DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB REVIEWS

Check DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB features and specifications. The DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB video review.

DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB User Reviews & Feedback

speaker sound thori low ha
By: ghulam qadir, hub on Sep, 05 2015
dany ka tab gatya tareen or bakvas ha meari sub friend sa request hai mat la na dany tab...
By: hassan, ryk on Mar, 10 2015
yar yah kasa tab ha
By: adnansatti, kahuta on Feb, 07 2015
yaar kisi ko pata jay kay ye kis tarah khareedna hay?
By: abdullah, karachi on Dec, 06 2014
I want this tablet.
By: Haider Ali, karachi on Nov, 16 2014
i like dany genius tab front carema is i like i like dany company
By: Ali raza abro, sukkur on Sep, 26 2014
dany s1 8gb u s b wala net kase chal ta he?03244380046
By: usman , lahore on Jul, 30 2014
Kia? Dany tab s1 me sims dalti he or kitni dalti he.plz fast comment
By: Shahzaib, Karachi on May, 29 2014
5000 ka dena ho kese ny contect me 03360048063
By: hamza ch, skg on May, 25 2014
good
By: hasnain shah, ghotki on May, 17 2014
yar dany g4 3g tecnalogy support karta hai ya nahi ...........plz rply
By: syed yasir shah, islamabad on May, 12 2014
dany ak achi campany ha.mujah iska tablet bohut acha lagta ha.
By: junaid movia, mansihar shinkiari on Apr, 12 2014
how was Dany tab?
By: shona, hyderabad on Apr, 03 2014
jis ne sale krni ho is number par contect kre
My number 0321-6579784
By: shoaib, kasur on Mar, 29 2014
i live in bharia town if u want sale plese tex me on this num 03005626926
By: zeeshan, islamabad on Mar, 22 2014
My tab is not working properly &i have one year garentee but jahan se meine tab liya tha woh wahan se un ne dukan hi hatta liya hai & now i want help.......................mere pass gurentee hai plzzz help me and get me out of this situation reply must g
By: haaya Eman, daharki on Mar, 18 2014
i want to sale branded q3 tablet if any body want cal me with warrenty 03027198020
By: noman shah, faisalabad on Mar, 13 2014
like this
By: rana, sarghoda on Mar, 10 2014
plz tell me about dany mobile s1 ? Is there back and front camera i want to buy it ? Can this mobile play 1080 hd songs plz tell me about it ? [email protected] i am from jahurabad ? You can send me sms on my number 03057261276 ? Witing for your's answer ?
By: usama, jahurabad on Mar, 10 2014
yeh bhut acha he



By: ghulam murtaza soomro, nasirabad on Mar, 02 2014
Tell me dany s1 has 2 camera or 1 and what is it's memory and it is dual sim active or one and what is it's net speed aur iss mein wifi b hai kya bur HD song b chaltay hain kya plz tell me about this friends
By: Asif waseer, Nankana sahib on Mar, 01 2014
what a super tab
By: aun, karachi on Mar, 01 2014
Dany kaha ke MADE hai?
By: abdus samad, peshwar on Mar, 01 2014
yeh genius tab s1 bohot acha hai main ne yeh lia hai or is main wifi bhe hai...
By: shayan khan, quetta on Feb, 28 2014
Job WiFi nhh hey to phrr internet kesay use hogaa...?? Reply
By: Anas, Karachi on Feb, 27 2014
S1 kisa hy plz mujy jaldi batao
By: Kaleem khatak, Gujranwala on Feb, 27 2014
can any one tell me that its sport 3G or 4G.
By: aamir, muscat on Feb, 26 2014
this very good
By: shayan, karachi on Feb, 22 2014
this is soooo good maria isb.
By: maria, islamabad on Feb, 16 2014
Bht acha chal rha hy mera pas tou, mein isi pe online job kr rha hn 2 month se very well
Performance ..... if any one want to know about benefits email me on [email protected]
By: Javed Iqbal, lahore on Feb, 05 2014
ye kaisa ha koi btaye ga mjy k ni yr kaisa ha acha hai k ni
By: ahsan, peshawar on Jan, 27 2014
ye tab kaisa hai koi bhai mujhe btaye ga plzzz
By: Idrees, karachi on Jan, 25 2014
I am syed shah ali dany and desire s bist compeny num 03118096168
By: syedshahali, karachi on Jan, 23 2014
kahan se mile ga ye or bhi koi latest hain to batana thore kam rate ka 10,000 ke andar andar
By: areeb, karachi on Jan, 19 2014
is ka back camera nahi ha yar
By: shahzad sahil, sadiqa abad on Jan, 17 2014
VERY NICE DANY MOBILE I LIKE IT SO SWEET YOUR COMPANY THIS MOBILE
By: ARIF MAJEED, KARACHI on Jan, 16 2014
Plz kindly don't buy this tab just wasting of the money cheaper tab ever I seen Q Mobile tab china more more power full HD screen good graphic n performance but expensive ...I bought yesterday 24200 Rs brilliant performance
By: aB Baloch, Quetta on Jan, 13 2014
I want to sale my dany s-II.(with all accessories)its in packing and warrenty start w.e.f 02.14.my demand is 7800 final.i need money so i want to sale.it is nice tab.if any one like then contact me 03235415767
By: Irfan, Rawalpindi on Jan, 11 2014
Ye dany ka tab buhat hang hota hai mere bhai ho mat lena ok.
03082458956
By: Roshan Ali, Karachi on Jan, 11 2014
Main ny b ye mobail lena hai kahan sy mily ga me leave in Islamabad
By: Malik M.Tahir Shahzad, Islamabad on Jan, 10 2014

DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB : Related Mobiles

DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB Reviews

Read 57 User reviews and comments on DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB detail

Where to Buy DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB in Pakistan?

DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB5 in Karachi?

DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB in Lahore?

You can buy DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB in Islamabad?

DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.