Calme Spark S30 REVIEWS

Check Calme Spark S30 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Calme Spark S30 features and specifications. The Calme Spark S30 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Calme Spark S30 video review.

Calme Spark S30

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Calme Spark S30 User Reviews & Feedback

Kisi ka pass callme s30 ka panel ha to contect me 03485579995
By: Muhammad shoaib, Rawalpindi on Dec, 22 2019
I want Spark 30,s touch
contact 03046515230
By: Hamza Ishaq, Sahiwal on Sep, 05 2017
I need calme s30 touch
By: zahid, lahore on Nov, 05 2016
Agr kisI ko calme s30 ki lcd chase to contact me 03224309585
By: zahid, lahore on Nov, 05 2016
I need calme s30 panel
By: Muhammad zahid, lahore on Nov, 04 2016
Please tell me callme s30. Ka battery kahan se mile ga
By: saif, Islamabad
Kisi k pas call me s30 ki LCD hai to plz cont Me urgent 03030395547
By: tahir, sadiqabad on Oct, 04 2016
I like s30 phone it is very well
By: M Nadeem, gujar khan on Sep, 27 2016
Dear agr kisi k pass calme s30 spark ki lcd ha to plz contect me
Agr kisi k pass ye mobile kharab para ha to contect ma plz argent.
03336876756
By: Tayyab Athar, Lahore
I love Pakistan or han mobile bhi acha hai
By: maqsood rana, karachi pakisan but now in sodia on Jan, 24 2016
s30 so nice mobile soft tuch v v v v nice calme mobile
By: abdullateef, faisalabad on Aug, 02 2015
Very nice mobile for net speed
By: srz sheraz Khan , peshawar on Nov, 06 2014
hi
i want purchase SPARK S30.
i am from Sialkot
How can get this cell Phone
Pls tell Me

Its My Number 0303-7676349
By: Kashif, Sialkot on Oct, 21 2014
SPARK S30 is a Nice Mobile
By: Shaheryar, Lahore on Oct, 14 2014

Calme Spark S30 : Related Mobiles

Calme Spark S30 Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on Calme Spark S30 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Calme Spark S30 detail

Where to Buy Calme Spark S30 in Pakistan?

Calme Spark S30 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Calme Spark S305 in Karachi?

Calme Spark S30 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Calme Spark S30 in Lahore?

You can buy Calme Spark S30 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Calme Spark S30 in Islamabad?

Calme Spark S30 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.