DANY Genius Tab Q3 REVIEWS

Check DANY Genius Tab Q3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the DANY Genius Tab Q3 features and specifications. The DANY Genius Tab Q3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through DANY Genius Tab Q3 video review.

DANY Genius Tab Q3

Price: Rs. 6,900

More Images Compare SPECS

DANY Genius Tab Q3 User Reviews & Feedback

Best
By: Junaid, Karachi on Dec, 15 2019
It is best for me,I love it
By: Hibba tu Zahra, Rahim Yar Khan on Jun, 23 2018
mujy DANY Genius Tab Q3 lena hia plz tell me ye kaisa hia our agr koi sale krna chaye plz contact me 03136693866
By: umar, islamabad on Jan, 05 2017
I have Danny q3 wifi new 10 month warranty if Wana buy plz call me 03078567133
By: qasim, multan on Oct, 25 2016
i have dany q3 with no scratch and 8 month warrent if wana buy plz call 02136641750 6641750
By: uzair, karach on Sep, 24 2016
best
By: noor, pakistan on Jul, 10 2015
bakwas ha
By: saqib, bagh on Nov, 06 2014
agar koe Tab sale krna chahta ho....jis ki battry lush ho or wifi ,3G support krta ho to call me...03009838862
By: touseef Haider, sargodha on Oct, 24 2014
bakvas hai rozana softwear ka problem hota hai
By: sara gull, rahim yar khan on Sep, 19 2014
yar agar ye tab he lena ha to is se acha nokia 1100 lelo hahahahaha

By: ch ali, multan on Sep, 13 2014
me g4 sale kar rao 10000 ka final har cheez h warranty 2015 march tk h Karachi ye Game k lia processor acha h lakin 3g nai h
By: xain khan, karachi on Jul, 11 2014
Kia koi mujhy is tab k full specification bata sakta hai k usb support hai ya nahi?
3G support hai ya nahi? Etc.
By: Ali Hamza, Vehari on Jul, 03 2014
bakwas ha ye tab nahi ye to out of dated machine ha mat lo bakwas ha
By: sid, karachi on Jul, 03 2014
ye china ka hai?can anyone tell
By: maya, wah cantt on Jul, 02 2014
aoa i want to sale nokia 208 ful warrienty only 4800
By: sheikh irfan, burewala on Jun, 20 2014
can u tell me guys is it dual sim?
By: haya, multan on Jun, 20 2014
agar koi 6500 RS ka sale karna chatha hay tu mujay kal kar abi 03018715556
By: haseeb chaudhry, sialkot on Jun, 16 2014
orignal or china
By: shahmurad, rawalpindi on Jun, 11 2014
Bhtt E Achaaaaaaa Hy
By: bushra shazadi, sialkot cantt on Jun, 11 2014
Yaar bhot confusion ha q3 or q4 mien kuch kehty hain theek nai ha kuch kehty hain theek ha .. koi kehta bettry timing nai koi kehta camera nai theek koi kehta speed slow ha ... agar koi use kr raha to right guide karain yaar ..... tooooooooo much confusion :/ lagta shop pay ja kr khud check krna paray ga
By: omer javed, Karachi on Jun, 01 2014
yar please koe baty ga is ka battery time kia ha ma ya tab leana cahta ho please is email.pay ans send karana please
By: Muhammad sarwar, Sheikhupura on May, 27 2014
ager koe tab bechna chahe to rabta kre +923452038380
By: adeel shar, khairpur mirs thari mirwah on May, 22 2014
agr kisi ne dany tab q3 sale krna ho to plz contact me...03425016283
By: fakhar hafeez, Islamabad on May, 18 2014
Nice tab

By: M shaheer, Multan on May, 06 2014
bhot acha tab ha
By: Atif , lahore on May, 03 2014
yar koi mjy btaye ga k dany k tab me 3g network chalta ha kia or agr koi sale krna chahy g3 tu mjy call kro 03007325056
By: atif, multan on May, 02 2014
Plzz tell me is Ki btri timing Kitni hy or touch kaesa hy
By: kamran, islamabd on Apr, 25 2014
yar mjy dgkhan me iska kia rate mily ga.khered k daikh laity ha jaha itna nuksan kia ye b sahi.mera bhai taimoor is company me sales officer ha.wo to kahta ha best ha.
By: Hassan, Dera Ghazi Khan on Apr, 17 2014
A One ha agr kisi ko kuch puchna ha to collllllllllllllll me now.
By: M.YASIR KHAN, NOWSHERA[CHARPANI] on Apr, 17 2014
Bhai yar mn lyna chah rahatha yh tab wid cell hy jo bt nw reallly cunfuse plzzzz koi meri help kray bhai villl b tbkful plzzz on dis nmbr 03087128770
By: umer , gojra on Apr, 14 2014
Bakwaas hei ye
By: sam, lahore on Apr, 13 2014
i want to sell my dany genius tab g 3 my price is 10000 conition is 10/10 with 11 months warrenty all accessories and flip cover and screen protector if any one want to bye my contact num is 03139650014
By: wali ullah, peshawar on Apr, 12 2014
i want to sell my genious tab g 3 contion is 10/10 with all accessories and flip cover and screen protector my price is 10000 if any one want to bye then contact me my num is 03139650014
By: waliullah, peshawar on Apr, 12 2014
mujy DANY Genius Tab Q3 lena hia plz tell me ye kaisa hia our agr koi sale krna chaye plz contact me 03035054626
By: arfan ahmad, wah cantt on Apr, 06 2014
AOA/ KIA HAL HAN SAB KA BHAI JAN SAB DANY K TAB ACHY HAN Q300 IS VERY NICE
By: VEER, faisalabd on Apr, 06 2014
Bohat zbrdst hai tab.ap log kuch din to chla k dekho bohat mza ata huai fit hai.
Shahzad Q frm kpr
By: shahzad moin, khanpur on Apr, 05 2014
dekho bhai ye tab bilkul theek chalta he aur hang bhi nahi hota, agar koi koi kharidna chahta he to wo aankh band kr ke le le, is qimat me is se achi cheez nahi milsakti.
By: Amjad, karachi on Apr, 05 2014
me ne new cell lena he samjh nai aa rahi kon sa lon, Q3 ya Tab II ya G5.
plz koi muje guide kare k kon sa cell thek he jis me net ki tamam tar facilities hon.
Mohsin 03074559233
By: Muhammad Mohsin, Multan on Apr, 04 2014
behtreen tab hea g3 dear sivae camra result k behtreen chez hea din ki roshni mein behter hea camra bad light mein problam hea baki net speed best hea kisi ko b infmation leni ho to call me 03214127919
By: imran, lahore on Apr, 04 2014
is ke sath is ki accesories free milti han ke khud leni parti ha
By: Danish, Islamabad on Apr, 03 2014

DANY Genius Tab Q3 : Related Mobiles

DANY Genius Tab Q3 Reviews

Read 110 User reviews and comments on DANY Genius Tab Q3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other DANY Genius Tab Q3 detail

Where to Buy DANY Genius Tab Q3 in Pakistan?

DANY Genius Tab Q3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy DANY Genius Tab Q35 in Karachi?

DANY Genius Tab Q3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy DANY Genius Tab Q3 in Lahore?

You can buy DANY Genius Tab Q3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy DANY Genius Tab Q3 in Islamabad?

DANY Genius Tab Q3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.