BlackBerry Storm 9530 REVIEWS

Check BlackBerry Storm 9530 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the BlackBerry Storm 9530 features and specifications. The BlackBerry Storm 9530 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through BlackBerry Storm 9530 video review.

BlackBerry Storm 9530

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.25"
Battery
1400 mAh
Camera
3.15 MP
Storage
1 GB 128 MB RAM

BlackBerry Storm 9530 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to purchase bettry storage i c for my blackberry 9530.if anyone intrested plz call me at 03004130121
By: Sheharyar bhutta, Lahore on Dec, 31 2016
I love this phone Blackberry storm 9530 is god but cannot compete with the modern day smartphones. Blackberry need to upgrade their system.. no 4g network support!!
By: Kamal, Hyderabad on Apr, 24 2015
(I want to purchase lcd for my blackberry 9530 anyone want to sale lcd plz call me 03006048961 akhtar sargodha
By: akhtar, sargodha on Sep, 14 2014
i like this phone very much
By: Nauman, peshawar on Aug, 22 2013
i want to sele my balckberry 9530 if anyone jast cantcat me for this namber 03218176903
By: asmatullah roshan, QUETTA on Jul, 31 2013
Hi friends i want to buy black berry strom 2 9550 in good condition in 8000 to 9000 if any one want to sell then plz contact this num 03458129291
By: Hanif, Quetta on Jul, 09 2013
black berry lcd damig
By: nomi, fsd on May, 31 2013
I need blackberry storm 9550 my range is only 5000/ plz contect me lahore 03244199125
By: Rana fsa, Lahore cantt on May, 25 2013
i wanna sele my black berry 9530 if anyone is interested then tell me
mobile is in good condition
By: Rana Adnan, Multan on Apr, 09 2013
I want to buy a blackberry with low rate if any one want to sale please contact with me 03217387772
By: gh yaseen, DG Khan on Feb, 17 2013
i want to sale my blackberry stor 1 9530 in good condition jst rs 5500... cntct for more detail 0333-4697872... lahore
By: usman, lahore on Feb, 12 2013
i wanna sele my black berry 9530 if anyone is interested then tell me
mobile is in good condition
By: zeeshan, lahore on Nov, 02 2012
i like this phone very much.
By: hassan ahmad, lahore on Apr, 13 2012

BlackBerry Storm 9530 : Related Mobiles

BlackBerry Storm 9530 Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on BlackBerry Storm 9530 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other BlackBerry Storm 9530 detail

Where to Buy BlackBerry Storm 9530 in Pakistan?

BlackBerry Storm 9530 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Storm 95305 in Karachi?

BlackBerry Storm 9530 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Storm 9530 in Lahore?

You can buy BlackBerry Storm 9530 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Storm 9530 in Islamabad?

BlackBerry Storm 9530 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.