DANY Genius Talk T1000 REVIEWS

Check DANY Genius Talk T1000 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the DANY Genius Talk T1000 features and specifications. The DANY Genius Talk T1000 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through DANY Genius Talk T1000 video review.

DANY Genius Talk T1000

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

DANY Genius Talk T1000 User Reviews & Feedback

Abdur razzaq me ye tablet karedna chahta hun
By: annus, karachi on Jan, 16 2018
I wAnt to sale this Tablet
By: abdul razzaq, karachi on May, 16 2017
Agr kisi ne ye tab sale krna ho to contact kray .
03006077407
By: Abbas, Sahiwal on Mar, 01 2017
Agr kisi bhi na talk t1000 sail krna ho full box ho or 10/10 condation ho to ic no pr contact kara 03005443294
By: Sohail, Multan on Mar, 05 2016
Very nix tab
By: danish, karachi on Jan, 22 2016
Kia ye USB connected ha ar camera kesa ha grand prime ki trha ha ya Ni
plz tell me?
03026025122
By: Khuram , sahiwal district (sargodha ) on Apr, 26 2015
Kia ye USB connected ha ar camera kesa ha grand prime ki trha ha ya Ni
plz tell me?
03026025122
By: Khuram , sahiwal district (sargodha ) on Apr, 26 2015
Can we write Urdu using T1000 on face book and other webs
By: Kalimullah , Karachi
Good tab
By: hamad, mardan on Mar, 16 2015
battery life ky c ha?



By: manzoor, chitral on Feb, 23 2015
wifi hai bhai
By: huzaifa, karachi on Nov, 03 2014
WiFi is even available in the tab worth Rs.6000/- but very surprising to see that the same is not available in the above tablet. Seems futile and awkward.
By: Irshad, Peshawar on Sep, 09 2014
WiFi hona chaheay that is main
By: waseem, mailsi on Sep, 01 2014
bakwas hye camera result 3rd class color fade ho jatay hain
By: jazzy, sahiwal on Aug, 28 2014
I like the latest voice command feature in Android Kitkat the one saying OK Google. I will buy this tab in this month
By: Baber, Karachi on Aug, 15 2014
bohat ziada price hai
By: Ali Hamza, Lahore on Aug, 12 2014

DANY Genius Talk T1000 : Related Mobiles

DANY Genius Talk T1000 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on DANY Genius Talk T1000 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other DANY Genius Talk T1000 detail

Where to Buy DANY Genius Talk T1000 in Pakistan?

DANY Genius Talk T1000 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy DANY Genius Talk T1000 5 in Karachi?

DANY Genius Talk T1000 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy DANY Genius Talk T1000 in Lahore?

You can buy DANY Genius Talk T1000 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy DANY Genius Talk T1000 in Islamabad?

DANY Genius Talk T1000 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.