DANY Genius Tab S2 REVIEWS

Check DANY Genius Tab S2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the DANY Genius Tab S2 features and specifications. The DANY Genius Tab S2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through DANY Genius Tab S2 video review.

DANY Genius Tab S2

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

DANY Genius Tab S2 User Reviews & Feedback

Reviews Your Product For My YouTube Channel And Please Contect Me Thanks You
By: Hammad, Karachi on Apr, 14 2018
How to use Bluetooth in it
How to make it faster
By: Bilal, Karachi on Mar, 19 2017
How to use Bluetooth in it
How to make it faster
By: Bilal, Karachi on Mar, 19 2017
Wifi not work Dany tab s2
By: Nadeem, Karachi on Sep, 29 2016
Please tell how to use Bluetooth in this tab because when ever I try to use it it says that Bluetooth has stoped
By: Maryam, Rawalpindi on Sep, 04 2016
from where can i get this tab in pindi or islamabad /??////
By: dr amtul rafi, islamabad on Nov, 27 2014
Mujhe apna tab dany s2 sell karna hai 100/100 present new 8 month ki warranty prise 8000 pehle call karne wale ko discount 6000; rupee final par pehle call karne wale ko relaxe ho kar. check Kar k paise drain,from karachi contact no 03152994095
By: aamir ali, karachi on Nov, 11 2014
Is tab main sim dalti hai? Plz koe bata do..
By: Ayan, Karachi on Nov, 01 2014
AoA, dosto mujay dany genius tab s2 buy karna by mujay koi batae is main game or video sahi chaltay hy hang to nae hotay or camera ka result kaisa hy or batry timing Kasey hey..
is number per 0335-2246599
By: shujaat zaidi, karachi on Sep, 09 2014
very gud
By: abdullah, karachi on Sep, 05 2014
AOA... kisi ne dany tap s2 sale karna ho jes ke warraty ho wo es no pa rabta karain 03374921177...Syed Ali Lahore
By: Syed Ali Zeeshan, Lahore on Sep, 03 2014
es me sim dalte ha kak nai
By: umar butt, farooq abad on Aug, 31 2014
i sale my dany tab s2 in 6700 please contact me at 03315755318
By: hassan, atd on Aug, 24 2014
It is very very very very best TAB apbi ly lo dany ka tab
By: osama king, lahore on Aug, 13 2014
I want to sale my S2 tab with 6months warranty , all accessoirs excellent condition slightly used in final 6000/-. Contact 03132256593.
By: Farhan, Karachi on Aug, 09 2014
Yar i want to buy dany genius tab plz tell me on my number by text message. My number 03105514530
By: abubakar aziz, Islamabad on Aug, 06 2014
ya bohat he bakwas tab ha plz doston mat lana ,is ka screen yellow clr ka ha,charging ma bhi ghatya ha......plz apna pasa mat barbad karna,...!!!!!
By: QTAB Q800, DOLAKPUR on Aug, 03 2014
kai yeh talking tom aur temple run chlata hai aur kai iss ka camra result acha hai. please tell me i want to buy
By: Nabeel, Attock on Jul, 23 2014
Dany s2 is a mobile or only tablet?
By: ayman, wahcantt on Jul, 18 2014
how much pirz
By: mohammad farazbhatti, nawab shsh on Jul, 02 2014
kisi nay faisalabad ya jhang say dany s2 sale karna hai to mujhe sms ya call karain 03460719686
By: Sohail raza, jhang on Jul, 02 2014
tell me sim support krti hy?
By: usama, sahiwal on Jun, 21 2014
Kanapol mai hai
By: Ikram, Sattra mail on Jun, 15 2014
YA BOHAT HI BAKWAZ TAB HI MAT LINA
By: ALI TUNIO, karachi on Jun, 13 2014
It is beautiful tab
By: azra, karachi on Jun, 12 2014
I want to sell , 8 months warenty , 7000 final price
By: Rashid, Sialkot on Jun, 11 2014
i want to sell this with 8 months warenty, all thing available , 7000 final price
923127891762
By: rashid, sialkot on Jun, 11 2014
yar Only Tab hai yah mobile bhe hain
aur iska result kaisa hai
By: zubair, lahore on May, 22 2014
kisi ko danny s1 or s2 sale karna hay tu plz conact me . thanks
By: sana, ryk on Apr, 12 2014
the specification is very low of this tablet but comments are more positive lets see my son wants to buy this
By: Zulfeqar Ali, Multan on Apr, 11 2014
azka muje detail send krein mein purches krna chahta hn
By: razi abbas, lahore on Apr, 01 2014
yar lagta hy ye acha nhe hy bahi sb ny complain kye hy,,
By: syed imran , karachi on Apr, 01 2014
If you wanna sale your Dany TaB... Contact me i'll buy.... Contact #. +92 308 42 216 42
By: Awesome, Lahore on Apr, 01 2014
50 percent log is ko support kar rahay hain or baqi is k against. ab kia karna chahe hai kuch samajh nahe araha.... i m confused
By: Muhammad Shahzad, Quetta on Mar, 31 2014
is me temple run game bhe calta hai or bohot acha hai yeh...
By: Shayan, Quetta on Mar, 30 2014
yar ye 3d movies yan videos chalata ha. plz bataen . man longa
By: soomropirbux, naushahro feroze sindh on Mar, 29 2014
jis ne sale krni ho is number par rabta kr le....................
03216579784
By: shoaib, punjab, Kasur on Mar, 29 2014
AOA/// kese ne dany tap s2 sale karne ho jes ke warraty ho wo es no pa rabta karain only sms03438880066
By: Hafeez Ullah, fateh pur//Layyah on Mar, 28 2014
hello
By: fida, sialkot on Mar, 28 2014
yes is pe skype chlta hai
By: rohit, karachi on Mar, 26 2014

DANY Genius Tab S2 : Related Mobiles

DANY Genius Tab S2 Reviews

Read 56 User reviews and comments on DANY Genius Tab S2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other DANY Genius Tab S2 detail

Where to Buy DANY Genius Tab S2 in Pakistan?

DANY Genius Tab S2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy DANY Genius Tab S25 in Karachi?

DANY Genius Tab S2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy DANY Genius Tab S2 in Lahore?

You can buy DANY Genius Tab S2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy DANY Genius Tab S2 in Islamabad?

DANY Genius Tab S2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.