DANY Genius Tab G5 Reviews

Check DANY Genius Tab G5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the DANY Genius Tab G5 features and specifications. The DANY Genius Tab G5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through DANY Genius Tab G5 video review.

DANY Genius Tab G5

Price N/A

Display

Battery

Camera

Storage

DANY Genius Tab G5 User Reviews & Feedback

hello dears, i have dany tab g5, but its has been suddenly out of work, and power off now its not power and not charging and not on this device pls advice me what i do

  • awan , islamabad
  • on Dec, 12 2018

I have dany genius g5 tab its screen is full damaged so what is its price

  • Syed sudais , Peshawar
  • on Aug, 20 2017

I have dany tab G5 .but it is out of order due to its LCD .any one who has disordered tab but LCD is in good condition .contect me plz i will purchase that .03024820209

  • saleem ullah , islamabad
  • on Dec, 10 2016

Dear All, do you have this tab in good condition, so please contact me, 03452575096

  • Sham , Karachi
  • on Sep, 26 2016

Yr me NY ye tab Lena ha kesi KY pas achi halat me ha to batana 5000 Ki rang me ho or acha bi ho batana plz 03467478742

  • shaharyar , sahiwal
  • on Sep, 18 2016

i have dany G5 in very good condition ,no any fault no scratches no hidden issues. charger+box+ warenty card with no warantty i will sell in 6000 . if any one interested then contact me on 0333-3915209. for intrested butyers i will share pics in watsaap

  • Shahbaz Khan , Karachi
  • on Jun, 06 2016

i have dany G5 in very good condition ,no any fault no scratches no hidden issues. charger+box+ warenty card with no warantty i will sell in 6000 . if any one interested then contact me on 0333-3915209. for intrested butyers i will share pics in watsaap

  • Shahbaz Khan , Karachi
  • on Jun, 06 2016

I have one g5 10/10 condition. 8 mnths warranty still remaining, with full original accesories and leather flip cover. Any one who wants it cntct on 03419880666

  • Fareed , peshawar
  • on Apr, 13 2016

dany g5 may nay 2013 mey leya ta 13500 ka . ab be mayra sath hay wifi per facbook youtube gmail sub koch karta houn . boht acha kam karta hay . moj say both kharap kharap gera hay leken screen belkol tek tak hay . body kharap howa hay .. body kaha melay ga pls contac me 03329962477 .

  • Muhammad Usman , peshawar
  • on Apr, 07 2016

Baqi sb to achcha h lekin browser buhut slow h zyada space nhi h.

  • Afshan Jafri , karachi
  • on Mar, 09 2016

I want dany tab

  • Muhammad Sheraz , hasilpur
  • on Feb, 25 2016

best tab kisi ki mat sono bro ye just cool tab 2G hai pr teez chalta hai 6 month ho gye sab kuch theek hai charging bhi theek krta hai i love it

  • haseeb , karachi dalmia
  • on Dec, 06 2015

Poor quality. Card not supporting

  • Muhammad Omer , Rawalpindi
  • on Nov, 30 2015

kia yar abhi dany g5 ko liay sirf 4 months howay hy or sub theek hy par yar charg boht slow karta hy 5 ghanty laga kar or sirf ak hour chalta hy is ka koi solution baty ma ny cable or charger chang kar k dakha hy par koi fark nahi...

  • maharukh , islamabad
  • on Nov, 23 2015

The result of camera is not good.

  • m. sameer , karachi
  • on Nov, 13 2015

Good and nic tab but your prize is very low ...........me na Lea tha 14 thousand Ka PR Ab yah 9500 Ka is very low prize

  • other pople , kpk ..abbottābad
  • on Aug, 29 2015

kya ye codeless hai????

  • Kanwal Abbasi , Islamabad
  • on Aug, 25 2015

any one want to sale dany g5 contact to me 03342046837 hyderabad

  • mukhtar , hyderabad
  • on Aug, 14 2015

are ye bahut bakwas tablet hi koi ghalti se bhi nahi lena .

