G Five Glory A86 REVIEWS

Check G Five Glory A86 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the G Five Glory A86 features and specifications. The G Five Glory A86 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through G Five Glory A86 video review.

G Five Glory A86

Price: Rs. 9,900

More Images Compare SPECS

G Five Glory A86 User Reviews & Feedback

Touch required of gfive glory a86 ta86 any cost, ,anyone hv plz cntct me 03024525874
By: Jutt, Lahore on Jul, 13 2015
yar koi btay ya mobile acha ha ya president g6
By: hamad ahmed, lahore on Jul, 23 2014
really gfive is very very nice phones....
By: mohsin zahoor, karachi on Jul, 16 2014
I want to purchase this phone plz contact me on this num 03319782401
By: irshad, Bahawalnagar on Jul, 15 2014
hi i am sultan mehmood froom lhr.i want to sale my g5 glory a86 with 11 manth waranty all asessories with box.only 10,000 if someone interested then contect 03224748426.....thnx
By: sultan, lahore on Apr, 28 2014
sms view kon sa h is my? and rael price kia h plz tell me....... plz
By: rabi, lahore on Jan, 12 2014
kya ye din ki roshani main nazar ata hai
By: ali raza, jhelum on Dec, 14 2013
nice agar koe Lena chahta he to Mike se rants Karen. 10’000 10 month warenty he. call me 03369710269 .mursalin rawlpindi.
By: mursalin , rawlpindi on Dec, 14 2013
i want to sale my gfive g9 president
8 months warrenty left
all accessories avaiable
black color
if number is off leave sms
0331-2129956
karachi only
By: Hasan, Karachi on Dec, 08 2013
Bot BOt acha fon ha glory A86 andorid skype yahoo msn viber whats,up aal sported, betry timing is so good wifi 4 gb memry, so soooooooooooo good fon g 5 glory,, i used for 1 month its realy good by q mobil
By: zain, jhelum on Nov, 08 2013
AP agr mobile sell krna chahte hain to mujhy 5,000 ya 7,000 tk chahye.

don't think if u sell ur mobile phone give happy happy and happy.
............... T>H>A>N>K>S>A>L>O>T............:)
By: HASSAN KHAN, Mirpur Mathelo. on Nov, 01 2013
it’s a very nice phone... much much better than qmobiles
By: Kamran, Rawalpindi on Oct, 21 2013
Yr is me skype hai k nahe
By: ayub khan, Lahore on Sep, 29 2013
I WANT TO SALE OUR A86 GLORY 11 MONTH WARRANTY NEW CELL ONLY 95000 CONTACT 03333099849-03152442835 ASAD KARACHI
By: ASAD, KARACHI on Sep, 26 2013
kaya is main skype hai

By: m Qadeer, rawalpindi on Sep, 26 2013
some websites are showing its price as 10,000 PKR. Kindly tell me what is the actual price of g5 a86 right now?
By: Mary, Haripur on Sep, 21 2013
AOA FRNDS MA APNA GLORY A86 SALE KARNA CHATA HO WORNTY 11 AND HALF MONTH HA AGAR KOI LANA CHAHE TO 0315-7585356 ME CONTCT KAR LA
By: M RIZWANAN PARACHA, BAHAWALNAGAR on Sep, 12 2013
mai apna g,five glory a86 sale karna chara ho ... 11 month warranty all saman with box ,,, black colour 11000 final ... contact>> 03158814096
By: Gn, Peshawar on Aug, 17 2013
skype works on this set in addition to many other features.Also inform me about the warranty and after sales service.Thanks
By: MD, Islamabad on Aug, 02 2013
yes this is very nice phone i m also using this phone. many function and much better touch.
By: fahad abbasi, Rawal pindi on Jul, 24 2013
is pa kia skype b chalta ha,,,our warenty ba ha kia
By: Haqnawaz, Dubai on Jul, 20 2013
in karachi available this cells?
By: uzair , karachi on Jun, 30 2013
bhai karachi main konsi shop par available hain Gfive k mobiles
By: Osama, Karachi on Jun, 24 2013
can the language be set to english ???
and anyone using it please inform me about its features !!
thanks
By: afandi, peshawar on Apr, 21 2013
nice mobile and nice function and good working and smart phone
By: hesanrajput, karachi on Apr, 10 2013
kashif noman saab aap ne yeh mobile kahan se li hai address de do yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaar
By: nayaab , karachi on Jan, 17 2013
YAR AGAR AAP K PAS HA TOU BATAO KAHAN SY MIL SAGTA HA ...... THANKSSSSSSSS

NAVEED SAQIB 0323-6398660
PLZ CONTACT ME....
By: NAVEED SAQIB, KHUSHAB on Jan, 15 2013
ye mujhe kahan pe milega
By: sohail surani, BANNU on Jan, 09 2013
G Five is less popular but has nice phone. I am using this phone, got it very much reliable & easy to use on daily basis
By: Kashif Noman, Karachi on Dec, 22 2012

G Five Glory A86 : Related Mobiles

G Five Glory A86 Reviews

Read 29 User reviews and comments on G Five Glory A86 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other G Five Glory A86 detail

Where to Buy G Five Glory A86 in Pakistan?

G Five Glory A86 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy G Five Glory A865 in Karachi?

G Five Glory A86 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy G Five Glory A86 in Lahore?

You can buy G Five Glory A86 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy G Five Glory A86 in Islamabad?

G Five Glory A86 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.