G Five Bravo G95 REVIEWS

Check G Five Bravo G95 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the G Five Bravo G95 features and specifications. The G Five Bravo G95 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through G Five Bravo G95 video review.

G Five Bravo G95

Price: Rs. 7,500

More Images Compare SPECS

G Five Bravo G95 User Reviews & Feedback

i want its touch or dead cell contact [email protected]
By: Muteeb, Lahore on Jul, 31 2018
i need touch for this set contact [email protected]
By: Muteeb, Lahore on Jul, 31 2018
Bhai g mujhy g95 ka bike cover chahy kisi k paas ho to plz plZ contect03012147092 rs 500 rop tak main de sakta hoon
By: jafir khan abbasi, punjab on Nov, 26 2015
Bhai g mujhy g95 ka bike cover chahy kisi k paas ho to plz plZ contect03012147092 rs 500 rop tak main de sakta hoon
By: jafir khan abbasi, punjab on Nov, 26 2015
set is totally ohk with no fault i want 2 chng phone wth new model so i am selling it only serious buyer can contact..
the details of set is given below and original pics of phone..
available with phone box , data cable , screen protector and one fancy back cover.. set is used by female with care so kindly no negotiation plz.. and 1st text me thn if ohk settlment we will talk on call...
ph# 03446570160
By: ali ahmad, lahore on Jun, 25 2015
koe bata sukta hay ais ka picture result kesa hay aur flash hya sim kitne sim wala hay
By: shahab, islamab on Jun, 18 2014
I am suing it for more than 8 months. twice it got stuck. I had to switch off and on. Skype is not very clear. file transfer is unfriendly. worth for if you get at low price.
By: jamal, kh on May, 02 2014
isky latest price 9900 say bhe neachay hay.
By: obaid ahmed, rawalpindi on Apr, 17 2014
kya kisi ko is ki real price ka pata hai bcz ye price incorrect hai
By: taha, lahore on Apr, 16 2014
i want to sell my new g95 bravo 8 months warranty in excellent condition because of my need.i use it very carefully thats why my set is in excellent condition.......if any one interested for purchase plz call me 03132747435 imran.........
By: imran, karachi on Apr, 14 2014
i want to sale my gfive g9 president
11 months 15 days warrenty left
all accessories avaiable with box 10/10 slightly used white color final 8300, if number is off leave sms
0300-2633343 karachi only
Naeem, Karachi
By: Muhammad Naeem, Karachi on Apr, 04 2014
i want to sell g95 skype vedio call viber whths up ye sb apps hain aghr koi lyna cahta hai 4gb ram i think its ay good sell finial pric 12000 or 10 manths warrnty
cont 03474340473
afzaal sialkot
By: afzaal ahmad, sialkot on Mar, 25 2014
yeh bohat good mobile hy net ki speed bohat aachi hy i sell my g95 10000 in 9 mnth waranty waseem 03004043122
By: waseem, lahore on Mar, 12 2014
Hye, mujhy g95 brovo set chahye. 10 month tak warenty ho or achi conditon ho. Urgent. Plz sms or call ,
03333889098
By: Mazhar ansari, Karachi on Mar, 04 2014
i have g.five brove with 10 mounth warrnty excllent condtion if any body want to purches then contct with me..
By: imran, lahore on Feb, 18 2014
I WANT TO PURCHASE
GFive Bravo G95 with ok codition but my final approch is only 8 thsnds.
If any 1 intrested. . Leave msg here
By: maani, hyderabad on Feb, 05 2014
Can anyone tell me what model is the battery. I had bought this for a friend in Jamaica and I live in U>S.A and the battery is swollen and not good but I don't have the number or model of the phone. CAN someone help me
By: JoAnne, olyphant on Feb, 04 2014
i want sell g95 final11000 9monthwarrenty with full asserios
03362327861
By: rao sahib, karachi on Jan, 31 2014
I have the phone for past 5 months now. Excellent value for the money. No problems. I am a heavy phone user and use it for WhatsApp, Viber, Skype, Gaming, Music player (i.e. besides calls and SMS). Camera takes a while when saving pictures and indoor picture results are not great.

