DANY Genius Talk T400s REVIEWS

Check DANY Genius Talk T400s reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the DANY Genius Talk T400s features and specifications. The DANY Genius Talk T400s review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through DANY Genius Talk T400s video review.

DANY Genius Talk T400s

Price: Rs. 8,500

More Images Compare SPECS

DANY Genius Talk T400s User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sell my Dany T400s for 6000. Only one fault . Screen is not accepting touch from top right corner, just a little patch. Otherwise every thing is ok.
By: Muhammad Ashar, Karachi on Nov, 10 2017
Mujhy dany tab t400s sale krna hy ,8000 my ager kisi ko chaiye too
By: Salman, Karachi on Nov, 17 2016
DANY Genius Talk T400s ,bakwas hy,m n 15 march ko lia tha r 16 march ko wapas kr dia q k batry timing sirf 2hr thi,heat up ho jata tha,signal problem and senser b kam ni krta tha.13900 ka lia tha 7000 ka sale hoa,Dany bawas hy.
By: hasnain, Multan on Apr, 18 2015
like
By: kashif, gulabad on Mar, 20 2015
Qm90 is a best mobile phone
By: mala, abbottabad on Feb, 28 2015
bohot acha set hai bhai :-B
By: RK, karachi on Feb, 06 2015
mein dany t400s liya tha batri timing very bad...
By: GUL RAJ, daharki on Nov, 25 2014
I NEED A MOBILE ANDROID AND 8 MEGAPIXEL CAMERA.
ANYONE SALE WHO IS CONTACT WITH ME\
MY CONTACT NO. 03013590120
By: ABDUL RAZZAK, hyderabad on Nov, 07 2014
Ma na mobil lana hy kon sa lon jo acha ho yar btao plz my no 03049969274
By: abdullah akbar, rahim yar khan on Nov, 03 2014
mehanga hai
By: dd, hyd on Nov, 01 2014
dany genius talk t400s kesa hai ya set
By: shahab ahmed, karachi on Oct, 29 2014

DANY Genius Talk T400s : Related Mobiles

DANY Genius Talk T400s Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on DANY Genius Talk T400s - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other DANY Genius Talk T400s detail

Where to Buy DANY Genius Talk T400s in Pakistan?

DANY Genius Talk T400s is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy DANY Genius Talk T400s5 in Karachi?

DANY Genius Talk T400s is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy DANY Genius Talk T400s in Lahore?

You can buy DANY Genius Talk T400s from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy DANY Genius Talk T400s in Islamabad?

DANY Genius Talk T400s is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.