DANY Genius Tab Q3 Reviews

Check DANY Genius Tab Q3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the DANY Genius Tab Q3 features and specifications. The DANY Genius Tab Q3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through DANY Genius Tab Q3 video review.

DANY Genius Tab Q3

Rs. 6,900

Display

Battery

Camera

Storage

DANY Genius Tab Q3 User Reviews & Feedback

Best

  • Junaid , Karachi
  • on Dec, 15 2019

It is best for me,I love it

  • Hibba tu Zahra , Rahim Yar Khan
  • on Jun, 23 2018

mujy DANY Genius Tab Q3 lena hia plz tell me ye kaisa hia our agr koi sale krna chaye plz contact me 03136693866

  • umar , islamabad
  • on Jan, 05 2017

I have Danny q3 wifi new 10 month warranty if Wana buy plz call me 03078567133

  • qasim , multan
  • on Oct, 25 2016

i have dany q3 with no scratch and 8 month warrent if wana buy plz call 02136641750 6641750

  • uzair , karach
  • on Sep, 24 2016

best

  • noor , pakistan
  • on Jul, 10 2015

bakwas ha

  • saqib , bagh
  • on Nov, 06 2014

agar koe Tab sale krna chahta ho....jis ki battry lush ho or wifi ,3G support krta ho to call me...03009838862

  • touseef Haider , sargodha
  • on Oct, 24 2014

bakvas hai rozana softwear ka problem hota hai

  • sara gull , rahim yar khan
  • on Sep, 19 2014

yar agar ye tab he lena ha to is se acha nokia 1100 lelo hahahahaha

  • ch ali , multan
  • on Sep, 13 2014

me g4 sale kar rao 10000 ka final har cheez h warranty 2015 march tk h Karachi ye Game k lia processor acha h lakin 3g nai h

  • xain khan , karachi
  • on Jul, 11 2014

Kia koi mujhy is tab k full specification bata sakta hai k usb support hai ya nahi? 3G support hai ya nahi? Etc.

  • Ali Hamza , Vehari
  • on Jul, 03 2014

bakwas ha ye tab nahi ye to out of dated machine ha mat lo bakwas ha

  • sid , karachi
  • on Jul, 03 2014

ye china ka hai?can anyone tell

  • maya , wah cantt
  • on Jul, 02 2014

aoa i want to sale nokia 208 ful warrienty only 4800

  • sheikh irfan , burewala
  • on Jun, 20 2014

can u tell me guys is it dual sim?

  • haya , multan
  • on Jun, 20 2014

agar koi 6500 RS ka sale karna chatha hay tu mujay kal kar abi 03018715556

  • haseeb chaudhry , sialkot
  • on Jun, 16 2014

orignal or china

  • shahmurad , rawalpindi
  • on Jun, 11 2014

Bhtt E Achaaaaaaa Hy

  • bushra shazadi , sialkot cantt
  • on Jun, 11 2014

Yaar bhot confusion ha q3 or q4 mien kuch kehty hain theek nai ha kuch kehty hain theek ha .. koi kehta bettry timing nai koi kehta camera nai theek koi kehta speed slow ha ... agar koi use kr raha to right guide karain yaar ..... tooooooooo much confusion :/ lagta shop pay ja kr khud check krna paray ga

  • omer javed , Karachi
  • on Jun, 01 2014

yar please koe baty ga is ka battery time kia ha ma ya tab leana cahta ho please is email.pay ans send karana please

  • Muhammad sarwar , Sheikhupura
  • on May, 27 2014

ager koe tab bechna chahe to rabta kre +923452038380

  • adeel shar , khairpur mirs thari mirwah
  • on May, 22 2014

agr kisi ne dany tab q3 sale krna ho to plz contact me...03425016283

  • fakhar hafeez , Islamabad
  • on May, 18 2014

Nice tab

  • M shaheer , Multan
  • on May, 06 2014

bhot acha tab ha

  • Atif , lahore
  • on May, 03 2014

yar koi mjy btaye ga k dany k tab me 3g network chalta ha kia or agr koi sale krna chahy g3 tu mjy call kro 03007325056

