BlackBerry Q10 REVIEWS

Check BlackBerry Q10 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the BlackBerry Q10 features and specifications. The BlackBerry Q10 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through BlackBerry Q10 video review.

BlackBerry Q10

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.1"
Battery
2100 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

BlackBerry Q10 User Reviews & Feedback

blackberry q10 ke ketni price hay ya me lena chahta hu
By: suleman, salikot on Nov, 19 2017
koi exchange kare ga Q mobile m350 se zabardast battery timing...03443819904
By: Ali Farman, Madeji on Nov, 01 2017
Hi khan
I want to buy
By: Zartashia, Abbottabad on Sep, 25 2017
blackberry Q10 box pack came from dubai brand new complete accessories sealed set 10/10 price final 7000/= contact 0300 9206998
By: khan, other on Sep, 20 2017
I want to sell my BlackBerry Q10 Classic Original Phone in Black Colour with Original Battery & Charger Excellent 10/10 Condition Scratchless just like New One in 10,000 Rs. Only serious BUYERS from Karachi Contact me.......SHUJAAT CELL# 0336-2141509
By: Syed Shujaat Ali, Karachi on Aug, 03 2017
Q M350 se exchange Karen gye good condition nd bettry timing xabardast
By: Farman, Madeji on Mar, 28 2017
4G bbq10 for sale 03216310596
By: ahsan, multan on Mar, 12 2017
yes i have blackberry Q10 and want to cell it contact me at 03025715634
By: Muhammad Madni, Lahore on Dec, 21 2016
main ne ye wala Mobil Lena hai
By: Altaf, Rahimyar khan on Nov, 27 2016
Beautiful & Attractive Look, Pretty Nice Glass, Balance Shades Of Different Color & Marvelos OS
By: Rakhshinda Saeed Ahmed, Karachi on Sep, 05 2016
I want to sale my black berry Q10 with box I m from kotli azad kashmir and price 9500 if any one want contact me 03454045941 it's my number....
By: Akmal Malik, kotli azad kashmir on Aug, 28 2016
Assalam-o-Alaikum! I want to sale my BlackBerry Q10 in white & 10/10 Condition. Having charger & box. I'm from sahiwal. Intrested persons can contact @ 03008683268.
By: Fahad Mughal, sahiwal
Mujhe new blackberry q10 cahye.?
By: Hunain ali, Hyderabad on Jul, 20 2016
M blackberry q10 lyna chata hun ager kisi ko sale karna ha to is num par rabta kary 03058201901
By: Rana Amir, Faisalabad
Use m buy krne ha
By: sheikh, karachi on Apr, 20 2016
A apna q10 sale krna chata hun total assessor 10of 10 condition in 9500
By: Burhan, Sailkot on Mar, 23 2016
I want to sale my BlackBerry Q10 in Good Condition
03365628333
By: Shahid, Islamabad on Mar, 22 2016
mn 8000 mn blackberry q10 sale karna chahta hon just mobile ha mn faisalabad se hon my no. 03217600238
By: shakeel jutt, faisalabad on Feb, 06 2016
Total package price Please with BlackBerry Leather Cover,Memory Card,Normal and Car Charger etc etc...
By: faysal, Abbottabad on Jan, 22 2016
i want mobile
By: Husnain, kasur on Dec, 17 2015
I want to buy balckberry Q10.
By: Qureshi, Karachi
I agree and buy this product
By: syed humail hyder, khairpur Mir's on Oct, 11 2015
q10 i sale 7500 bilkul saaf he .03336908479
By: kashif, chichawatni on Sep, 19 2015
mere pas blackberry q10 he just 7000 mein lia he men ne ager kisi bhai ko zroorat ho to is pe rabta kren.03336905634
By: adnan, chichawatni on Sep, 19 2015
Assalam.o.alaikum frndzany body who want to buy blackberry Q10 mobile plz contact with me in this no:03453987705.
By: Inam ullah, peshawar on Aug, 03 2015
i want to sale my bb Q10 with good condition and original charger
03015760594 price 12000
By: Malik Shahbaz, Vehari on Jun, 04 2015
This is amazing device from Blackberry.I have personly using this phone nice phone ever.
By: Bakht, Peshawar on May, 29 2015
This phone Q10 is considered to be one of the most influential devices from Blackberry. I guess some specs need to be mended properly and improved for good!
By: Palwasha, Lahore on Apr, 24 2015
I have blackberry Q10 in super new condition and i want to sale it.my contact no 03416107826
By: Ahmad raza, Chashma colony mianwali on Apr, 04 2015

I want to buy BlackBerry Q10.
Irfan Chaudhry , Lahore, pakistan
By: Irfan Chaudhry , Lahore on Dec, 26 2014
I wannt BlacKberrY Q!0 in exelent candtion . Plz contect on my cell num 03082569986 LEHORE
By: zain abbas, leahore on Oct, 17 2014
I want to buy bb q10 in gud conditions with All accessory any one want to sale whatsapp me plz +265999872786
By: hussan malik , Malawi limbe on Sep, 20 2014

I want to purchase BB Q10 anyone sale call me my cell no 03338446899
By: Babar khan, Gujrat on Sep, 18 2014
I want Z 10 in god condition. if any one Sale plz Contec us 03032959506 frm karchi..
By: Wasim malik, Karachi on Sep, 11 2014
want to sale my BBQ10
excellent condition, only charger. contact 03217660125 (fsd)
By: kh jawad, fsd on Aug, 22 2014
mujh z10 chaiye koi sale kr raha hain tu contact me
:03343675017
haider ali
By: haider ali, karachi on Aug, 06 2014
Dear Murad Ali
please mention your cell number or contact me on 03458507185
By: Forqan Shah, Isb on Jul, 21 2014
It is a very expensive set but i dont know what is the change thing in this phone which was made it different from other?
By: najma, karachi on Jul, 13 2014
I want to sell my bbQ10 mob scratchless and excellent in condition no accessories bkz it is imported from KSA.plz if you serious then contact Murad Ali from peshawar
By: Murad Ali, peshawar on Jul, 06 2014
i hv sony xperia s .iwant to sell them .serious buyers cntct me 0304562012.
with all assorize.price 19000
usmanfrom islamabad
By: usman, islamabad on Jun, 25 2014

BlackBerry Q10 : Related Mobiles

BlackBerry Q10 Reviews

Read 78 User reviews and comments on BlackBerry Q10 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other BlackBerry Q10 detail.