G Five President G10 REVIEWS

Check G Five President G10 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the G Five President G10 features and specifications. The G Five President G10 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through G Five President G10 video review.

G Five President G10

Price: Rs. 15,900

More Images Compare SPECS

G Five President G10 User Reviews & Feedback

Awesome
By: Zeb, Jhelum on Aug, 21 2015
G Five President G10 is awesome mobile phone i have bought it i though it would not be good but i has amazed me.
By: Farman, khi on Jan, 26 2015
awesome G10
By: Arshad nazeer Ansarii, Rahim Yar kKhan on Nov, 16 2014
am unable to install watsapp in this gadget, when i try to download the app. it says "THIS FEATURE IS NOT AVAILABLE IN YOUR COUNTRY" but everyone here is on watsapp on other gadgets. Please help
By: steve, Lilongwe on Nov, 07 2014
koi es set ka bata skta hai use me kesa hy ? Or es ki mrket value kia hy ?
Ye gfive qmobile se theek hai ?
By: shoaib, Rawalpindi Lahore Islamabad on Oct, 18 2014
Hello i muj gfive g10 32 gb ghya hi agr kui bejy na hi tu please calk me my number 00923439111720
By: ghafoor, peshawar on Sep, 29 2014
Is Mein Agar 2 GB RAM Hoti Tou Prefect Mobile Tha...
By: Raja, Islamabad on Sep, 25 2014
Ha Bihar a cha mobile ha mobile se 2000 ka layaz se
By: hadeez, turbat on Sep, 15 2014
her koi apni bakwas maar raha he... ye best mobile he may ne khod use kia he.. her quality he is me or q sy best he ye.
By: Salman Bokhari, Multan on Jul, 29 2014
ya 2 number mobile ha baiyo
By: zohaibkhan, rawalpindi on Jul, 17 2014
Can anybody suggest that should i buy this mobile or not?
By: Harji, Karachi on Jun, 06 2014
Y acha nhi hn bhaio.
By: Azhar smart, Tandojam on May, 11 2014
is me or g9 me kiya faraq hai
By: tauseef ali, umerkot sindh on May, 05 2014
muge plz is mobile ke disadvantages koi batae
By: amir, nowshera on Apr, 16 2014
fantastic shap
By: m. moeen qureshi, lodhran on Apr, 10 2014
g five g10 bawot acha mobile a.
By: younas, loralai on Apr, 06 2014
i think this mobile is good.
By: nadir hussain rind, kandiaro on Apr, 01 2014
is this is the same mobile in which indian actress is coming on it.. i think its not as good mobile as the qmobile are...
By: noman, karachi on Apr, 01 2014
Kiya is m 3g chalta ha
By: Naeem, Peshawar on Mar, 29 2014
can it play any hd videos and can it play youtube hd videos
By: asmatullah, chaman on Mar, 28 2014
i like this mobile very much
By: awais tariq, lahore on Mar, 24 2014
Assesry Kahan se Dhondin gy bd m es ki flop hai assesry k bina g five
By: imtiaz abbasi, Lahore on Mar, 22 2014
Please give a full review of this mobile.please!
By: Faizan, Karachi on Mar, 16 2014

G Five President G10 : Related Mobiles

G Five President G10 Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on G Five President G10 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other G Five President G10 detail.