BlackBerry Bold Touch 9900 Reviews

Check BlackBerry Bold Touch 9900 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the BlackBerry Bold Touch 9900 features and specifications. The BlackBerry Bold Touch 9900 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through BlackBerry Bold Touch 9900 video review.

BlackBerry Bold Touch 9900

Price N/A

Display 2.8

Battery 1230 mAh

Camera 5 MP

Storage 8 GB 768 MB RAM

BlackBerry Bold Touch 9900 User Reviews & Feedback

Sir muja black berry 9990 bold ki price pta karni ha

  • Arij , Islamabad
  • on Sep, 04 2019

Sir muja black berry 9990 bold ki price pta karni ha

  • Arij , Islamabad
  • on Sep, 04 2019

i like this mobile

  • Irfan Ahmad Mehr , Multan
  • on Aug, 31 2019

Mojhy aik 9790blackberry chair OK plz tell me

  • hamza khan khadim , tunsa ,Daria shah
  • on Feb, 15 2017

I just two brands in smartphones once is Black berry and another one is iPhone and I have both Blackberry Quarty keypads and iPhone 5s

  • Jhanzaib , karachi
  • on Oct, 21 2016

I want to buy brand new blackberry bold 9900 if anyone have plzzz contact me (03069666276)

  • M haris , peshawar

I want to buy brand new black berry bold 9900 if any one have called me 03008222570

  • khurram , karachi
  • on Jun, 05 2016

it is classical cell and it has business grace, me ye use kr chuka hn i love BB my demand is 9000/- only and exchange with blackberry Z3 or z10 is possible without any extra pay

  • Royam Shafiq , Rawalpindi
  • on Dec, 11 2015

i want sell my bold 9900 in pefect condition Qatar se gift aya ta full new condition hai box Doha me hai only set just in price 8000 in black colour

  • Muhammad Ali Khan , Peshawar
  • on May, 22 2015

I wanna sell my BB 9900 Bold4, Good Condition. Final price Rs10,000. Contact me at #03456717969.

  • Hamza Ejaz , Faislabad/Okara
  • on Mar, 09 2015

Black berry bold4 9900 SEALED or exchange good condition..9/10 from front and sides..8/10 from back and bottom..original pictures are attached. Interested buyers can contact..NO FOOLISH OFFERS plzz..price is almost final..there is very little margin.. 0306-2085538

  • faizan malik , karachi
  • on Feb, 10 2015

i want t0 Sell My BlackBerry Bold 9900 T0uch...C0l0ur Black in Very 9/10 C0nditi0n... Just In 9,000 ...It's a Final price... Any 0ne interested ? only for karachi contact no: 03062085538

  • Faizan Malik , Karachi
  • on Feb, 09 2015

I WANT TO SALE BRAND NEW BLACKBERRY BOLD TOUCH 9900, UNOPENED BOX CONTAINING ALL OF ITS ACESSAIERS. ONLY SERIOUS BUYERS FROM LAHORE CAN EMAIL ME AT faheemulislam@hotmailcom

  • faheem , lahore
  • on Jan, 01 2015

i want t0 Sell My BlackBerry Bold 9900 T0uch...C0l0ur Black in Very 10/10 C0nditi0n... Just In 15,000 ...It's a Final price... Any 0ne interested ? C0ntect Me At dis NuM #03456296005 03106001266

  • Syed M0hsin Raza , Lah0re
  • on Nov, 17 2014

hi dear i want to sale my BlackBerry Bold 9900. color Black only 1100 in Good condition if anyone want to purchase then contact me at 03447817618 from multan

  • jalees , multan
  • on Sep, 06 2014

if any one want to sale bb bold 4 in faisalabad....contect me.... 03457770321

  • amir , faisalabad
  • on Aug, 18 2014

hi iwant to sell my blacberry bold touch 9900 with white colour used mobilt contact me on my yahoo id khandilawar36@yahoo.com mobile prize demand 25000

  • dilawar , haripur
  • on Aug, 12 2014

I want to sale my bb bold 4 (9900)only 6000 urgntly contact me on 03456888848 Shakir gujranwala

  • shakir , grw
  • on Aug, 05 2014

hi friends i am selling my blackberry bold 4 (9900) black with all original accessories with original box.. My phone is in 10/10 Condition and all Accessorizes price is Rs.14500 any body interested can contact on 03134476699 from lahore

  • usman , lahore
  • on Jun, 08 2014

AOA I want to Urgent sale of my blackberry 99OO Bold 4 with Excelent condition With Original Charger,Extra Cover Free, CD & Compleate Box in Just Rs: 11,500/-. Contact Me on my Number 0302-850-5998.

