DANY Genius Tab Q4 Reviews

Check DANY Genius Tab Q4 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the DANY Genius Tab Q4 features and specifications. The DANY Genius Tab Q4 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through DANY Genius Tab Q4 video review.

DANY Genius Tab Q4

Rs. 8,900

Display

Battery

Camera

Storage

DANY Genius Tab Q4 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to purchase latest model of Dany tab with navigation. Please guide me.

  • Rao , Hyderabad
  • on May, 12 2017

Totally waste of money

  • Nayyar , Lahore
  • on Apr, 19 2017

Q4 oringnal touch new RS:3800 cont:0334 3023848

  • junaid i have a oringnal touch of q4 Rs:3800 , karachi
  • on Feb, 07 2017

I need Dany Q4 sensor (WHITE). How much it cost. From where i can get it?

  • S.Waseem Ahmed , Karachi
  • on Nov, 01 2016

i have dany tab q3 fixtet pice 7500

  • uzair , karachi
  • on Sep, 24 2016

How much rupees

  • Nomi , Abbottabad
  • on Sep, 16 2016

Kia ye acha tab hai

  • Subhan , Gujranwala
  • on Jul, 26 2016

I wanna sell my genius tab q4. not even a single scratch on screen. contact:03365138002. condition is very good.

  • Safdar Ali , Islamabad
  • on May, 30 2016

Nice&branded tab. 👍👍👍👍

  • kashifxia , karachi
  • on May, 23 2016

I want to sell my Denny Q4. Good Condition. 12000 Fix Price. Contact. 0333-5589259

  • Sohaib , Islamabad
  • on Jun, 30 2015

Jab may nay tablet lia to bhot maza kar rha tha is k ander bakwas chizay hai Na hi Facebook whatsapp etc kuch itna hang hota hai k abhi utha k dewar me mar do Ab is ka market me rate nhi lag rha

  • jaykishan , sadiqabad
  • on May, 14 2015

Dany Tab bakwas 1st day hang hogya tha :/ na off horha tha -_- 2nd day slow chal rha tha fb whatsapp sari apps slow hain Game mein Low memory deta hai pics 15 hi hui thi to low memory agya video's bht hang hooti hain...aj dsra din hai or mai wapis kr rhi hun tab -_- :3 worst tab i had ever seen

  • Aaima Khan , karachi
  • on Apr, 05 2015

guysss plzzzz juxt tell me k dany q4 kasa ha facebook k use k liyee...!

  • ajwa rafi , lahore
  • on Oct, 06 2014

Yar koi bata du dany q400 kasa mob hai

  • shujaat hussain SM , jhelum
  • on Sep, 09 2014

nahe lena yeh product yeh kharab hai ... main ne 2 din pehle liya aur dosre din bnd ho gaya.... Koi na He le tou Behtar hai.... China Ka set hai paise Zaya na kare koi apne...... Plzzzzz

  • Arsalan , Rawalpindi
  • on Aug, 27 2014

Is main Sim nhi chalti but battery time acha he only for net this is no a phone only tab Ghar k use k liey acha

  • Muhammad Afzal Kasuri , islamabad
  • on Aug, 11 2014

Kia is main sim supperted he

  • sameer , bahawalpur
  • on Aug, 02 2014

Dany q4 ki betery timing kea ha aur her games chalta ha kea aur gta voice city games chalti ha plz koi dost btay mujy laina ha aur internet speed kea ha

  • Muddasir abbas , Chakwal
  • on Jul, 15 2014

Hi dosto mere pass nokia x he 11 month warrenty agar koi genius q4 ya 3 k sath exchange karna chata ho to contact me 03111800778 Islamabad I10

  • Hassan , Islamabad
  • on Jul, 11 2014

Plz tell me frnds about dany Q4 3g and 4g service....????plz I want to buy this ......this r compitable fr 3g and 4g....

