DANY Genius Talk T1000 Reviews

Check DANY Genius Talk T1000 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the DANY Genius Talk T1000 features and specifications. The DANY Genius Talk T1000 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through DANY Genius Talk T1000 video review.

DANY Genius Talk T1000

Price N/A

Display

Battery

Camera

Storage

DANY Genius Talk T1000 User Reviews & Feedback

Abdur razzaq me ye tablet karedna chahta hun

  • annus , karachi
  • on Jan, 16 2018

I wAnt to sale this Tablet

  • abdul razzaq , karachi
  • on May, 16 2017

Agr kisi ne ye tab sale krna ho to contact kray . 03006077407

  • Abbas , Sahiwal
  • on Mar, 01 2017

Agr kisi bhi na talk t1000 sail krna ho full box ho or 10/10 condation ho to ic no pr contact kara 03005443294

  • Sohail , Multan
  • on Mar, 05 2016

Very nix tab

  • danish , karachi
  • on Jan, 22 2016

Kia ye USB connected ha ar camera kesa ha grand prime ki trha ha ya Ni plz tell me? 03026025122

  • Khuram , sahiwal district (sargodha )
  • on Apr, 26 2015

Kia ye USB connected ha ar camera kesa ha grand prime ki trha ha ya Ni plz tell me? 03026025122

  • Khuram , sahiwal district (sargodha )
  • on Apr, 26 2015

Can we write Urdu using T1000 on face book and other webs

  • Kalimullah , Karachi

Good tab

  • hamad , mardan
  • on Mar, 16 2015

battery life ky c ha?

  • manzoor , chitral
  • on Feb, 23 2015

wifi hai bhai

  • huzaifa , karachi
  • on Nov, 03 2014

WiFi is even available in the tab worth Rs.6000/- but very surprising to see that the same is not available in the above tablet. Seems futile and awkward.

  • Irshad , Peshawar
  • on Sep, 09 2014

WiFi hona chaheay that is main

  • waseem , mailsi
  • on Sep, 01 2014

bakwas hye camera result 3rd class color fade ho jatay hain

  • jazzy , sahiwal
  • on Aug, 28 2014

I like the latest voice command feature in Android Kitkat the one saying OK Google. I will buy this tab in this month

  • Baber , Karachi
  • on Aug, 15 2014

bohat ziada price hai

  • Ali Hamza , Lahore
  • on Aug, 12 2014

DANY Genius Talk T1000 : Related Mobiles

DANY Genius Talk T1000 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on DANY Genius Talk T1000 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other DANY Genius Talk T1000 detail

Where to Buy DANY Genius Talk T1000 in Pakistan?
DANY Genius Talk T1000 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy DANY Genius Talk T1000 5 in Karachi?
DANY Genius Talk T1000 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy DANY Genius Talk T1000 in Lahore?
You can buy DANY Genius Talk T1000 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy DANY Genius Talk T1000 in Islamabad?
DANY Genius Talk T1000 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.