BlackBerry Priv REVIEWS

Check BlackBerry Priv reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the BlackBerry Priv features and specifications. The BlackBerry Priv review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through BlackBerry Priv video review.

BlackBerry Priv

Price: Rs. 43,000

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.4"
Battery
3410 mAh
Camera
18 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

BlackBerry Priv User Reviews & Feedback

blackberry Priv box packed brandnew import from dubai price 16500/- contact me at 03009206998
By: khaaan, other on Jun, 21 2018
Iam using it awesome phone my no is 03489333002
By: Aitzaz, Lahore on May, 09 2018
I want black berry priv any body have so please contact
By: Shehzad Ahmed, karachi on Nov, 18 2017
samsung GT-I9082grand k badly agar koi bechna chahy to plz is nbr pr rabta kren 03105597233
By: Numan, Azad kashmir rawalakot on Feb, 23 2017
samsung GT-I9082grand k badly agar koi bechna chahy to plz is nbr pr rabta kren
By: Numan, Azad kashmir rawalakot on Feb, 23 2017
Salam I want blackberry prive plZzz agr koi sale krny wala hai tO iss number par contact kry my number is 00923035893862
By: Manan shah, Kotli azadd kashmir on Feb, 08 2017
Blackberry priv me imo and WhatsApp kam karta hai k nai
By: Ihsan, Peshawar on Jan, 04 2017
the BlackBerry user can download the updated version WhatsApp from MoboMarket
By: Abdul Rauf Bhatti, Gujranwala on Oct, 31 2016
U lik this blackberry passport I sell it prise In 35000 I leave in lahore my phone num 03134547044 my name is ahmar anis k bye
By: ahmar anis, lahore
Whatsapp isn't supporting bb anymore, it will discontinue its services from blackberry from December 31,2016.
Facebook, Instagram is already not available and I have to use clients for fb and insta for my bb Q5

I can never recommend bb no matter how much shiny it is! It is out dated!
By: Hamza, Lahore
Yrr plz tell me the address and ur number I want to bye thi
By: zubair, gujranwala on Jul, 22 2016
I like it tz z th real phone
By: sohail ahmad , swabi on Jun, 04 2016
Please note before buying bb device that by the end of this year WhatsApp will be not available also there is no gapps in this fone
By: Nehal, Islamabad on May, 18 2016
i like . so nice mobile
By: Dr. Muhammad Iqbal Saqi, sheikhupura on May, 09 2016
pleas Tell me real price of bb priv.
By: AR Rauf, sialkot on Apr, 28 2016
Asslam aleikum
If some one wants to sell hi/her BB Priv brand new or little used contact with me.I wanna buy this.
03014885229
By: Dr Shoaib, Lahore
Nice Mobile Waow
By: Junaid , Pakistan Karachi on Mar, 24 2016
How can i buy this blackberry priv from you??
By: yousaf, quetta on Feb, 25 2016
I want to buy blackberry priv joe can I buy?
By: faizan ul haq, gujranwala on Feb, 07 2016
call me if anyone want to sle priv. 03237695002
By: hasnain, faisalabad on Jan, 29 2016
I'm willing to buy this BlackBerry.. if anyone is sellin BlackBerry Preview.. Please let me know.. I assure you that I will buy it..
By: Omar, lahore on Jan, 25 2016
Nice phone
By: Imran jutt, Faisalabad on Dec, 21 2015
I need this set
By: kh ali, lahore on Dec, 09 2015
I like this phone and I love blackberry phones and I use bb phones last 8 years. And now I want this cell phone againstmy bb q10.
By: FaizanImtiaz, Lahore on Dec, 08 2015
Nice phone and also good company
By: shahbaz, pakistan on Dec, 06 2015
WA o i like phone very very good phone
By: shahbaz , pakistan on Dec, 06 2015
Nice phone and also good company
By: haroon malik, rawalpandi on Nov, 20 2015
BlackBerry priv
By: Mohammadarsalan, Multan on Nov, 18 2015

BlackBerry Priv : Related Mobiles

BlackBerry Priv Reviews

Read 28 User reviews and comments on BlackBerry Priv - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other BlackBerry Priv detail

Where to Buy BlackBerry Priv in Pakistan?

BlackBerry Priv is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Priv5 in Karachi?

BlackBerry Priv is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Priv in Lahore?

You can buy BlackBerry Priv from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Priv in Islamabad?

BlackBerry Priv is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.