Club A72 REVIEWS

Check Club A72 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Club A72 features and specifications. The Club A72 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Club A72 video review.

Club A72

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Club A72 User Reviews & Feedback

Kis Din Aye Ga
By: Atta Muhammad, Harnoli on Aug, 13 2018
kya is mobile m whts app chlta h r iski price kya h???hr jga dfrnt price h plz bta dy koi
By: Maann Mughal, KarAchi on May, 13 2016
i want to purchase Club A72. contact me on 03336965021
By: A.D.Nasim, Okara on Apr, 23 2015
from where i can buy Club A72 i live in Lahore and i am looking for bar phones and i do not wanna buy qmobile bar phone so i need this.
By: Arham, Lhr on Jan, 26 2015
I dont know who will purchase this phone? Now a days many reliable brands are available in pakistan who launch a great range in this field.
By: mohsin, khi on Sep, 22 2014
I saw the camera result of this mobile phone with my own eyes, it is not a 1.3 megapixel because the result is very blund.
By: taaha, lahore on Sep, 02 2014
This is flop mobile in Pakistan it china (every body knows) and i do not like china mobile soo i won't buy this
By: Sufair, Karachi on Sep, 01 2014
Club mobile is china company i think people are fool who are buying this mobile phone instead of qmobile
By: Kareem, Karachi on Aug, 15 2014
I see this set first time here, it is not available in market. I dont know club mobile brand is much reliable like other or not but the price of this set is looking good.
By: salman, karachi on Aug, 13 2014

Club A72 : Related Mobiles

Club A72 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on Club A72 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Club A72 detail

Where to Buy Club A72 in Pakistan?

Club A72 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Club A725 in Karachi?

Club A72 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Club A72 in Lahore?

You can buy Club A72 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Club A72 in Islamabad?

Club A72 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.