BlackBerry Key2 REVIEWS

Check BlackBerry Key2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the BlackBerry Key2 features and specifications. The BlackBerry Key2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through BlackBerry Key2 video review.

BlackBerry Key2

Price: Coming Soon

More Images Compare SPECS

BlackBerry Key2 Video Review

BlackBerry Key2 User Reviews & Feedback

The only USP (Unique Seller Proposition) of this phone is nothing and according to me it’s a complete waste of money.
By: Ghazanfar, lahore on Dec, 02 2018
I must appreciate Blackberry over this cellphone as they have merged the two concepts and made easier for people who were confused about these two options.
By: Hammas, hyderabad on Nov, 21 2018
Can’t wait for this cellphone to get launch. I really missed QWERTY keypads cellphones and would definitely buy it once it gets launched.
By: Israr, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
Blackberry is providing Dual flash with 4G network supporter within this range. I admire the work Blackberry has showed but they need to work on the cellphone weight and must make lean bodies.
By: Jabbar, lahore on Aug, 14 2018
The only flaw which I found is this cellphone Blackberry key 2 is its shape. I think this shape has been outdated and blackberry needs to come up with some different designs.
By: Junaid, Islamabad on Jul, 27 2018
Quite disappointed with the looks of this cellphone. I think blackberry needs to come up with the shape and design that are more acceptable by the customers. Features provided are also not very impressive.
By: Abdullah tariq, Islamabad on Jul, 19 2018
I don’t know why blackberry is not ready to adopt change. A very old-fashioned style and these types of qwerty keypads cellphones has been obsolete from the world. I cant find any interesting thing in this cellphone.
By: Salman, Faisalabad on Jul, 18 2018
This blackberry key 2 is so attractive smart phone of the reliable brand who give us the great performance model in this reasonable price
By: shena, lahore on Jun, 27 2018

BlackBerry Key2 : Related Mobiles

BlackBerry Key2 Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on BlackBerry Key2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other BlackBerry Key2 detail

Where to Buy BlackBerry Key2 in Pakistan?

BlackBerry Key2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Key25 in Karachi?

BlackBerry Key2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Key2 in Lahore?

You can buy BlackBerry Key2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Key2 in Islamabad?

BlackBerry Key2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.