G Five President G9 REVIEWS

Check G Five President G9 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the G Five President G9 features and specifications. The G Five President G9 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through G Five President G9 video review.

G Five President G9

Price: Rs. 7,999

More Images Compare SPECS

G Five President G9 User Reviews & Feedback

Agr kisi k pas iski lcd ha to plz cntact
03402200257
By: Yousaf, Jhang on Jan, 14 2017
mujhe iska touch chahiye .. agr koi dila skta he to plz plz plz. just msg me.. thx..
0312.7066072
By: Nami Khan, Mianwali on Feb, 08 2016
Gfive G9 main 3G he settings main jao
3G chalne main teez he
By: mohammadli, karachi on Oct, 20 2015
i need dead cell g,five g9
03316910488
agr kisi ps hai to rabta kre muje jst tuch chahiye is ka
By: Tafoor , Pakisatan on Aug, 03 2015
I'm using this mobile since 10 months. This is best mobile except 3G not available.
By: kashif, lodhran on Jan, 15 2015
G 9 set full warnty ma ha koi Lana chaht to call me this no 03416633321
By: Asif, Gujrnwala on Dec, 20 2014
Muje ye mbl kharedna ha 03078011461
By: Waqar, Lakki on Nov, 26 2014
G9 is best mobile I am use. And 3G sported
By: Hassan , Gujranawala on Oct, 10 2014
Mobile acha hai camra b fit hai is ka cell phone acha hai but is main ek chez nai hai or wo hai 3g .
3g sport nai karta is liye sai nai hai 3g k elawa ye buhat acha set hai price b achi hai ager isy q mobile se campaire kiya jai tu main khud use kar raha hon better then q mobile .
By: Nadeem, Lahore on Sep, 20 2014
MA NY APNA G9 SALE KRNA HA 5MONTH WARRANTY HA ALL ASSESRIES SAATH HAIN BILKUL NEW SET HA MA NY IPAD LENA HA IS LIYE SALE KR RAHA HOON 1HAND USE .PRICE SIRF 9000

MY CONTACT NO
03015551230
ISLAMABAAD DHA
By: M SAJJAD ALI, Islamabaad on Sep, 11 2014
Wow what a mobile phone thiss is itt... the class of this mobile phone is really amazing i am attracted to it
By: Sakid, Karachi on Sep, 02 2014
plz dont buy this mobile
By: maryam , karachi on Aug, 04 2014
market me ye nahi bikta is liye k ye hang hota ha.
By: khushal, karachi on Aug, 02 2014
gfive g 9 es per jo pic legy hoi ha same assa he set ha ya chang because ma na es mobile ke specfication per ker ma na mobile per click kia to us ma pics or te please reply me anyone
By: hasnat, multan on Jul, 04 2014
Buy G5 in Chishtian. 0343 1399 843
By: Ch.Rizwan, Chishtian on Jun, 16 2014
Contact for gfive in Chishtian 03431399847
By: Ch.Rizwan, Chishtian on Jun, 15 2014
us Mobil buht good han I liki this call it 0300/03134399828
By: Ahsan Baloch, lahore on Jun, 04 2014
g9 love my call sab yahi 2at use kara AHSAn baloch
By: ahsan Baloch, lahore on Jun, 04 2014
ye 3G supported hai flash light b hai GPS b hai cemra b acha hai bettry timing b achi hai itni low price main ye best cell hai
By: adil, bwp on May, 17 2014
But now GFive g9 being sell for Rs.15000 is not 3G
By: Uziah Akmal, Lahore on May, 05 2014
G Five President G10 is much better than qmobile z4, feature n price is more reasonable than qmobile z4, i dont like qmobile z4 bcoz its does'nt have card slot n its single sim phone :(
By: zayn, karachi on Apr, 30 2014
i want g five g cloud phone
By: abdulsamad, hyderabad ap on Apr, 29 2014
i think gmobile is the best ,than q mobile
By: sana chaudhary, toba tek singh on Apr, 14 2014
Hay frnd main ye mobile buy krna chahta ho agar koi dena chahye chishtian main
By: Fazal qazmi, Chishtian on Apr, 13 2014
good mobile
By: googi, lahore on Apr, 12 2014
mujy g9 chaiey agr koi 8 tak dena chay to is no py rabta kry
By: kaleem, pindi islamabad on Mar, 25 2014
g five x2
By: waleed don, mirpurkhas sindh on Mar, 25 2014
2sto ye mob kaisa hai is k cam ka result aur bat taiming kaise hai plz tel me 03336473357
By: Qaisar abbas, Rajan pur on Mar, 24 2014
This mobile is awesome about its slim design, functions and low price Now easily everyone can buy....
By: Faisal Nazir, swat on Mar, 17 2014
agree with amir
By: waqas, karachi on Mar, 11 2014
mobile is good but price should be maximum 10,000 becoz there is no more diffrence with other popular and resale brands.............. plz try to understand my point of view to improve ur sale....... thanx
By: amir, lahore on Mar, 08 2014

G Five President G9 : Related Mobiles

G Five President G9 Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on G Five President G9 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other G Five President G9 detail

Where to Buy G Five President G9 in Pakistan?

G Five President G9 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy G Five President G95 in Karachi?

G Five President G9 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy G Five President G9 in Lahore?

You can buy G Five President G9 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy G Five President G9 in Islamabad?

G Five President G9 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.