BlackBerry Ghost REVIEWS

Check BlackBerry Ghost reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the BlackBerry Ghost features and specifications. The BlackBerry Ghost review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through BlackBerry Ghost video review.

BlackBerry Ghost

Price: Coming Soon

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.8"
Battery
3360 mAh
Camera
12 MP
Storage
128 GB 6 GB RAM

BlackBerry Ghost Video Review

BlackBerry Ghost User Reviews & Feedback

The processor is very amazing because of 6 GB ram and does provide storage options to its 128 GB memory, thumbs up!
By: Lalain, karachi on Dec, 02 2018
I have had always been in love with blackberry cellphone and according to me blackberry is still a status symbol in this entire world.
By: Farooq, lahore on Nov, 21 2018
Good to see blackberry coming into this business again. Blackberry cellphones are the most reliable and durable after Nokia and Samsung.
By: Moiz, karachi on Oct, 19 2018
BLACK BERRY GHOST has very serious issue with its body and design. It is not as same as BLACK BERRY previous cellphone which were the legendary cellphones. It’s useless now to purchase this cellphone.
By: Raziq, lahore on Aug, 28 2018
Blackberry is the most reliable handset and most durable handset I have come across. My two years little girl have a habit of throwing cellphones and even throwing this cellphone hundred times it has no effect.
By: Shaban, Karachi on Aug, 14 2018
The biggest flaw I find in cellphones nowadays is that their durability has weaken due to their non-removable battery system. I must suggest company not to bring this option in their cellphones.
By: Hunain, Karachi on Jul, 31 2018
This is looking so attractive smart phone that available in the reasonable price as the many peoples need to get that with the many smart abilities
By: neelam, Karachi on Jul, 19 2018
It is good to see blackberry is concern about its revival into the market with more innovative products. Blackberry ghost could be a breakthrough for the company as its specifications are very attractive and interesting. Can’t wait for this model to launch.
By: Saira Malik, Karachi on Jul, 18 2018
I am using the Blackberry Ghost which is the brilliant smartphone and after using this smartphone I never want any other smartphone and like to use because it is amazing to use it
By: Hammad, Karachi on Jun, 28 2018

BlackBerry Ghost : Related Mobiles

BlackBerry Ghost Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on BlackBerry Ghost - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other BlackBerry Ghost detail

Where to Buy BlackBerry Ghost in Pakistan?

BlackBerry Ghost is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Ghost5 in Karachi?

BlackBerry Ghost is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Ghost in Lahore?

You can buy BlackBerry Ghost from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Ghost in Islamabad?

BlackBerry Ghost is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.