  • atif , multan
  • on May, 02 2014

Plzz tell me is Ki btri timing Kitni hy or touch kaesa hy

  • kamran , islamabd
  • on Apr, 25 2014

yar mjy dgkhan me iska kia rate mily ga.khered k daikh laity ha jaha itna nuksan kia ye b sahi.mera bhai taimoor is company me sales officer ha.wo to kahta ha best ha.

  • Hassan , Dera Ghazi Khan
  • on Apr, 17 2014

A One ha agr kisi ko kuch puchna ha to collllllllllllllll me now.

  • M.YASIR KHAN , NOWSHERA[CHARPANI]
  • on Apr, 17 2014

Bhai yar mn lyna chah rahatha yh tab wid cell hy jo bt nw reallly cunfuse plzzzz koi meri help kray bhai villl b tbkful plzzz on dis nmbr 03087128770

  • umer , gojra
  • on Apr, 14 2014

Bakwaas hei ye

  • sam , lahore
  • on Apr, 13 2014

i want to sell my dany genius tab g 3 my price is 10000 conition is 10/10 with 11 months warrenty all accessories and flip cover and screen protector if any one want to bye my contact num is 03139650014

  • wali ullah , peshawar
  • on Apr, 12 2014

i want to sell my genious tab g 3 contion is 10/10 with all accessories and flip cover and screen protector my price is 10000 if any one want to bye then contact me my num is 03139650014

  • waliullah , peshawar
  • on Apr, 12 2014

mujy DANY Genius Tab Q3 lena hia plz tell me ye kaisa hia our agr koi sale krna chaye plz contact me 03035054626

  • arfan ahmad , wah cantt
  • on Apr, 06 2014

AOA/ KIA HAL HAN SAB KA BHAI JAN SAB DANY K TAB ACHY HAN Q300 IS VERY NICE

  • VEER , faisalabd
  • on Apr, 06 2014

Bohat zbrdst hai tab.ap log kuch din to chla k dekho bohat mza ata huai fit hai. Shahzad Q frm kpr

  • shahzad moin , khanpur
  • on Apr, 05 2014

dekho bhai ye tab bilkul theek chalta he aur hang bhi nahi hota, agar koi koi kharidna chahta he to wo aankh band kr ke le le, is qimat me is se achi cheez nahi milsakti.

  • Amjad , karachi
  • on Apr, 05 2014

me ne new cell lena he samjh nai aa rahi kon sa lon, Q3 ya Tab II ya G5. plz koi muje guide kare k kon sa cell thek he jis me net ki tamam tar facilities hon. Mohsin 03074559233

  • Muhammad Mohsin , Multan
  • on Apr, 04 2014

behtreen tab hea g3 dear sivae camra result k behtreen chez hea din ki roshni mein behter hea camra bad light mein problam hea baki net speed best hea kisi ko b infmation leni ho to call me 03214127919

  • imran , lahore
  • on Apr, 04 2014

is ke sath is ki accesories free milti han ke khud leni parti ha

  • Danish , Islamabad
  • on Apr, 03 2014

DANY Genius Tab Q3 : Related Mobiles

DANY Genius Tab Q3 Reviews

Read 110 User reviews and comments on DANY Genius Tab Q3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other DANY Genius Tab Q3 detail

Where to Buy DANY Genius Tab Q3 in Pakistan?
DANY Genius Tab Q3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy DANY Genius Tab Q35 in Karachi?
DANY Genius Tab Q3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy DANY Genius Tab Q3 in Lahore?
You can buy DANY Genius Tab Q3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy DANY Genius Tab Q3 in Islamabad?
DANY Genius Tab Q3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.