BlackBerry Ghost Pro REVIEWS

Check BlackBerry Ghost Pro reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the BlackBerry Ghost Pro features and specifications. The BlackBerry Ghost Pro review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through BlackBerry Ghost Pro video review.

BlackBerry Ghost Pro

Price: Coming Soon

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.8"
Battery
3360 mAh
Camera
12 MP
Storage
128 GB 6 GB RAM

BlackBerry Ghost Pro Video Review

BlackBerry Ghost Pro User Reviews & Feedback

12mp camera and a decent gut, plus a signature Black berry design and white color, a lovely phone.
By: Asim, lahore on Dec, 02 2018
I am very big fan of blackberry and I can’t wait for this cellphone to come out of the market. I would suggest people to go for these reliable and trusted brand.
By: Azam, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
Blackberry Ghost can be a game changer for Blackberry as its looks and features are very fascinating and impressive.
By: Abrar, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
I really don’t like Black Berry Ghost design as I think it is very dull and has no attraction as well as like its other models. Apart from its looks it has very fantastic feature such as superb camera quality with 5.8 display screen.
By: Nasir, lahore on Aug, 28 2018
The best thing I find in Blackberry cellphones is that they are very reliable and durable. Blackberry GHOST Pro is every remarkable cellphone with finger print technology and fast quad core processor.
By: Muhammad, karachi on Aug, 14 2018
I really like blackberry Ghost pro because of its ultimate big screen. I must be favorable for people like me who has a habit to watch movies on cellphones. Display also appears to be interesting.
By: Faisal, Islamabad on Jul, 31 2018
The blackberry ghost pro has the nice features and the good specs that helps to everyone for using the device for a long time without get any trouble

By: alsihba, islamabad on Jul, 19 2018
I can’t find and difference in blackberry ghost and blackberry ghost pro. I must suggest blackberry to come up with new designs and attributes. Although the features provided in this cellphone is unchallengeable but the price must be within the range of its target customers.
By: Yasin, karachi on Jul, 18 2018
This blackberry ghost pro is looking so attractive smart phone who has the great operating system for using it faster with the good malty functions
By: zafar, faislabad on Jun, 27 2018

BlackBerry Ghost Pro : Related Mobiles

BlackBerry Ghost Pro Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on BlackBerry Ghost Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other BlackBerry Ghost Pro detail

Where to Buy BlackBerry Ghost Pro in Pakistan?

BlackBerry Ghost Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Ghost Pro5 in Karachi?

BlackBerry Ghost Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Ghost Pro in Lahore?

You can buy BlackBerry Ghost Pro from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Ghost Pro in Islamabad?

BlackBerry Ghost Pro is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.