Will recommend the phone.
By: Ahmed, Lahore on Jan, 21 2014
i want to sale my gfive g9 president
8 months warrenty left
all accessories avaiable
black color
if number is off leave sms
0331-2129956
karachi only
By: Hasan, Karachi on Dec, 08 2013
G five and qmobile mobile are almost same but they have different company name and prices , they all came from china .. i have seen at you tube .. Q mobile and G five mobile same mobile with same name but different companies ...but very cheap and very good quality mobile m using g fine mobile and i never face a single problem in it..
By: Shahya Siddiqui, pindi on Nov, 04 2013
guys i m using this mob . mje one mnth ho gya h g fve bravo is too good , and much bettr than q mob. ur skp b bht acha chlta h frnt and bck cam k sath. ur jo mrzi apps ap downlod kr skty ho ur jtni mrzi hvy game ho wo b held ni hoti, its amzng mob
By: mahnor, faisalabd on Oct, 20 2013
mairy khayal mai ye fazol mobile hy .jaisa k china k ye dosy sets hain waisy ye b hai.
Front camra b ni hy .
By: jannatgul, kohat on Sep, 30 2013
I want to seel G-95 bravo phone, its just 15 days old with 1 year warrant and all accessories. contact me at 0300-4492747, lahore.
By: dilshad, lahore on Aug, 30 2013
PLEASE GIVE ME A GIVE W1 AND W2 I NEED THIS MOBILE AND G'FIVE BRAVO G95 IS THE BEST MOBILE WOW......
By: WASEEM KHAN, KARACHI on Jul, 18 2013
Mara pas nokia 5310 ha agr kisi na lana ha to rabta 03456969013 koi khola ni hua a orgnil hanfre charger daba sb sth ha 2000 ka
By: waleed, kashmir on Jul, 14 2013
Assalam o Alaikum
i want to buy this mobile any one interested plz call me 0302-6713804 in Isb or Lhr.....!!!!
By: Saqib Ali, Islamabad on Jul, 12 2013
i need G Five Baravo G 95 i Need u Plz Tell Men For This Mail [email protected] or Sms This Num 03476086014
By: MR JAHANGIR, wazirabad on Jul, 10 2013
brand new Gfive bravo G-95 is available in KHI.
1 year local warranty.
rs. 15,500/-
call me: 0313-325-8907
mohsin, karchi
By: adil hussain, sialkot on Jun, 25 2013
G Five Bravo G95 can support tha skype vedeo calling . plzz tell me , i want to buy this mobile
By: adilhussain, sialkot on Jun, 25 2013
sir g free mai b nahi lena hai 3rd class mobile hai skype b thek tarah kaam nahi karta aur speed hang up ho jata hai slow chalta hai
By: samdani, karachi on Jun, 06 2013
hy did you tell guys g five is made in china ou other country made so please let me know about gfive thanks sam mozabique
By: abubakar sam, maputo on May, 12 2013
agar koi ye phone farokht karna chahta hai to contact me: 0314-9474757
By: salman, peshawar on Apr, 20 2013
hellwo dear.kia ye china ki product ha? ye Dobai men net chlay ga sim card,
Q k pehle Qmobile laya hn us pr sim net nhe chalta compny bolti ha ye china compny ha is pe net nhe chala sakte.kia ye b aesa ha ha?
+971554741357
By: afzal, Al fujerah on Apr, 18 2013
i want this mobail in swat pls cont 03149728282
By: Mohammad fahim, mingora swat on Apr, 15 2013
nice mobile and good function and smart mobile
By: hesan, karachi on Apr, 10 2013
i need this mobile anyone want to sale upto 10,000 plz call me at 03005209953 rwp/isb
By: Qamar, rawalpindi on Apr, 07 2013
kia ye cell faisalabad mein avlabl ha k nahi or kia ye 3g hai?
By: kafeel, faisalabad on Mar, 31 2013
Is this realy good cell?
Dual sum r signal.sin Mobil r
By: hawk, r.y khan on Feb, 21 2013
Yes Aqib.....Skype video calling is supported
By: saqib, lahore on Feb, 20 2013

G Five Bravo G95 : Related Mobiles

G Five Bravo G95 Reviews

Read 44 User reviews and comments on G Five Bravo G95 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other G Five Bravo G95 detail

Where to Buy G Five Bravo G95 in Pakistan?

G Five Bravo G95 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy G Five Bravo G955 in Karachi?

G Five Bravo G95 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy G Five Bravo G95 in Lahore?

You can buy G Five Bravo G95 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy G Five Bravo G95 in Islamabad?

G Five Bravo G95 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.