BlackBerry Z30 REVIEWS

Check BlackBerry Z30 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the BlackBerry Z30 features and specifications. The BlackBerry Z30 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through BlackBerry Z30 video review.

BlackBerry Z30

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2880 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

BlackBerry Z30 User Reviews & Feedback

I have blackberry use button blackberry not singing or cheqe date and time set help03144007643
By: waqar, lahore on Aug, 28 2018
I need a dead z30
Contact me 03136232400
By: mohsin, gujrat on Jan, 21 2018
I want to exchange my j3 6 with q 20 if any have then contact me on 03459200971
By: Ibrar, Peshawar on Nov, 05 2017
i have bbz30 in multan lush condition phone plus charger 10000 final .contect 03000782615
By: qamar, multan on Oct, 27 2017
I wana blackberry z30 if some one in peshawer or lahore plz contact me
03119008147
By: irfan Ullah, dir upper on Oct, 13 2017
I wana blackberry z30 if some one in peshawer or lahore plz contact me
By: irfan Ullah, dir upper on Oct, 13 2017
BlackBerry Z30 (Mobile with Box only). Rs.16000
Excellent Condition (No Fault, Never Repaired, Never Opened, 7-8 Months used, from Dubai).
Specifications: 4G & 3G, 2GB Ram, 16GB Internal Memory (+4GB External Memory Card), 5" Display, 8MP & 2MP Camera, 1.7 GHz Dual Core, 2880 mAh Battery, 1080p Video, Wifi, Bluetooth.
Android applications are also supported. e.g Whatsapp, Google Maps, etc...
Contact: 03314355917 (Jail Road, Lahore)
By: Abdullah, Lahore on Sep, 28 2017
What is the market price of BB Z30. Does anyone have any info. Kindly tell me .
By: Zaffar ullah , Quetta on Aug, 16 2017
want to perchase z30 in reasoable price contact me on 03345291357
By: zaheer alam, islamabad on Aug, 14 2017
I need this phone plz send ratlist my contact number 03116129056
By: ASIM habib , Pattoki on Aug, 14 2017
I need this phone plz send ratlist
By: ASIM habib , Pattoki on Aug, 14 2017
I want to sale blackberry Z30 black color box charger handfree everything,reasonable price. Contact: 03088201257
By: Umer khalid, Bahawalpur on May, 03 2017
i want to purchase z30 send me your contact number
By: saad gujjar, lalamusa,gujrat on Jan, 28 2017
I want sale z30
By: arslan, rawalpindi on Jan, 24 2017
I want to purchase blackberry z30 black colour
03027314127
By: Muhsmmad shshzad, Multan on Dec, 17 2016
I want to purchase blackberry z30
0321-9686777
By: Zahid,Bahawalpur
By: Zahid, Bahawalpur on Nov, 26 2016
Want to sale blackberry z30
03008844328
By: Rai, Lahore on Nov, 14 2016
I want to sale blackberry z30 on 10000... 03469303121
By: manzar ali, charsadda on Oct, 27 2016
Its camera result is amazing in these price I don’t lose it after its two years older with me and I am really appreciated it
By: Wahaj, Karachi on Oct, 24 2016
Want to sale z30..final demand 12000 no bargaining..only phone no accessries.. phn condition 9/10.0321-2149445
By: saqlain, gujrat on Oct, 02 2016
Texila ya rawalpindi men ha to mje chahia my num
03007286695
By: M Ikhlaq, texila on Sep, 26 2016
Yar need a Bb z30 brandnew any seller??? Or guidence!!
By: Zunair, Lahore or Faisalabad on Sep, 18 2016
i need BB Z30 LCD display black
By: Shahbaz, Hayderabad or Multan on Sep, 15 2016
I want to sale BB Z30 contact 03330310310
By: Asim, Karachi 03330310310
i want to exchange my Blackberry Z10 with blackberry z30 .
By: tahir, Lahore on Jun, 13 2016
Blackberry z30
By: David Jonathan Moshi, dar es salaam city on Apr, 29 2016
Live price of blackberry z30
By: rahul choudhary, alwar on Apr, 21 2016
i want to buy this mobile in gold colour
By: hassaan chugtai, khanewal on Mar, 12 2016
I want to buy the BB Z30. I like this mobile phone.
By: Zia ur Rehman, Multan on Mar, 09 2016
i want to buy blackberry z30 in low price and i like it
By: fazli haq , swabi on Feb, 16 2016
it is very beautiful and small and thick mobile phone and i like this
By: fazli haq , swabi on Feb, 16 2016
Want to buy z30 in the range of 10000. Only from lahore Ehsan Idrees 03414121838
By: Ehsan idrees, Lahore on Jan, 29 2016
HellO !! I Want To Sale My BlackBerry z10 In Good Condition With Charger Box Accept Handfree If Any One Intrested Please Whatsapp Me My Number Is 03044274259
By: Sharry, Lahore,Pakistan on Jan, 28 2016
I want to sale my phone in good condition . black colour if anyone buy this phone content me. only set he aur kuch nahi my demand is 7500
By: Asim Shahzad, Mandi Bahauddin on Jan, 20 2016
Blackberry Z30
By: adnan, pakistan on Nov, 29 2015
i buy blackberry z30 complete box imei match my range is 15000 my cell no is 03457578446
By: mian, karachi on Nov, 10 2015
Blackberry Z10, Black Condition is 9.5/10 working perfectly 14,500/-
By: Mu.Javed, karachi on Nov, 05 2015
i wan to sale blackberry Z30 in white colour condition 10/10 with sure 100% final price 28000, for contact whatsap me on 03337352221.
By: sajid, jacobabad on Oct, 06 2015
I want blackberry z30 in black colour... kindly send your contact and detail how I grab it, u can also whtsapp me 03332566216
By: iqra shah, karachi on Aug, 18 2015
A. O. A i want sale my Samsung grand prime black color condition very god 6. 7th month warranty no any fault full box anything. Contact no 03337777734
RAWALPINDI
By: Ahmad , RAWALPINDI on Aug, 14 2015

BlackBerry Z30 : Related Mobiles

BlackBerry Z30 Reviews

Read 80 User reviews and comments on BlackBerry Z30 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other BlackBerry Z30 detail

Where to Buy BlackBerry Z30 in Pakistan?

BlackBerry Z30 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Z305 in Karachi?

BlackBerry Z30 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Z30 in Lahore?

You can buy BlackBerry Z30 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Z30 in Islamabad?

BlackBerry Z30 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.