G Five Blade X F600 REVIEWS

Check G Five Blade X F600 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the G Five Blade X F600 features and specifications. The G Five Blade X F600 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through G Five Blade X F600 video review.

G Five Blade X F600

Price: Rs. 6,600

More Images Compare SPECS

G Five Blade X F600 User Reviews & Feedback

Kaisa set hai ye plz tel me
By: Hamza, Rawalpindi on Mar, 11 2015
like it i want to buy it in spacial descount can you favour me
By: naeem khan, lahore on Dec, 28 2014
I want to by G Five Blade X F 600 in i am residing in Central Jail Colony Haripur
By: Sahibzada Yasir Abdul Akbar, Haripur on Oct, 31 2014
yaar koi dera ghazi khan ka bta skta hai keh ye mobile kahna mily ga? ???

plizzz tell
me
friends
03084357658 (zong)
By: munir afzl, Dera Ghazi Khan on Oct, 09 2014
i want g five blade x for 4month worrenty call me 03077610565 ya 03138020481
By: Rana Khalil, LHR on Oct, 08 2014
ye mobile islamabad main kahan se le sktey???
By: sana, islamabad on Sep, 08 2014
IS GFIVE COMPANY IS ENDED?? I saw an ad on tv and my friends who is mobile phoen seller was saying this mobile company is no more manufacturing mobile phones.
By: Ummar, Karachi on Sep, 02 2014
do we use whatsapp in this mobile
By: Salaman , Lala Moosa on Jun, 16 2014
ya mobil cgalne me kasa ha
By: nadeem, krachi on Apr, 27 2014
I want to order this mobile
By: muhadas, multan on Apr, 24 2014
Yeh mobile Saddar Karachi Say Milega, with one year Warranty, Rashid Karachi.
By: rrr, karachi on Apr, 24 2014
ye mobile kahan milley ga
By: wasim akram, dera bugti on Apr, 01 2014

G Five Blade X F600 : Related Mobiles

G Five Blade X F600 Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on G Five Blade X F600 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other G Five Blade X F600 detail

Where to Buy G Five Blade X F600 in Pakistan?

G Five Blade X F600 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy G Five Blade X F6005 in Karachi?

G Five Blade X F600 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy G Five Blade X F600 in Lahore?

You can buy G Five Blade X F600 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy G Five Blade X F600 in Islamabad?

G Five Blade X F600 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.