DANY Genius Talk T450 3G REVIEWS

Check DANY Genius Talk T450 3G reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the DANY Genius Talk T450 3G features and specifications. The DANY Genius Talk T450 3G review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through DANY Genius Talk T450 3G video review.

DANY Genius Talk T450 3G

Price: Rs. 9,500

More Images Compare SPECS

DANY Genius Talk T450 3G User Reviews & Feedback

Mein ny yeh tab Lena Hai kaisy mangvna Hai yeh
By: Saba , Feroz wattva on Jun, 09 2020
Mere genius tab -t450 ki lcd tot gae kia woh thk ho jae ga??
By: Sajjad, Multan on Apr, 07 2017
personally using this tablet since Six Months and it is best, i bought this from Hyperstar Fortress Stadium and yet satisfy with its performance, everyone who is searching tablet at low cost with superb features should buy this on ...

Dany Genius Talk T450 <3
By: Usman Ahmad, Lahore on Nov, 10 2015
Please some one tel me about dany talk t300 as a muslim please tel meI m realy thankful to you my no. 03418089174
By: Muhammad, Multan on Oct, 23 2014
dear camera kitna mp hi
By: dr khalique, tandojam on Oct, 09 2014
my tab dany genius talk t450 men sim nhi chal rahi accept krta he par signal nhi deta why ?
plzzzzzzzzzzzzz help me and ans me
By: ali, iskanderabad mianwali on Aug, 07 2014
it is a very very very very nice tablet
By: ansari, mirpur on Aug, 06 2014
Nice website and really made easier to buy mobiles or tablets of any company .May this web keep working like this.
By: khalid, lahore on Jul, 29 2014

DANY Genius Talk T450 3G : Related Mobiles

DANY Genius Talk T450 3G Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on DANY Genius Talk T450 3G - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other DANY Genius Talk T450 3G detail

Where to Buy DANY Genius Talk T450 3G in Pakistan?

DANY Genius Talk T450 3G is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy DANY Genius Talk T450 3G5 in Karachi?

DANY Genius Talk T450 3G is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy DANY Genius Talk T450 3G in Lahore?

You can buy DANY Genius Talk T450 3G from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy DANY Genius Talk T450 3G in Islamabad?

DANY Genius Talk T450 3G is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.