China Mobiles N97 REVIEWS

Check China Mobiles N97 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the China Mobiles N97 features and specifications. The China Mobiles N97 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through China Mobiles N97 video review.

China Mobiles N97

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

China Mobiles N97 User Reviews & Feedback

ya Sal kitnay ka ha
By: kinza, pakistan on May, 11 2018
i want this phone
By: Buumba Golobwe , lusaka zambia on Apr, 18 2018
china mobile zyada time chalte to nahi hain phir bhi in ke price itne is se to acha ha ke hum vgo tel ya qmobile he rakh lein
By: Yaseen, Karachi on Dec, 28 2015
bakwas mobile h china ka mobile
By: junaid, lahore on Nov, 05 2014
mera pass sumsung s1 hAAN ONLY 8,000 IN VERY GOOD CONDICION
By: WALEED, KARACHI on Feb, 22 2014
i want to sale clone of nokia lumia 1020 in android in exellent condition my demand is 5500 contact no 03115576632
By: nouman, islamabad on Feb, 07 2014
if any one sell here mobile please contact me 0923003871143
By: Aijaz Hussain, Karachi on Dec, 19 2013
i want to by Samsung Galaxy if any one sell
please contact me 03003871143
By: Aijaz hussain, Karachi on Dec, 19 2013
i like it bbut bettery backup and disply is very baddddddddddddddddddd
By: usman, lahore on Nov, 19 2013
Mein nokia asha 302 sale kerna chata hn is mein latest nokia xpress hai is mein wifi bhe hai aur ye 3g ko bhe support kerta hai aur is ka cpu dual core 1 g.h.z hai aur aap nokia store sa 1000+ games and apps download ker sktay hn is ke memory card 8gb ka hai mein sirf 7500 ka sell kerna chata hn my number is 03029358801
By: Zain, Lahore on Oct, 29 2013
salam dosto kia nokia n97 me net chal ta hai facebook skype yahoo messenger ya youtube koi b chal ta hai????

By: khalil, karachi on Oct, 08 2013
mjy chaina n97 chahya jo seel krna chahta hy is num py rabta kry 03074272252
By: mashood, bhawalpur on Jun, 20 2013
Assalam O Aalaikum All Friend Mujhay China N97 Ka touch Chahiye Price Batao Ya Koi Friend Sale Karna Chahay To Urgent Message Ya Call Kare Please Urgent My Contacts [03137097487]
By: zaryab, jhang sadar.punjab on Feb, 27 2013
nokia asha 200 with 2 month warranty k lye rabta karain
By: ali, lahore on Dec, 11 2012
I love china sets, cheap, reliable and easy to use. i would also like to thanks Hamariweb.com to give us mobile prices and latest mobile updates on time...
By: wajid azad, Rawalpindi on Nov, 19 2012
4 sim mobil prize ?
By: mom, nawab shah on Nov, 02 2012
China mobiles makes great copies of all mobiles I am very impressed with their ability to copy every thing... Nokia N97's copy was the best copy by China mobiles..
By: RAUF MAJOKA, Wazeristan on Oct, 08 2012
i want sale noal mobile c720 touch and type only 1 month usage 2.0 mp camera battry timing 4 days 4 gb memory cad only for 4000 contact 03023379535
By: pervez, multan on Feb, 27 2012
I m gonna sale my n97 china in 2000 fix rate in good condition if there any one interested so contect me 9011443043
By: RAJ, MUMBAI on Dec, 28 2011
any body want to sell china N97 or mini N97 please call 0303-4468846 i want to buy price depend on condition
By: Muhammad Nouman, lahore on Dec, 07 2011
i want to sale my N97 china if there's anyone want that plz contact me at this number 03238882822/?
By: ahmed, lhr on Oct, 27 2011
mere paas original n97 mobile ha main good condition mobile for sale price 3800 contect no 03004080139 abhi call karain
By: iqbal tahria, morr khunda.dist/nankana sahib on Oct, 06 2011
i want to buy china n97 if any want want to sell plz plz plz contact me my contact no is 03123312757
regards
ahmed
By: ahmed, karachi on Oct, 02 2011
mjhko 2700 classic khareedna hai
By: hamza, karachi on Sep, 24 2011
I m gonna sale my n97 china in 3000 fix rate in good condition with box so if there any one interested so contect me 03435271312 im waiting ?
By: shaoib, peshawar on Sep, 24 2011
i wana sell nokia 2700 classic for 3500 with 2gb card*
By: shehzad, peshawar on Sep, 23 2011
how to use ebuddy???
By: Fahad, karachi on Sep, 20 2011
AL-WAHAB MOBILEs ,GOLD PLAZA ,AHMAD MUNIR SHAHEED ROAD NEAR JAVAID MARKET ,ICHHRA LHR.
By: umar malik, lahore on Sep, 09 2011
A.O.A all frndz agr koi n97 mini sale krna chata h wifi ho frst copy to mjh s rbta kry white ya gold plzzz jldi rbta kry
my cell no iz 03137762701
By: usman, chiniot on Aug, 16 2011
Assalam O Aalaikum All Friend Mujhay China N97 Ki Lcd Chahiye Price Batao Ya Koi Friend Sale Karna Chahay To Urgent Message Ya Call Kare Please Urgent My Contacts (0313-2378613)
By: OWAIS PATNI, Karachi Baldia Town on Aug, 07 2011
i want to sale my N97 china if there's anyone want that plz contact me at this number 03125191027
By: Razi, islamabad on Aug, 01 2011
Hi There Please Tel Me What The Good China N97 This Mobile I All Ready Used But Lcd Problum Nothing Right What Can I Say I Love You My Darling
0313.2378613
Dada
By: dada, karachi on Jul, 29 2011
china n97 main sale karna chahta hun price: 3500
By: 03086269284, lalamusa on Jul, 23 2011
Mere paas original n97 h or m usko 6000 inr me bechnaa chahta hu..
By: , on Jul, 17 2011
IF ANY ONE WANT TO SALE E71 CHINA CAN CONTACT ME:::::::-)
PRICE:- 2000
CONTACT:-03242710626
By: ZOHAIR ALI, KARACHI on Jul, 14 2011
u r right sain baba
By: honey, lahore on Jul, 12 2011
i want to buy n97 china plz agar koi sale karna chahe to mujh sy rabta kary
i m asif frm multan
03457018295
By: m asif, on Jul, 11 2011
mairey pass chaina ka n97 hai kisi ney laina hoo to mujh sey contact karey
By: FARHAN ZAHOOR, wah cantt on Jul, 04 2011
china mobile is well as per price concern but it battery and camera is very bad.
By: gilgiti, islamabad on May, 25 2011
I NEED NOKIA N 97 AND 2700 CLASSIC FAST URGENTLY MY CONTACT NUM IS 03332518184
By: SUNNY , KARACHI on Apr, 19 2011

China Mobiles N97 : Related Mobiles

China Mobiles N97 Reviews

Read 72 User reviews and comments on China Mobiles N97 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other China Mobiles N97 detail.