this phone runs absolutely fine. i like its camera most.
By: Yasir, karachi on Jan, 13 2014
I want to purchase this but price not mentioned, please advice
By: khalidsharif, lahore on Aug, 13 2013
i want to buy blackberry with low rate anyone who give me? for contact call 03416398986
By: abbas, mardan on Dec, 10 2012
I think the BlackBerry has stopped making new models. I have been waiting for a month of its new models but they did not announced anyone.
By: Bilal Arif, Islamabad on Dec, 06 2012
i like this cell and i want to bought them.
By: Waqar Asmat., Narowal on Sep, 24 2012
I must recommend this phone.. Is very useful and easy to handle
By: Riaz, Karachi on Jun, 07 2012

BlackBerry Curve 9380 : Related Mobiles

BlackBerry Curve 9380 Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on BlackBerry Curve 9380 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other BlackBerry Curve 9380 detail

Where to Buy BlackBerry Curve 9380 in Pakistan?

BlackBerry Curve 9380 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Curve 93805 in Karachi?

BlackBerry Curve 9380 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Curve 9380 in Lahore?

You can buy BlackBerry Curve 9380 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Curve 9380 in Islamabad?

BlackBerry Curve 9380 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.