BlackBerry Torch 9860 REVIEWS

Check BlackBerry Torch 9860 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the BlackBerry Torch 9860 features and specifications. The BlackBerry Torch 9860 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through BlackBerry Torch 9860 video review.

BlackBerry Torch 9860

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.7"
Battery
1230 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 768 MB RAM

BlackBerry Torch 9860 User Reviews & Feedback

i want to sell my blackberry 9860 condition just like brand new only 10 days use kiya hai miney if anyone buy my blackberry 9860 so pleas contact me my number 03331291775 my name is rayyan 4rm karachi my demand final 10000 just set and charger hai bettry timing maxmium 2days hai urgent sell.
By: Rayyan, karachi on Aug, 08 2014
Mein bleck berry sell krna chata hu only rs 6000 nmbr03247490915
By: amjad, peshawar on May, 07 2014
I want sale my BlackBerry torch 9860 nice condition sale price 15000..contact 03323518909
By: adil, Karachi on Apr, 15 2014
Mujae 9860 sale krna ha 10/10 cndition ha jisae chaie ho cntct meee 03155251415
By: shahzab raja, rawalpindi islamabad on Apr, 01 2014
mughy bb 9860 mob chahye. kisi ko sale krna he to mugh se rabta karey. 03117374414 fsd
By: muhammad adrees, FAISALABAD on Mar, 12 2014
Any one want to sale BB 9860 i want to buy
By: Haroon , Peshawar on Feb, 27 2014
i like it
By: ali, mirpur on Jan, 26 2014
This modle of Black berry is very smooth and comfert.i like it very much.it,s working ,timing every thing is much better than others.
By: Aqib, Shiekhupura on Apr, 04 2013

BlackBerry Torch 9860 : Related Mobiles

BlackBerry Torch 9860 Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on BlackBerry Torch 9860 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other BlackBerry Torch 9860 detail

Where to Buy BlackBerry Torch 9860 in Pakistan?

BlackBerry Torch 9860 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Torch 98605 in Karachi?

BlackBerry Torch 9860 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Torch 9860 in Lahore?

You can buy BlackBerry Torch 9860 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Torch 9860 in Islamabad?

BlackBerry Torch 9860 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.