BlackBerry Q5 REVIEWS

Check BlackBerry Q5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the BlackBerry Q5 features and specifications. The BlackBerry Q5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through BlackBerry Q5 video review.

BlackBerry Q5

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.1"
Battery
2180 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
8 GB 2 GB RAM

BlackBerry Q5 User Reviews & Feedback

Blackberry with box and all orignal acceries new condition just box open 7500
By: adnan ali, lahore on Mar, 25 2019
I have blackberry q5 good condition. 11 month warranty only 10000 whatsapp me 03027332703
By: irfan, multan on Aug, 30 2017
adnan bhi mon kitny ka du gy fnf ,, fsd sy hu ap Q5
By: ahmad, Iahore on Jul, 21 2017
I want second hand blackberry Q5 in good condition. Contect me Faisalabadian.
By: Adnan, Faisalabad on Jul, 20 2017
If any one have the keyone BlackBerry, Kindly tell me on this number.
03342983728
By: M Shahmir, Islamabad on May, 13 2017
Kashan mre paas hai ye fOn ap ny lena hai.
By: Aqeel, Rawalpindi on May, 01 2017
Kisi k paas q5 hai tou contact krn
By: Kashan hamid, Islamabad on Apr, 25 2017
agar kisi k pass BlackBerryQ5 hai to mujhe call ya mag kare.
0341-1110635
0322-7879501
By: muhammad faisal , lahore on Apr, 10 2017
Agr ksi k pas q5 hai to muj sy contect krin
By: Sajawal, Mianwali
Q5 with box good condition price 7000
Contact number 03454559042
By: Numan, gujranwala on Sep, 02 2016
blackberry Q5 main whats app hai????
By: kaya, wah on Nov, 08 2015
I want to buy this phone in Red or White color. if u have please contact me.
Ph no...0310 5633615
By: Abu bakkar khan, abbaspur
I want to sell my BlackBerry Q5. It is in good condition and with all the necessary accessories. I request that only serious buyers should contact me. I m going to sell on reasonable rates
By: osman, Karachi on Apr, 24 2015
AOA..I need this MObile

please let's know if any one wants to sell this

contact=03014997206
By: Muhammad Muddassir, chiniot on Mar, 03 2015
a.a mujhe q5 chahiye sasta or good condition ho meri arreing he 8000.ok
By: hafiz zeeshan, lahore
i want to buy this mobile i like this mobile Q5....
By: mujtaba amir, faisalabad on Nov, 07 2014
I have curve 9320 wanna exchanged with Q5 also pay money contact 03344278573 skype Live:piolot
By: Shajee, Lahore on Oct, 15 2014
if any one want to exchange bold 4 9900 with Q5 please contact at 03028724433.
Bold 4 condition 9/10.
Only serious buyers please.
By: Arslan, Multan on Aug, 29 2014
it too good but the price is high in the comperisoin of marketed phone
By: irfan, faisalabad on Jun, 11 2014
I M INTRESTED IN THIS PHONE
IF ANY ONE WANT TO SALE THEN CALL ME AT 0323-7694917
By: MIAN ADEEL, LAHORE on May, 24 2014
very nyc
By: khurram shehzad, Rawalpindi on Apr, 19 2014
I WANT THIS PHONE IN 15000 ONLY IF U SELL IT PLZ CONTACT 03445564422
By: SHAMS UL QAMAR, RAWALPINDI on Apr, 05 2014
As salam walikum. I'm having blackberryQ5 with best condition + having 5 months international warranty it's very best for usage internet etc if Any1 want to buy then contact me (03426642010)
By: Muhammad Ajmal, M.B.Din on Mar, 29 2014
As salam walikum. I'm having blackberryQ5 with best condition + having 5 months international warranty it's very best for usage internet etc if Any1 want to buy then contact me (03332413311) karachi.
By: Abdul-Ghani, karachi on Mar, 28 2014
I dont know why i dont like complete touch mobiles there must be buttons too. BlackBerry Q5 is all what i want it has nice qwerty keypad smooth buttons which is really awesome to me
By: Fahim, Islamabad on Feb, 03 2014
THE SET BLACK BARRY (SKYPE) FREE CALL
By: ABDULLAH, LAHORE on Jan, 24 2014
I like this Blackberry Q5 model because of its nice keypad and appealing design. plus touch and type both things are available in one mobile phone. blackberry has its own identity and worth. i never used any of bb mobile but i am very excited to use one of them
By: Taimor, karachi on Jan, 21 2014
I personally like the mobile but there is camera quality is bad specially when use flash at night.I might sell it out. is there any one who knows how to upgrade camera quality and fix it
By: Qadir, karachi on Jan, 15 2014
My uncle had this mobile phone i was nice set. but now a days everyone is buying q and samsung mobiles. by the way blackberry has its own existence and bharam the most important thing in BB set is their security software .
By: khuram, karachi on Jan, 13 2014
Who in the right mind will buy the Q10 at those prices? As for the BlackBerry Q5, I hate it. It's not for me and I would never buy one. although it is smart in specification but not my type
By: jibran, lahore on Jan, 09 2014
realy like this fone best of black berry mobile.. in this mobile the fountions are more easy then the other black berrys fone..like the design its bit htc mobile shape but over all its a good mobile.. i used this mobile as my cousins have this mobile will buy this mobile soon
By: sareena, karachi on Sep, 02 2013
I dont like blackberry ... i only use it for official purpose ..but use S1 for personal use. I can not recommend black berry to more people on interner
By: Imtiaz, Faisalabad on Aug, 21 2013

BlackBerry Q5 : Related Mobiles

BlackBerry Q5 Reviews

Read 32 User reviews and comments on BlackBerry Q5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other BlackBerry Q5 detail

Where to Buy BlackBerry Q5 in Pakistan?

BlackBerry Q5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Q55 in Karachi?

BlackBerry Q5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Q5 in Lahore?

You can buy BlackBerry Q5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Q5 in Islamabad?

BlackBerry Q5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.