  • saeed , islamabad
  • on May, 21 2014

I want to sell my BlackBerry Bold touch 9900 @ Rs.18000/=

  • Aftab Alam , Lahore
  • on Mar, 18 2014

Hi, I have BB4 9900 with cOmplete Accessories, & I want to Sale It in 14000 Full n Final nO Negotiation...

  • Aamir Omi , Karachi
  • on Mar, 06 2014

I want to sale blackberry bold 4 9900 10/109 candition orignal piece KIT & charger only Rs.16500/= Contact me 03212133655

  • asif chhipa , karachi
  • on Feb, 26 2014

Hi Frinds mera pass BB Bold 4 9900 set ha mager Board ma problem a gai ha ager koi bold 4 9900 ka board sale kar raha ho tu plz contact me thanks Bilal 03218446055

  • bilal , lahore
  • on Feb, 13 2014

I want sell my BB 9900bolt Rs:16500 with full ascecries,good condition,black colour

  • dilawar , kohat

Blackberry. Bold2tuch9900price250000for sale

  • tahseeem , jhelum
  • on Feb, 07 2014

maja black barry curve 8900 lena hai katna ma malaga

  • sahilmirhasan , khuzdar balochistan
  • on Jan, 31 2014

bb for sale just in low price due to need money

  • hanan , miltan
  • on Dec, 20 2013

I want to sell Blackberry Bold 9900 @Rs. 28000, if any one is intrested plz contact @ 0333-7014758

  • Shoaib , Hyderabad
  • on Dec, 02 2013

BB 9900, white colour, with box n all the accessories, hardly used, 0300-4561724

  • kashif , Lahore
  • on Nov, 29 2013

want blackbeey9900or megnum in good condition if any one have then contact me 03333361693

  • danial , lahore
  • on Nov, 16 2013

Black berry bold 9900 @ Rs: 23000/- 0300-5950667 Yasir Khan kahlil Peshawawr.

  • Yasir khan khalil , Peshawar
  • on Nov, 04 2013

A o A! I want to sale my BB 9900 in a good condition. If any one person want purchase to plz contect me this number thanks.. 03084650737.

  • Umair Mughal , Green Town Lahore
  • on Oct, 14 2013

blackberry bold4 .9900 rs 26000

  • rameezraza , 13 7 2013
  • on Jul, 13 2013

asslamAlicome sab dost mera salam qabol kg our muje yee info de do ke balckberry 99oo par skype call hu jata he ke nahe plz reply is nombir par 03455775161

  • sabir , chakwal
  • on Jun, 28 2013

mobil ly lo............??????????????????

  • usman Razzaq , Burewala
  • on Jun, 11 2013

I want to sale BLACK BERRY 9530 . new set import from hong kong. on ver discounted rate. @ 03088888435.

  • Naseer Ahmad , lahore
  • on May, 27 2013

mara pas blackberry 8520curve ha or ma sal kar raha ho priz ha 6000 cant03413007509

  • tanzeel ur rehman , islambad
  • on May, 01 2013

I want to sell my Blackberry Bold 9900 excellent condition with accessories for Rs. 25000/- contact 0300-2187502. Karachi

  • SAA , Karachi
  • on Apr, 28 2013

blackberry bold 9900 black good condition RS25000 03009504162 text msgs only plz

  • muhammad , gujarkhan
  • on Apr, 20 2013

BlackBerry Bold Touch 9900 : Related Mobiles

BlackBerry Bold Touch 9900 Reviews

Read 48 User reviews and comments on BlackBerry Bold Touch 9900 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other BlackBerry Bold Touch 9900 detail

Where to Buy BlackBerry Bold Touch 9900 in Pakistan?
BlackBerry Bold Touch 9900 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy BlackBerry Bold Touch 99005 in Karachi?
BlackBerry Bold Touch 9900 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy BlackBerry Bold Touch 9900 in Lahore?
You can buy BlackBerry Bold Touch 9900 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy BlackBerry Bold Touch 9900 in Islamabad?
BlackBerry Bold Touch 9900 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.