BlackBerry Z3 REVIEWS

Check BlackBerry Z3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the BlackBerry Z3 features and specifications. The BlackBerry Z3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through BlackBerry Z3 video review.

BlackBerry Z3

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2500 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
8 GB 1.5 GB RAM

BlackBerry Z3 User Reviews & Feedback

May BlackBerry z3 mobile sell karna chata hun jo bhi is mobile may interested ho price 14'000
By: hunain hassan abbasi, karachi malir liaqat market h area on May, 28 2019
i want to sale z3 good condition...contact 03481047510
By: Waqas Ali, faisalabad on Sep, 28 2018
WANT TO SALE Z3 LUSH PUSH CONDITION .PRICE NEGOTIABLE......03006816573
By: RAZA, BAHAWALPUR on Nov, 27 2017
I have blackberry z10 I want to sell it for 9000. Contact:03499695408
By: hamza, haripur on Nov, 16 2017
Mein z3 bechna chahta hun bilkul lash condition me hae
Price. 12000
Plz contact me now.
03104045704
By: Omer , lahore on Sep, 26 2017
i want to sale my z3
anyone interested can contact me 03244442673
demand 7500
Final.!
By: Anas, Lahore on May, 06 2017
I need blackberry z3 so anyone have contact me .03455271369
By: waheed, Lahore on Mar, 26 2017
i have z3 blackberry new condiation only 12500 warranty 23months have msg me it 03462295633
By: khan babo, karachi on Nov, 11 2016
I want buy a new z3 unused.plz contect me
03249601135
By: Rehman, Wazirabad on Nov, 07 2016
I want to sale my BlackBerry z3 unused bought from uk its in new condition serious buyers can contct me 03084289821
By: ali ahsan, lahore on Oct, 09 2016
BlackBerry. Is very nice set
By: Yasir Ur Rehman, tordher SWABI
I want the BlackBerry z3 mob flip cover.any body sale the covers so please contact me in this number 03169010061,03452448739.
By: Yasir Ur Rehman, tordher SWABI on Sep, 21 2016
Black berry Z3 for sale lash condition only 14000 with complete assesries. Contec on 03006822267/03087588400
By: Rafi Abbasi , Bahawalpur on Aug, 30 2016
i Want Sale To my Blackberry Passport White Colour Condition is good one Hand Used Just Sale
25Thousand, Because I purchase i phone6s Plus , Just Whats app Only 00971555286306 .
By: Asim Ali, Gujranwala on May, 09 2016
Wana exchange my BlackBerry Z3 with Z10
By: aqib, karachi on Feb, 26 2016
i want to know about the phone that bb z3 is an android phone?
By: nadeem akhtar, lahore on Nov, 17 2015
good
By: salman, Pakistan on Oct, 23 2015
Mai ne apna mbl z3 sale krna chata hun
Agr kisi ko chaye to es nor pe contact krain
03338209343
By: Syed ALI AKBAR SHAH, WAZIRABAD on Oct, 14 2015
I want sell z3 1 month use brand new with every thing any one interest sms from Lahore 03104093809
By: ali, lhr on Sep, 07 2015
i want to sale my BB Z3 with 7 month warranty ( local & international ) , excellent condition , demant 170000
0335-0400487
By: numan, lahore on Aug, 11 2015
BlackBerry z3 in excellent condition any one wants please contact at 03035095304
By: amir, chakwal on Jul, 29 2015
Please update the battery specs of this phone.. 1.5 GB RAM is surely something i am desperately looking for! The software is updated for Z3. let me know from where can i purchase it
By: gull e ara, Lahore on Apr, 24 2015
Cool
By: Abdur Rehman, lahore on Apr, 16 2015
agr kis ne bb z3 sel krna ho tu is no pe cal kr 03134549475
By: g.nabi, lahor on Feb, 21 2015
I am bb lover i have used all the 3 variants z10 z3 and z30
I find z10 as winner. Z30 is not pocket friendly you cannot replace the battery
Z3 camera and screen resolution is poor you cannot find screen sticker and jacket inthe market
Z10 is cheap and best go for it but make sure you have to get bb package from your service provider
I live in bratislava.
By: ahmed, trnava on Jan, 15 2015
My dear friends i want to purchase BB Z3 in warranty. if anyone want to sale in peshawar, kohat or in mianwali then please contact me. My cell No 03458666327. Muzammil Malik
By: Muzammil Malik, Kohat, Mianwali on Oct, 30 2014
Excellent Phone, available for sale under warranty (10 months) brought from Dubai, 03459404150
By: Durrani, Peshawar on Oct, 20 2014
I have this mobile set, brought from Dubai, under warranty (10 months) with all accessories, if anyone interested? please call... (best price guaranteed)
By: Durrani, Peshawar on Oct, 20 2014
Camera result is not good in this phone but the internet browsing is very fast because it is made only for this purpose.
By: jawed, khi on Sep, 22 2014
i want buy it its very cool





By: bilalahoo.com, karachi on Sep, 12 2014
its awesome mobile......very nice to use.
By: Najeeb Khan, Attock..punjab on Sep, 04 2014
Due to the qwerty keypad i dont like this mobile phones, it will better to use if it is touch and also type but the features are good.
By: mahmood, khi on Sep, 02 2014
My cousin live in Turkey, Istanbul and he uses this cell phone many people in that country uses Blackberry mobiles
By: Haron, Karachi on Sep, 01 2014
Dear,any body can use of bb z3,then first it will inform me,bcaz BB Z3 is king of all mobiles.
By: irshad, Multan on Aug, 02 2014
Main Z3 khreedna chahta hn agr achi condition mein ho to plz cntact with me...
03359695959..
03352100101..
By: Mohammad Ahmed, karachi on Jul, 21 2014
is it aval in rawalpindi and how much price?
By: rana akram, rawalpindi on Jul, 16 2014
Price & Availability plzzzzz ???
By: Xyz, ABC on Jun, 02 2014
Dear can one tell me is it available in market and price of it?
By: Dr Rano, Hyderabad on May, 08 2014
What is price of BB Z3 in Pakistan
By: Zulfikar Kandhro, Mirpur Bathoro on May, 02 2014
It's availabe is Sadar mobile market (KARACHI) and the price of BB Z3 is 19,600 PKR
By: Abeer, Karachi on Apr, 23 2014

BlackBerry Z3 : Related Mobiles

BlackBerry Z3 Reviews

Read 49 User reviews and comments on BlackBerry Z3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other BlackBerry Z3 detail

Where to Buy BlackBerry Z3 in Pakistan?

BlackBerry Z3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Z35 in Karachi?

BlackBerry Z3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Z3 in Lahore?

You can buy BlackBerry Z3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Z3 in Islamabad?

BlackBerry Z3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.