Calme Tab T5 REVIEWS

Check Calme Tab T5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Calme Tab T5 features and specifications. The Calme Tab T5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Calme Tab T5 video review.

Calme Tab T5

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Calme Tab T5 User Reviews & Feedback

Price of this tab t5
By: Hassan ali, Chakwal on Sep, 13 2018
Price of this tab t5
By: Hassan ali, Chakwal on Sep, 13 2018
Yar is pr IMO q nai chalti
By: shafqat, hsp on Aug, 16 2016
i m manzoor ahmad kahllon from chiniot pakisan last year jan 2015 i was purchase calme tab t5 mow my tab lcd is broken pls tell me about ur system what shell i do for new lcd my cell no is 03087966369 manzoor ahmad kahllon
By: Manzoor ahmad, chiniot punjab on Apr, 27 2016
Is tab ki lcd mil sakti hay?? Iwant lcd plz
By: hamza, karachi on Mar, 08 2016
muge ye tab cheheye
By: hamza majeed, liaquatpur on Jul, 23 2015
nice
By: hamza bhatti, liaquatpur on Jul, 23 2015
meray pass huawei y300 hai with full original box agar koe bhai call kay sath xchange karna chata hai to mj say contact karay
main multan say ho mera number ye 03129534344
By: ali, multan on Nov, 15 2014

Calme Tab T5 : Related Mobiles

Calme Tab T5 Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on Calme Tab T5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Calme Tab T5 detail

Where to Buy Calme Tab T5 in Pakistan?

Calme Tab T5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Calme Tab T55 in Karachi?

Calme Tab T5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Calme Tab T5 in Lahore?

You can buy Calme Tab T5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Calme Tab T5 in Islamabad?

Calme Tab T5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.