  • filchribs , karachi
  • on Aug, 06 2015

Muje apna deny g5 beachna hai to koi buy karna chata hai to conteçt me

  • asif khan , ghotki
  • on Jul, 23 2015

This Tab is very good but battery 8 hours ma charge hothi ha

  • Azeem , Karachi
  • on Jul, 21 2015

i want to sale my dany genius tab g5 owsum condition bht acha set hy dual sim dual camera dual core net b bht acha chlta hy sim sy b or wifii sy b mjhe paioson ke zarorat hy is liy sale kr raha hn serious buyer contact me on this number 03112361311

  • muhammed azam siddiqui , karachi pakistan
  • on Jul, 12 2015

Me apna deny g5 exchange Karna chahta hun jo bhe exchange Karna chahe to es number pe message kare me call karonga 03032698810

  • Babar ali , nawabshah
  • on Jul, 09 2015

itna bakwas set h k bus agr k c ko bhi apny pesy zaya karny hn to wh yh dany g5 ly ly aesa tab h k 100% chargng pr bh mbl off hojata h bht bekar phone h koi bh mat lyna mry pesy zaya hogye hn apki bhalai k lie kh rae hn mat lna net bh bekar chalta h or call py to bat hi nh hoti awaz hi nh ati call py mat lna koi

  • ghuffrah azam , karachi
  • on Jun, 23 2015

i want to sell my Dany G5 tab in 7800 only with 10 months warranty and near about new

  • faiz Rasool , Multan(gulgasht)
  • on Jun, 07 2015

Any one sale to Dany G5 Plz contact me 03225725652 District Attock

  • khurram , Attock
  • on May, 23 2015

My name is bilal from uk I buy g5 I can't down load anything please tell me. Please tell me know asap.

  • bilal khan , Manchester
  • on May, 06 2015

Respected Sir. Dany Genius Tab G5 ka problem yeh hain kay battery 97/: battery. Mobile power off ho jata hen

  • Abdul ghafoor , layyah
  • on Apr, 11 2015

iss ma 3g available hai bai g.

  • fahad , gujranwala
  • on Apr, 06 2015

any one want to sale dany g5 contact to me 03332465601 karachi

  • afzal , karachi
  • on Mar, 26 2015

danny g5 for sale with 6 monyh worrinty contact no 03202276672

  • muhammed ahmed , karachi
  • on Feb, 27 2015

ma apna dany tab g5 sale karna chata hoon with pouch and protector data cable charger box full warranty final price 9000 call 03036517185

  • ahsan , lahore'pakistan
  • on Jan, 20 2015

Dany genius tab G5 ki 2015 market parice kia plz btana mja

  • Mushtaq Ahmad , Chichawatni
  • on Jan, 06 2015

plz anyone inform me about 3g.

  • vicky , peshawar
  • on Nov, 30 2014

Koi Bhi ye btya ga me k genus g5 me 3g chati ha

  • Asim , rahimyrkhan
  • on Nov, 25 2014

jo bhai dany tab g5 sale kena chata rabta kra plz 03434307536, 03069546315

  • Rana Adnan Arshad , shahkot
  • on Nov, 09 2014

salam i want to sell my dany tab g5 box hands free just charger nai hai with 8 months warrenty in just rupees 7800rs . contact me 0344-5399848. i need urgent money thats why selling

  • umer , islamabad
  • on Nov, 06 2014

Agar koi g5 bechna chahta he to please send a massege, my contect no: 03012704986/03133792001

  • khurshed , pir jo goth
  • on Oct, 17 2014

3G nai hay to beqar hay

  • muhammad shafee , Bhakkar
  • on Oct, 14 2014

DANY Genius g5 kisi ne bechna hai to plz mujse rabita kren 03125095859

  • afzal , taxila
  • on Oct, 10 2014

DANY Genius Tab G5 : Related Mobiles

DANY Genius Tab G5 Reviews

Read 253 User reviews and comments on DANY Genius Tab G5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other DANY Genius Tab G5 detail

Where to Buy DANY Genius Tab G5 in Pakistan?
DANY Genius Tab G5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy DANY Genius Tab G55 in Karachi?
DANY Genius Tab G5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy DANY Genius Tab G5 in Lahore?
You can buy DANY Genius Tab G5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy DANY Genius Tab G5 in Islamabad?
DANY Genius Tab G5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.