BlackBerry Torch 9800 REVIEWS

Check BlackBerry Torch 9800 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the BlackBerry Torch 9800 features and specifications. The BlackBerry Torch 9800 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through BlackBerry Torch 9800 video review.

BlackBerry Torch 9800

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.2"
Battery
1300 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 512 MB RAM

BlackBerry Torch 9800 User Reviews & Feedback

Type your Comments / Review Agr kesi ney aona black berry tourch 9800 sale karna hoooO to mojh sey rabta kar leiN 03106238962.... urjent need it....
By: muazam qadri, gujranwalla on Jan, 03 2018
This is a my bast phon
By: iftikhar, gojra on Dec, 30 2017
kisi k pas 9800 ha contect me 03062516220 am from gujar khan
By: waqas, gujar khan on Dec, 28 2017
blackbery 9800 sale krna hy main ny 2800 ka location college road town ship lahore
By: tallat, lahore on Mar, 06 2017
yeah gatia set hai muft mai ley loo contact only service charges apply Rs 2500 call me at 0332 2456483 name sumair garden east
By: sumair, karachi on May, 26 2015
Assalam O Alaikum I want to sale my cell phone blackberry Torch 9800. in ok condition.
used in saudia Arabia Serious person can Contact On given Adress..
Thank you
By: Muhammad Basit Khan, Karachi on Feb, 25 2015
i want to sale My BlackBerry 9800 Usama khan from kotli Azad kashmir sell price 5000 Contect me in this number....03404025779
By: Usama khan , Kotli Azad kashmir on Nov, 01 2014
i want to sale my blackberry 9800 in sargodha .....price is 10000

By: muhammad faisal , sargodha on Jul, 31 2014
aslam o alaikum bb 9800 k casing kitny k a jae ge original or first copy can anyone tell me
By: shoaib, multan on Jul, 27 2014
hello i have for sale black berry tourch 9810
By: farhan, sialkot on Jun, 24 2014
is per sim sy internet chalta hai aur ye kesa set hai plz koi btaye
By: usama, sahiwal on Jun, 14 2014
mere paaas bb 9800 ha 5000 may sale krna koi ho to mujhe is no per rabta keray 0055893066
By: abdul rehman, rawalpindi on May, 25 2014
may apna blackberry torch 9800 4500 Rs may sale karna cahtha hon ya blackberry bold 3 9780 k 7 exchange karna cahtha hon ya good condition may hai contact number 03420985185
By: afnanqureshi, kohat on May, 04 2014
Hello i sale my blackbeery 9800 good mobile and long battery life i am in Hafizabad my number is 03056529411
By: Hassan Raza, Hafizabad on May, 03 2014
i have this mobile,mara mob ka cuntry code block ho gia ha ab sim nai chala raha ya to kya kro ma
By: awais gull, jhang on Mar, 02 2014
i have blackberry 9800 any buy only 9000 cont 03359654242
By: Mirza ahmed, fasilabad on Feb, 26 2014
good mobile
By: khawarbutt, gujranwala on Dec, 09 2013
Mère pas blackberry 9800 hr sale krna he contact 03324938170
By: shoaib, lâhoré on Dec, 01 2013
rellly achi qeemat 3000 black berry 9800 mirpur a.j.k contact me 03425051349 and 03459732162 call me jaldy karn ya ofar mahdood mudat ka leye ha thank u

By: raja raoof, mirpur on Oct, 24 2013
I Want to sale my black berry torch 9800 UK used in good condition My demand is 12000 tousand rupees only for contact 0346-7010735
By: Mujahid Hussain, Lahore on Aug, 31 2013
Good condition main black berry torch 9800 for sale Rs.13000 contect-03366483333
By: zain khosa, dera ghazi khan on Aug, 24 2013
blackberry torch for sale RS.9000
By: Ashar, lahore on Aug, 06 2013
Blackberry torch for sale 9800
saf set hai good condition.

03454130123 lahore
By: Ashar, Lahore on Aug, 04 2013
any one tel me the price of brand new blackberry torch 9800 ?
By: kalim, lahore on Jul, 10 2013
I wana sell my 9800 good condition ,,, contact me on 03005734507
By: Imran khan, Mardan on Jun, 13 2013
I need a BB torch 9800 brand new, unloked to all networks, contact me at 03028560615 Alvaro
By: alvaro, [email protected] on Jun, 07 2013
i want to sell my tourch 9800 at reasonable price . mobile is in very good condition. availability of mobile is in lahore. contact number is 03344019753
By: jahanzeb, lahore on May, 10 2013
any1 want to sell Blackberry torch 9800 in Rawalpindi.......?
By: Imran, Rawalpindi on Dec, 28 2011
I WANT TO BUY ONE BLACKBERRY TORCH 9800, IF YOU WANT TO SELL TORCH 9800 PLEASE CONTACT ME.
RANA MASOOD 0321-5005932
By: RANA MASOOD, lahore on Jul, 16 2011
Hello! I have for sale a couple of Nokia N8 & Blackberry Torch 9800, Brand New Boxed Unlocked to All Networks. Please contact me on my mobile 03344710520 or uk contact 07971407969
By: honey 03344710520, gujrat on Apr, 02 2011
i want 2 black bery torch9800 to 15000thousand rupess to contact me03157344000
By: sandeep kumar, kashmore on Mar, 09 2011

BlackBerry Torch 9800 : Related Mobiles

BlackBerry Torch 9800 Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on BlackBerry Torch 9800 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other BlackBerry Torch 9800 detail

Where to Buy BlackBerry Torch 9800 in Pakistan?

BlackBerry Torch 9800 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Torch 98005 in Karachi?

BlackBerry Torch 9800 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Torch 9800 in Lahore?

You can buy BlackBerry Torch 9800 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Torch 9800 in Islamabad?

BlackBerry Torch 9800 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.