BlackBerry Z10 REVIEWS

Check BlackBerry Z10 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the BlackBerry Z10 features and specifications. The BlackBerry Z10 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through BlackBerry Z10 video review.

BlackBerry Z10

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.2"
Battery
1800 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

BlackBerry Z10 User Reviews & Feedback

My mobile no is 03037744437
By: shahbaz, phularean on Jan, 10 2019
Is ma koi app no chalta
Kia bakwas mobile hai agrr kisi ko pta hai k is ma Facebook aur what's app jesy chalta gain to plzzz mjy thorra sa motivate. Kr dain mery pas z10 hai
By: muhammad shahbaz , phularwan sargodha on Jan, 10 2019
Nice mobile of black beryl z10
By: hunain, karachi on Dec, 16 2018
I have this z10 but don't know why it restart automatically..
By: Usman, bahawalpur on Nov, 21 2018
Koi masla ni ha a6i halat ha
5000
03045789301
By: Bilal, Lahore on Oct, 14 2018
Nice phone but didn't original Facebook and messenger.
By: waqas ahmad, Malakand on Jun, 20 2018
yar koe is ki price b bta do new lena ho to
By: ahmad, Lahore on May, 26 2018
Ma apna black berry z10 bechna chatha ho 5000 sim jacket khrab ha 03447664072 03068025124
By: M.Ahsan, sargodha on Apr, 18 2018
I wanna sell bbm z10 8000 mai condition 10\9
By: muhammad naeem, muridke on Mar, 15 2018
I wanna sell bbm z10 8000 from muridek
By: muridke, muridke on Mar, 15 2018
Mai blackberry z10 baichna chahata hoon 8000 ka
03064139606 condition 10/9 hai
Bilkul clear hai
By: muhammad naerm, muridke on Feb, 25 2018
Mai blackberry z10 baichna chahata hoon 8000 ka
03064139606 condition 10/9 hai
Bilkul clear hai
By: muhammad naerm, muridke on Feb, 25 2018
I want to sale blackbarry z10
Rs 11000
My cell numbar 03002920605
By: faroow maken, phalia on Jan, 31 2018
I want to sale my phone BlackBerry z10 7500 Rs
Phone number 03049569326
By: Ijaz Ul haq, Peshawer on Jan, 24 2018
I want to Sail My Blackberry..... Rs. 10000.
Cell No. 0301-5018165
By: Arslan Ali, Sadiqabad on Jan, 14 2018
Anyone can help me?
Pls tell me do play store run in BlackBerry?
By: jawwad ahmad, wzd on Jul, 30 2017
Kea blackcerry par play store chal ta hay our batrry time kea hay
By: Asim, Karachi on Jul, 26 2017
I want to sale my BlackBerry Z10 for PKR: 8000/= contact with me Abideen khan from swabi contact no:03445698976
By: abideen khan, swabi on Jul, 04 2017
Nice mob
By: Lll, Llll on Apr, 08 2017
I want to sale my BlackBerry z10 for 7000 contact with me muneeb zaidi 03078709398 Ali put chttha
By: muneeb, alipur chttha on Apr, 02 2017
I want to sale my blackberry z10 cal me 03418430490
in ₨ 9.000
By: rana Zain, Kassowal on Mar, 24 2017
Mery pass z10 ha me ne sale krna ha 8500 me sell no 03344358804
By: usama, haroonabad on Mar, 10 2017
Mujay z10 sale karna hay bahi g arjant plz plz 8000 Mujay zarorat hay 03129949954/03047917354 call me faisalabad samanabad
By: mujahid, faisalabad on Mar, 08 2017
Mere pas z10 blackberry he long tail bettre final 10000 black color contact 03489505751
By: qaisar ali khan swat, mingawara on Feb, 24 2017
New mobail z10 by seell.only 10 days use . My contact number 00966580836629
By: Mamoon, Abha on Feb, 18 2017
Mery pass Z10 ha kisi Ko lanna ha to contact me 10000 ka 03165772987
By: awais ahmad, islamabad on Feb, 14 2017
I want to sale my blackberry z10 lush 10/10 condition in 8200 location iqbal town lahore 03230411504
excellent battery timing
By: Hashir, Lahore on Jan, 09 2017
I want to sale my blackberry z10 a1condition 7000 ka final 03037929262
By: usman, chak12 51mb on Jan, 09 2017
I want to purchase blackberry z10
0321-9686777
By: Muhammad Zahid Bahawalpur
By: Zahid, Bahawalpur on Nov, 26 2016

i want to sale my blackbarry z10 normal condition good working final 6000 meeting place chichawatni. 03477022786
By: wasim malik, chichawtni on Nov, 06 2016
i want to sale my blackbarry z10 normal condition good working final 7000 meating place raiwind lahore
contect.03334300114,03434300114
By: ishfaq umer, 4951 on Oct, 27 2016
bb z10 with box sale 10/10 one hand use rwp 03145248894 final 10000
By: Yasir, Rawalpindi on Oct, 26 2016
bb z10 with box sale 10/10 one hand use rwp 03145248894 final 8000
By: Yasir, Rawalpindi on Oct, 26 2016
I want to sale my blackberry z10 10/10 condition
Just only rs. 9500. -/-
Location Faisalabad
Contect
03000235158
By: sajjad prince , Faislabad on Sep, 21 2016
I want z10 but 10\10 with complete accessories
03004570665
By: Hassan, arif wala.. on Sep, 20 2016
BlackBerry z10 for sale jenuine condition set with charger demand 10,000 only Contact : 03122998893
By: M Zeeshan Arif, Karachi on Sep, 12 2016
blackberry z10 with charger for sale price 10000 contact 03456272756
By: tahir, karachi on Aug, 29 2016
Blackberry Z10 with charger for sale price 8000 only Johar Town Lahore
By: Akmal rai, lahore
Mery pass z10 he sale kerna he halat 10/10 he price 8000 only charger sath he my number 03424066711 lahore johar town
By: akmal, lahore on Aug, 25 2016
I need 250 set blackberry 10 OS if anyone can provide us please can contact by emeil or call me bellow information urgent in 12 hours
Email: [email protected]
Cell: +93700005522
Address : kabul Afghanistan.
Thanks
By: Ahmad Jawid Alkozay, Kabul

BlackBerry Z10 : Related Mobiles

BlackBerry Z10 Reviews

Read 247 User reviews and comments on BlackBerry Z10 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other BlackBerry Z10 detail

Where to Buy BlackBerry Z10 in Pakistan?

BlackBerry Z10 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Z105 in Karachi?

BlackBerry Z10 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Z10 in Lahore?

You can buy BlackBerry Z10 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Z10 in Islamabad?

BlackBerry Z10 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.