G Five President G10 mini REVIEWS

Check G Five President G10 mini reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the G Five President G10 mini features and specifications. The G Five President G10 mini review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through G Five President G10 mini video review.

G Five President G10 mini

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

G Five President G10 mini User Reviews & Feedback

Me ny g five dena hai 03460776547
By: m waqar, sardoodha on Oct, 02 2016
Agar kidi ko gfive key zaroot ha to is number per rabta karay 03248613238
By: Nadir ali, Sialkot on Sep, 22 2016
agr kisi ke pas G10mini dead pra hwa he to plz contact me mujhy is ke touch ki zarorat he plz ye mera num he 03406585848
By: Afaq, Gujranwal on Sep, 06 2016
plz plz agr kisi ke pas G10mibi dead pra hwa he to contact me mujhe is ke touch ki zarorat he plz plz ye mera num he 03406585848
By: Afaq , Gujranwal on Sep, 06 2016
worst phone ever :( i bout this phone by lookin up specs on its box and the specs the devices posses donot match Gfive has cheated its customer its a god damn bad phone infact i ave tried to re-sale this phone no one would buy this phone and i am stuck with it
By: zeeshan, islamabad on Mar, 06 2016
please, i need the screen for G'FIVE 10mini president
By: edidiong Aniefiok, uyo,akwa ibom state,nigeria. on Jan, 26 2016
My best mobile g five mini
By: sufiyan, rawalpindi on Nov, 17 2015
Falls bettery after 40%
By: Yaqoob, Kharian on Oct, 10 2015
Sudden falls bettery specially after 40%
By: Yaqoob, Kharian on Oct, 09 2015
AoA The best and cheap phone i have ever used. I love it & I totally disagree with the people saying that it has battery problem. I was one of the first buyers to have this phone.
By: Imran Janni , Jhelum. on Jul, 30 2015
have battrey problem
By: muhammad ali, karachi on Jul, 28 2015
G FIVE G 10 Facebook karti hai ya nahi jawab do our us kaa price batawoo
By: Nasrullah, Mingora on May, 28 2015
It is a very good phone I like it
By: ali, riyadh on May, 23 2015
pllzz GFive G10Mini maaatt lena yar bohat kharab phon he es me bord problam he 1hr me betry end ho jati he .cam ka ruslt bohat bohat bura he .me apne passye zaiya kr choka hn app mat krnaaa....
By: faizee, fsd on Apr, 10 2015
good looking but 4G is not sported that,s not good
By: Adnan, Gujranwala on Feb, 10 2015

G Five President G10 mini : Related Mobiles

G Five President G10 mini Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on G Five President G10 mini - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other G Five President G10 mini detail

Where to Buy G Five President G10 mini in Pakistan?

G Five President G10 mini is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy G Five President G10 mini5 in Karachi?

G Five President G10 mini is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy G Five President G10 mini in Lahore?

You can buy G Five President G10 mini from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy G Five President G10 mini in Islamabad?

G Five President G10 mini is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.