BlackBerry Passport REVIEWS

Check BlackBerry Passport reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the BlackBerry Passport features and specifications. The BlackBerry Passport review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through BlackBerry Passport video review.

BlackBerry Passport

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
3450 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

BlackBerry Passport User Reviews & Feedback

I need blackberry passport, if some one want to sale, contact me please 0301-7912996
By: immy, Nahawalanagar on Sep, 26 2020
I need this phone my number 03162120880
By: Mohsin ali, Rawalpindi on Mar, 01 2018
I need blackberry pasport
By: Aftab Ahmed , Mandi bhuddin on Oct, 30 2017
blackberry passport brand new box pack mint 10/10 jeniun sealed import fromdubai price fix 15000/= contact 0300 9206998
By: khan, other on Oct, 13 2017
For checking the new smartphone in the Blackberry brand this website is totally awesome for all people who just like to move on the brand for something new
By: zehra, Karachi on Oct, 05 2017
Black berry Passport the smartphone which has the most amazing apps by the official black berry brand and looks amazing specs amazing and the functions cool
By: Danish, Karachi on Oct, 01 2017
This is the good smartphone which has amazing features of the blackberry and I just prefer my friends to check out the new features in blackberry
By: zareen, lahore on Sep, 29 2017
I need me passport mobile.Rs14500.03344048888
By: Hafeezullah khan dreshak, fazilpur on Sep, 10 2017
Hi I am in uae. I have blackberry passport in very good condition. .In very good condition em coming to Pakistan in july 2017..If anyone intrested plz watsapp me on 00971-508395641 30,000 rs only
By: Kiran Maria Noor , Lahore on Jun, 09 2017
Mujy apna BlackBerry Passport golden sale, krna hy 10/10 condition only set and final price is 28000 contect 03214219395
By: asim gilani, lahore on May, 01 2017
I want to sale my BlackBerry passport black color in very good condition, only in Rs.29999/-
Intrested buyer's please contact 03459043821
By: Farhan Ahmad, Swabi on Apr, 04 2017
I have a BlackBerry passport for sale. Its in pin pack condition with extra accessories. Intrested buyer's please contact
03335845085
By: ali, islamabad on Jan, 19 2017
I want to sale my blackberry passport good condition only set and leather book pouch . Just ₨.32000/= contact me at this number . 03472696085
By: waleed , karachi on Dec, 23 2016
I want to sell my BlackBerry passport white color in very good condition, only in Rs.30000/-
cell# 0321 424 4724, Lahore
By: Zahoor, Lahore on Oct, 29 2016
So amazing mobile
By: Naveed baloch, Sukkur on Sep, 20 2016
I sale blackberry passport black colour good condition with complete asesiries and box.Final 35000
Contact #0301-5801122
By: M Khalique waheed, Bhimber Azad kashmir
I sell it BlackBerry Passport black colour and gud candition and prise in 35000 and my num 03134547044
By: ahmar anis, lahore
I want sale blackberry pasport white clr good condition.
contact me 03236099070.
By: umair mustafa, faislabad on Jul, 03 2016
Hi, Dear
How can I got Blackberry Passport in Rawalpindi or Islamabad on which price
By: Haji Ahmad, Chakwal
i want to sale my BB passport white in just like new condition with charger in reasonable price. reason of selling i want to purchase iphone 6. you can contact me on 03458666327
By: Muzammil Malik, Punjab on Sep, 30 2015
the price of this mobile is too high.a student can not afford.
By: Bilal Chaudhary, lahore
i love blekberry
By: mirza ahmed zaib, gujrat/pakistan on Jun, 17 2015
BB Passport Display/LCD Required Urgent [ Existing damaged ]
By: Hassan, islamabad on Jun, 16 2015
I have few BlackBerry phones shipment coming directly from BalckBerry, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada in June 2015. You can get any color you want and will get factory sealed box to open yourself for satisfaction etc... Call Hashim at 323-426-4793
By: Hashim Khurram, Lahore on Apr, 24 2015
this seems like a nice promising device with all the relevant features and specs that you are looking for! please update the exact camera pixels of this device.
By: Yasmeen, Okara
I am looking forward to buy BlackBerry Passport. Please contact me if you have a brand new set with attractive price offer.
By: Nazim Abbas, Gujranwala on Apr, 23 2015
I want BB Passport in very good condition..
plz contact me 03002549433
By: Zafar_Roonjha, karachi on Apr, 15 2015
i wanna sale my BB passport in 10/10 condition with genuine data cable and charger.
No open repair or any fault, giving at very cheap price just in Rs:44,999 so if u willing to buy just call: 0303-4494630
Lahore.
By: Khan, Lahore on Apr, 03 2015
A.O.A , I HAVE BRAND NEW BLACKBERRY PASSPORT 10/10 BLACK COLOUR CAME FROM DUBAI LAST NIGHT , ITS A BRAND NEW HANDSET AND I WANTS TO SALE IT WITH ORIGINAL CHARGER , DATA CABLE

NOT EVEN A SINGLE SCRATCH , JUST LIKE BRAND NEW AND IT IS BRAND NEW

I AM FROM LAHORE

PRICE : 50500/- FINAL....

CONTACT : 0301-4690200 , 0321-88493641
By: HAFIZ SALAHUDIN, LAHORE on Mar, 27 2015
i want blackberry passport.kindly contact on my cell no.03145329172.Rawalpindi
By: Pervaiz, Rawalpindi on Dec, 28 2014
I want buy blackberry passport kindly contact me on my cell : 03334222267
By: Satwat butt , Lahore on Dec, 20 2014
I want to parchase
BlackBerry Passport please contact me at03419478338 muhammad khan rahim yar khan
By: Muhammad Naveed, Rahim yar khan on Dec, 19 2014
i want this.
By: Usman, Lahore on Nov, 20 2014
want to buy black berry pasport plz let me know price in pkr
By: Dr.A.Khaliq Memon, Darro on Sep, 27 2014
Anxiously waiting for Blackberry Passport.
By: Imtiaz, Hyderabad Pakistan on Sep, 27 2014
Usually i hate black berry shape mobile phones but after watching this phone i will try to arrange the money to buy it.
By: shayan, hyderabad on Sep, 03 2014

BlackBerry Passport : Related Mobiles

BlackBerry Passport Reviews

Read 36 User reviews and comments on BlackBerry Passport - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other BlackBerry Passport detail

Where to Buy BlackBerry Passport in Pakistan?

BlackBerry Passport is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Passport5 in Karachi?

BlackBerry Passport is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Passport in Lahore?

You can buy BlackBerry Passport from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Passport in Islamabad?

BlackBerry Passport is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.