DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB Reviews

Check DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB features and specifications. The DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB video review.

DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB

Price N/A

Display

Battery

Camera

Storage

DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB User Reviews & Feedback

speaker sound thori low ha

  • ghulam qadir , hub
  • on Sep, 05 2015

dany ka tab gatya tareen or bakvas ha meari sub friend sa request hai mat la na dany tab...

  • hassan , ryk
  • on Mar, 10 2015

yar yah kasa tab ha

  • adnansatti , kahuta
  • on Feb, 07 2015

yaar kisi ko pata jay kay ye kis tarah khareedna hay?

  • abdullah , karachi
  • on Dec, 06 2014

I want this tablet.

  • Haider Ali , karachi
  • on Nov, 16 2014

i like dany genius tab front carema is i like i like dany company

  • Ali raza abro , sukkur
  • on Sep, 26 2014

dany s1 8gb u s b wala net kase chal ta he?03244380046

  • usman , lahore
  • on Jul, 30 2014

Kia? Dany tab s1 me sims dalti he or kitni dalti he.plz fast comment

  • Shahzaib , Karachi
  • on May, 29 2014

5000 ka dena ho kese ny contect me 03360048063

  • hamza ch , skg
  • on May, 25 2014

good

  • hasnain shah , ghotki
  • on May, 17 2014

yar dany g4 3g tecnalogy support karta hai ya nahi ...........plz rply

  • syed yasir shah , islamabad
  • on May, 12 2014

dany ak achi campany ha.mujah iska tablet bohut acha lagta ha.

  • junaid movia , mansihar shinkiari
  • on Apr, 12 2014

how was Dany tab?

  • shona , hyderabad
  • on Apr, 03 2014

jis ne sale krni ho is number par contect kre My number 0321-6579784

  • shoaib , kasur
  • on Mar, 29 2014

i live in bharia town if u want sale plese tex me on this num 03005626926

  • zeeshan , islamabad
  • on Mar, 22 2014

My tab is not working properly &i have one year garentee but jahan se meine tab liya tha woh wahan se un ne dukan hi hatta liya hai & now i want help.......................mere pass gurentee hai plzzz help me and get me out of this situation reply must g

  • haaya Eman , daharki
  • on Mar, 18 2014

i want to sale branded q3 tablet if any body want cal me with warrenty 03027198020

  • noman shah , faisalabad
  • on Mar, 13 2014

like this

  • rana , sarghoda
  • on Mar, 10 2014

plz tell me about dany mobile s1 ? Is there back and front camera i want to buy it ? Can this mobile play 1080 hd songs plz tell me about it ? [email protected] i am from jahurabad ? You can send me sms on my number 03057261276 ? Witing for your's answer ?

  • usama , jahurabad
  • on Mar, 10 2014

yeh bhut acha he

  • ghulam murtaza soomro , nasirabad
  • on Mar, 02 2014

Tell me dany s1 has 2 camera or 1 and what is it's memory and it is dual sim active or one and what is it's net speed aur iss mein wifi b hai kya bur HD song b chaltay hain kya plz tell me about this friends

  • Asif waseer , Nankana sahib
  • on Mar, 01 2014

what a super tab

  • aun , karachi
  • on Mar, 01 2014

Dany kaha ke MADE hai?

  • abdus samad , peshwar
  • on Mar, 01 2014

yeh genius tab s1 bohot acha hai main ne yeh lia hai or is main wifi bhe hai...

  • shayan khan , quetta
  • on Feb, 28 2014

Job WiFi nhh hey to phrr internet kesay use hogaa...?? Reply

  • Anas , Karachi
  • on Feb, 27 2014

S1 kisa hy plz mujy jaldi batao

  • Kaleem khatak , Gujranwala
  • on Feb, 27 2014

can any one tell me that its sport 3G or 4G.

  • aamir , muscat
  • on Feb, 26 2014

this very good

  • shayan , karachi
  • on Feb, 22 2014

this is soooo good maria isb.

  • maria , islamabad
  • on Feb, 16 2014

Bht acha chal rha hy mera pas tou, mein isi pe online job kr rha hn 2 month se very well Performance ..... if any one want to know about benefits email me on [email protected]

  • Javed Iqbal , lahore
  • on Feb, 05 2014

ye kaisa ha koi btaye ga mjy k ni yr kaisa ha acha hai k ni

  • ahsan , peshawar
  • on Jan, 27 2014

ye tab kaisa hai koi bhai mujhe btaye ga plzzz

  • Idrees , karachi
  • on Jan, 25 2014

I am syed shah ali dany and desire s bist compeny num 03118096168

  • syedshahali , karachi
  • on Jan, 23 2014

kahan se mile ga ye or bhi koi latest hain to batana thore kam rate ka 10,000 ke andar andar

  • areeb , karachi
  • on Jan, 19 2014

is ka back camera nahi ha yar

  • shahzad sahil , sadiqa abad
  • on Jan, 17 2014

VERY NICE DANY MOBILE I LIKE IT SO SWEET YOUR COMPANY THIS MOBILE

  • ARIF MAJEED , KARACHI
  • on Jan, 16 2014

Plz kindly don't buy this tab just wasting of the money cheaper tab ever I seen Q Mobile tab china more more power full HD screen good graphic n performance but expensive ...I bought yesterday 24200 Rs brilliant performance

  • aB Baloch , Quetta
  • on Jan, 13 2014

I want to sale my dany s-II.(with all accessories)its in packing and warrenty start w.e.f 02.14.my demand is 7800 final.i need money so i want to sale.it is nice tab.if any one like then contact me 03235415767

  • Irfan , Rawalpindi
  • on Jan, 11 2014

Ye dany ka tab buhat hang hota hai mere bhai ho mat lena ok. 03082458956

  • Roshan Ali , Karachi
  • on Jan, 11 2014

Main ny b ye mobail lena hai kahan sy mily ga me leave in Islamabad

  • Malik M.Tahir Shahzad , Islamabad
  • on Jan, 10 2014

DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB : Related Mobiles

DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB Reviews

Read 57 User reviews and comments on DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB detail

Where to Buy DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB in Pakistan?
DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB5 in Karachi?
DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB in Lahore?
You can buy DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB in Islamabad?
DANY Genius Tab S1 8GB is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.