BlackBerry Storm2 9550 REVIEWS

Check BlackBerry Storm2 9550 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the BlackBerry Storm2 9550 features and specifications. The BlackBerry Storm2 9550 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through BlackBerry Storm2 9550 video review.

BlackBerry Storm2 9550

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.25"
Battery
1400 mAh
Camera
3.15 MP
Storage
2 GB

BlackBerry Storm2 9550 User Reviews & Feedback

i am Arslan from lahore i want to buy a blackberry stome 2-9550 in 1500 aren=g plz contct me my no 03008045256
By: arslan , lahore on Jul, 19 2014
blackberry storm 9500.ki orgnial price kai hai pakistn mai koi eduacte karna chata hai tu plz 03138939439 text me just
By: jamal, Islamabad on Jan, 12 2014
I wanna sel my black berry storm 2 9550 price range 9000. ............any one intersted cont me......03005331717 frm Islamabad .........
By: Yasir Mushtaq , Islamabad on Sep, 07 2013
i want buy a BlackBerry storm 2 if anyone want to sell so pl z contact me on this E-Mail Sod agar Ali From Punjab Faisalabad
By: Sodagar Ali, fsd on May, 16 2013
naseer ahmad from faisalabad
muje strom9550 chye
By: naseer, fsd on Feb, 20 2013
my name is Abdul Rasheed from LHR MUJE BLACKBERRY stome 2-model 9550 ke zaroot ha agr koi sail karna chata ha muge contact kare 15000 ke arang me aur achi halat me hona chaye my cell no is 0345-7524901
0336-7524901
By: ABDUL RASHEED , LAHORE on Jul, 26 2011
My name is Abdul Rasheed Shazal 4rm Lahore pkistan . i want to buy a Blackberry stome 2 in 15000 aran=g if any one want to buy plz contact me 0345 7524901-====0336-7524901
By: SHAZAL , LAHORE on Jul, 25 2011
i wana buy a blkbery storm2 if anyone want to sell so plz contct me on this num 03139798121 bilal from peshawar hayatabad
By: bilal, peshawar on Mar, 02 2011

BlackBerry Storm2 9550 : Related Mobiles

BlackBerry Storm2 9550 Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on BlackBerry Storm2 9550 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other BlackBerry Storm2 9550 detail

Where to Buy BlackBerry Storm2 9550 in Pakistan?

BlackBerry Storm2 9550 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Storm2 95505 in Karachi?

BlackBerry Storm2 9550 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Storm2 9550 in Lahore?

You can buy BlackBerry Storm2 9550 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Storm2 9550 in Islamabad?

BlackBerry Storm2 9550 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.