BlackBerry Porsche Design P9982 Reviews

Check BlackBerry Porsche Design P9982 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the BlackBerry Porsche Design P9982 features and specifications. The BlackBerry Porsche Design P9982 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through BlackBerry Porsche Design P9982 video review.

BlackBerry Porsche Design P9982

Price N/A

Display

Battery

Camera

Storage

BlackBerry Porsche Design P9982 User Reviews & Feedback

i want sale this mobile condition 80 prsant

  • Kashif aaleem 03338655043 , sialkot
  • on Feb, 02 2017

i want sale this mobile condition 80 prsant

  • Kashif aaleem , sialkot
  • on Feb, 02 2017

I want this

  • Gahnwar khan , Gandawah
  • on Sep, 17 2016

Safdar bro this mobile costed me 275000 n u compare it to htcs n samsungs naa hold it 1ce in ur palm u will come to know what elete class is all about n by the way its porsche design so thats y it is so expensive

  • King Soomro , Karachi
  • on Sep, 14 2016

BlackBerry Porsche Design P9982 is for those who have passion for porsche. I hope the phone operates like porsche too.. rest of the specs are good. if anyone is selling this phone in good condition please contact me

  • Ikhlas khan , Karachi
  • on Apr, 24 2015

Blackberry is very far away from the comparison with all famous competitors like Htc , Samsung and others... BlackBerry Porsche Design P 9982 will be very expensive and then BlackBerry charges are more additional.

  • Safdar Qizilbash , karachi
  • on Dec, 09 2013

The blackberry Porsche is the best design so far I like it but i dont know how to use blackberry servies ..BlackBerry Porsche Design P’9982 is looks bit like htc phones

  • Imran Amin , karachi
  • on Nov, 27 2013

Exclusive model by Blackberry, BlackBerry Porsche Design P9982. I like many different mobile phones of blackberry and its appearance. I believe that, the specification of this mobile phone is awesome, and no doubt it is high-end features as well. Please confirm me about its launching in Pakistan, and what will be the expected price here in Karachi-Pakistan. Thanks

  • Babar Hayat Khan , Karachi
  • on Nov, 23 2013

BlackBerry Porsche Design P9982 : Related Mobiles

BlackBerry Porsche Design P9982 Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on BlackBerry Porsche Design P9982 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other BlackBerry Porsche Design P9982 detail

Where to Buy BlackBerry Porsche Design P9982 in Pakistan?
BlackBerry Porsche Design P9982 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy BlackBerry Porsche Design P99825 in Karachi?
BlackBerry Porsche Design P9982 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy BlackBerry Porsche Design P9982 in Lahore?
You can buy BlackBerry Porsche Design P9982 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy BlackBerry Porsche Design P9982 in Islamabad?
BlackBerry Porsche Design P9982 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.