Dell Venue REVIEWS

Check Dell Venue reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Dell Venue features and specifications. The Dell Venue review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Dell Venue video review.

Dell Venue

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.1"
Battery
1400 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
1 GB 512 MB RAM

Dell Venue User Reviews & Feedback

i was used this mobile its superb but now LED damaged but its not available here so am sad help me ......:(
By: khushi sana, rawalpindi on Mar, 21 2017
I have used Dell Venue this mobile phone was awesome but now they have stopped making mobile phone i think they should start and come back in mobile market.
By: Kinza, karachi on Jan, 26 2015
I wanna sell this phone in good condition set charger and hand free ladies use serios perchasurs can contact me on this number 03462503944 dimand : 1300 only with discount
By: salman , karachi johar chuwrangi on Sep, 02 2014
mengha or ghatia ha.
By: waqar, karachi on Jun, 17 2014
i want sale this phone good condition.n price 13000
to contact me.03201487301 salman.
By: salmansultan, lahore on Feb, 23 2014
I wana purchase this phone..nyc phone
By: Abrar, Srinagar on Jan, 13 2014
I want to purchaz this
If any person sale
Please contact me on mine this no
SHAHBAZ ALI
00923013209988
By: Shahbaz ali, Faisal abad on Oct, 24 2013
Very nice. I want to use this mobile. Meny functions are avileble in this model. so beautiful.
By: Titu mohanty, Balasore,Odisha,India on Aug, 16 2013
very maga hay
By: khalid, lahore on Aug, 15 2013
I am using this set from 2 months its awsome and its actual price is 16 thousand
By: Tanzeel, Karachi on Jul, 31 2013
very beatiful
By: mohammadkhan, dadu on Feb, 08 2013
mehnga hai
By: ANSAR ALI, karachi on Feb, 07 2013
please clear me it has two sim /one sim option
By: syed, karachi on Feb, 02 2012

Dell Venue : Related Mobiles

Dell Venue Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on Dell Venue - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Dell Venue detail

Where to Buy Dell Venue in Pakistan?

Dell Venue is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Dell Venue5 in Karachi?

Dell Venue is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Dell Venue in Lahore?

You can buy Dell Venue from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Dell Venue in Islamabad?

Dell Venue is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.