DANY Genius Talk T220 3G REVIEWS

Check DANY Genius Talk T220 3G reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the DANY Genius Talk T220 3G features and specifications. The DANY Genius Talk T220 3G review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through DANY Genius Talk T220 3G video review.

DANY Genius Talk T220 3G

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

DANY Genius Talk T220 3G User Reviews & Feedback

genius talk t220 touch in price is ka touch kaam nih kar raha .any one help .03030241721
By: amjad, lahore on Apr, 28 2018
Ach a hai bettrry time 9 hours
By: Fahad, Islamabad on Jun, 20 2016
Ma apna t220 sale karna chahta ho brand new ha sirf 5 days use hova ha box pack ha full waranty or full acssres kay sath ha like new aghr kesi bhai na layna ha tu contct me 03223542485
By: shakeel, lahore on Apr, 27 2015
Ma apna tablet sale karna chahta ho dany t220 ha brand new ha 5 days use hova ha paso ke waja sa sale karna chahta ho aghr kesi na layna ho tu plzz cntct me my numbr03223542485 full assries kay sath ha new ha abi one year warranty pori ha abi
By: shakeel, lahore on Apr, 27 2015
I dropped my phone a few weeks ago and I can't find a replacement for the lcd. I live in park town Johannesburg
By: shallom james, Johannesburg on Feb, 25 2015
ya set kasa ha yar m ny lana ha
By: rauf, faisalabad on Aug, 17 2014
buhat acha hai mujhy 10 din ho gaye hain main ny lia hai. Buhat acha chalta hai slow b nai hota aur bettry timing b achi hai. Agar kisi ko aur info chahye to sirf msg per poch lain 03087000089
By: naveed ahmad, fsd on Aug, 17 2014
Kesa hai yeh set?
By: Saddam Hussain, Las Bela on Aug, 10 2014

DANY Genius Talk T220 3G : Related Mobiles

DANY Genius Talk T220 3G Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on DANY Genius Talk T220 3G - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other DANY Genius Talk T220 3G detail

Where to Buy DANY Genius Talk T220 3G in Pakistan?

DANY Genius Talk T220 3G is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy DANY Genius Talk T220 3G5 in Karachi?

DANY Genius Talk T220 3G is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy DANY Genius Talk T220 3G in Lahore?

You can buy DANY Genius Talk T220 3G from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy DANY Genius Talk T220 3G in Islamabad?

DANY Genius Talk T220 3G is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.