G Five Fanse A57 REVIEWS

Check G Five Fanse A57 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the G Five Fanse A57 features and specifications. The G Five Fanse A57 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through G Five Fanse A57 video review.

G Five Fanse A57

Price: Rs. 4,500

More Images Compare SPECS

G Five Fanse A57 User Reviews & Feedback

yar is ka front camera bhi hai inho ne wo nahi ptaya
By: hammmad, lahore on Nov, 03 2014
kisi k pas agar g five a57 ha for sale to please message karien 03015829747
By: RIMSHA SAEED, wah cantt on Jul, 24 2014
kya is me live cam vid hai k ni btao na muje plz
By: amjd, pak on Jun, 13 2014
kya ya es me skype bi ha yar comment dena
By: sufiyan ali, gujrat on Apr, 02 2014
kiya ya set thek ha????
By: ayan butt, lahore on Jan, 03 2014
kiya mei ya set purchase kr looon thek ha?????
By: ayan, lahore on Jan, 03 2014
I want to buy g five fans a57 plz tell me its price in Bahawal pur & where's avalable
By: Ahmad rind, Bwr on Dec, 19 2013
Jo koi ye set muft lena chahata hy wo a kr meri muth maray......
By: Tm sb ka abu, Multan on Dec, 18 2013
plz tell me ..... ye set kesa h ? ii want to purchase it .... reply quickly
at 03346201278/// msg krden... any one
By: yasir tayyab, rabwah on Dec, 12 2013
i want to sale my Ayesha 308 nokia ,good condtion 10 month warrant all ass with only 6500 rs if any intersted call 0300-7841980
By: Nasir, faisalabad on Dec, 07 2013
yarr age kisi ne gfive f500 blad use kiya hai to batao kesa hai me kharidna chahata hun
By: rajpoot, LAHORE on Nov, 30 2013
g five lai kr kabi galti ni karna dosto....bekar ha me ne ek din use kr k 2000 kr k wapas kr dia..
By: jamshaid , peshawar. on Nov, 28 2013
Assalam o Alaikum!agr koi bhai ya behan g5 A57 fance sale krna chahta hai to braey mehrbani mujh se rabta krain,03006583338
By: hafiz Rana Abubakar, toba tek singh on Nov, 22 2013
offcource this mobile is says to be smart and likeable , but it is no support in urdu sms , if any one has to suggest how to resolve this issue ple sms me in this regard, thanks . syed ashraf ali karachi. cell 0321-2056645
By: syed ashraf ali, karachi on Oct, 15 2013
I sell my nokia Asha 302. Is price is only Rs.4800. Well condition and well service Please Contact 03349066377
By: Muhammad Ashraf, Shorkot on Sep, 23 2013
if anyone want to sale a57 in multan or rahim yar khan cal me 03007304479
By: kamran, multan on Sep, 12 2013
koi multan me a57 beachna chata hai to rabta kare 03004061198
By: tanveer, multan on Aug, 22 2013
I want to buy gfive fanse a57 agar koi 3500 ka sale karna chahta hai plz contact me.
By: Faizan ghous, Depalpur on Aug, 06 2013
It is a dual simm mobile or not
By: adnan, karachi on Aug, 06 2013
i want to buy g five fance a57
By: ahmad, peshawar on Aug, 03 2013
plzz can any one tell me k is ki warranty ktney years Ki hai????
By: yumi, karachi on Jul, 27 2013
Is it working with PC suite>????????
By: barkatAli, Sargodha on Jun, 22 2013
Mujhay gfive fanse a57 brand new lena hai karachi me kahan available hai?
Plz contect me
[email protected]
By: faizan raja, karachi on Jun, 17 2013
bc android nh chla rha..........overall buht lush hai
By: foji, KARACHI on Jun, 05 2013
is everything is really working as mention.i think there would be a problem namely created touchig.
By: sami ullah, Gujranwala on Jun, 02 2013
Furqan Anjum, Burewala

I want to buy gfive fance a57.
If anyone want sell so then contact me
03477421141.
By: furqan, burewala on May, 13 2013
men 7000 ka acha sa a8 kharidna chahta hon ,agar koi bechna chahe to plz rabta karen,azhar froom karachi.
By: azhar, karachi on Apr, 23 2013
Gfive a57 for sale in 7 month warrenty 03056461667
By: khalid, islamabad on Apr, 02 2013
Megagate w710 for sale Rs.3,299
Wifi
3.2 mp camera
bluetooth
3.2 inch screen
with angry birds
pinball
zuma delux
GTA
harry potter
file hidden option
bluetooth hacker
Also exchange with gfive
By: Adnan, Islamabad on Mar, 19 2013
yaar 250rs 300rs ka 4gb card milta hai to yeh company waley builtin lagay se dartay kyun hain
By: ab, karachi on Mar, 06 2013
is it truly 512 ram????
By: faizansharif, khi on Nov, 25 2012
please i want to buy g five fance a57
By: A Qadir, Karachi on Nov, 13 2012

G Five Fanse A57 : Related Mobiles

G Five Fanse A57 Reviews

Read 32 User reviews and comments on G Five Fanse A57 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other G Five Fanse A57 detail

Where to Buy G Five Fanse A57 in Pakistan?

G Five Fanse A57 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy G Five Fanse A575 in Karachi?

G Five Fanse A57 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy G Five Fanse A57 in Lahore?

You can buy G Five Fanse A57 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy G Five Fanse A57 in Islamabad?

G Five Fanse A57 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.