  • inam ullah , peshawer
  • on Jul, 10 2014

please dany ka office jo karachi ma hai us ka number bata dai mana apna tablet g5 ka pata karna hai mara tablet ko 1 month ho gaya hai ap muja ya bata di ka kab tak a jai ga

  • haseeb , talagang
  • on Jul, 10 2014

yaar is tab me sim dalti hein kya plzz bata do

  • ureed , karachi
  • on Jul, 08 2014

Dear all its Dual SIM 3G and 4G band not compatible, its nice for internet purpose videos and games. Documents viewer available as well.

  • Asif Naeem Gujjar , Karachi
  • on Jul, 08 2014

some r saying its performance is excellent and some r saying its too slow, WTH. cant anyone can give a fair view of its performance?????

  • salman , lahore
  • on Jun, 30 2014

Dany Genius Tab Q4 is best for Internet Using, Browsing, Downloading and for Playing Games etc.. I have DANY Genius Tab Q4 (16GB) with 1 year warranty I use it for few days, i want to sale.. Price is 13500.. Islamabad/Rawalpindi people call me 03341011544

  • fahad , islamabad
  • on May, 12 2014

iss mai 3g evo chalta hai plz bata do

  • bilal gul , abbottabad
  • on May, 06 2014

Yar ja k le loa te magaz kharb na kro. Phr sb pta lag jau ga. Ok gaies

  • Faisal jaan , Mtn
  • on May, 05 2014

does dany Q4 support 3G/4G technology

  • Naseem , Abbottabad
  • on Apr, 27 2014

Ye hang tou nai hota????

  • hassan , lahore
  • on Apr, 15 2014

AOA FRIENDS KSY HO SAB LOG MASHALLAH SE I HOPE ALL IS WELL sab ne mjhy cobfuse kr dia han koi kahta ahn k acha han koi kahta ahn bura han

  • veer malik , faisalabd
  • on Apr, 06 2014

dear frinds kia koi mujhe ye bta sakta he k Q3 men internet or sim chalten hen ya nhi sardar kanwal.electrican.islamabad o3o45434242

  • sardar kanwal , islamabad
  • on Apr, 05 2014

Yar or kio masla nhi but China is liye lo 16000 ek din use karo bechoge 12000 13000 milege is liye is set ko gift. [[Midfig]]

  • Tøsíf , Karachi quidabad
  • on Apr, 02 2014

bekar set hai yar

  • aliA g , lahore
  • on Apr, 01 2014

5 Mega Pixcel is too low in this high price ?

  • Abdullah , Khuzdar
  • on Apr, 01 2014

ye kesa he

  • hasan , karachi
  • on Mar, 31 2014

Plz bro mujy ye btao kia is ke sapeed kasi h r kasa h ye jis na use kia vho btay plz

  • Shahzad , Mandi bhahdin
  • on Mar, 30 2014

kia koi bata sakta hain k ya lene chaye ya nahi ...........????

  • aleena , karCHI
  • on Mar, 30 2014

yr koi bta sakta ha ka dany q4 ma kitni sim chalti hain

  • imran gujjar , lahore
  • on Mar, 27 2014

anyone can tell me, about 3g service performance is nice or not with compare wifi?,in dany tab mobile.

  • shmjutt , lhr
  • on Mar, 26 2014

I love dany Q4

  • MUHAMMAD BASHIR , murree
  • on Mar, 18 2014

DANY Genius Tab Q4 : Related Mobiles

DANY Genius Tab Q4 Reviews

Read 67 User reviews and comments on DANY Genius Tab Q4 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other DANY Genius Tab Q4 detail

Where to Buy DANY Genius Tab Q4 in Pakistan?
DANY Genius Tab Q4 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy DANY Genius Tab Q45 in Karachi?
DANY Genius Tab Q4 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy DANY Genius Tab Q4 in Lahore?
You can buy DANY Genius Tab Q4 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy DANY Genius Tab Q4 in Islamabad?
DANY Genius Tab Q4 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.