G Five President G6 Plus REVIEWS

Check G Five President G6 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the G Five President G6 Plus features and specifications. The G Five President G6 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through G Five President G6 Plus video review.

G Five President G6 Plus

Price: Rs. 5,999

More Images Compare SPECS

G Five President G6 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

I want this phone
By: Mahnoor khan, Gujranwala on Oct, 05 2019
I want this phone
By: Faiza afzal, Gujarat pakistan on Sep, 02 2018
I want this phone
By: Faiza afzal, Gujarat pakistan on Sep, 02 2018
sir mugy toch r bettry chahiy
By: m bilal arshad, jhang on Mar, 16 2017
G, FIVE, G6PLUS. COME DO
By: FARHA , LAHORE on Mar, 11 2017
i have g6 plus mobile new board.
& i want this mobile version touch & Lcd.
so plz contect me
from gujranwala 03070749410
By: Zain butt, gujranwala on Dec, 08 2016
duniya ki ghatiya tareen company ha agar is ka koi bhi set kharab hojay to apko chand sy bhi us ki accessories nahi mily gi.... bradrana mashwra deta hon yar koi bhi gfive na lay bakwas company ha
By: rizwan, gujrat on Sep, 08 2016
mujhy gfive prsident g6 plus ka dead set chahye agar kisi k pass ha to wo 03119141978 is par rabta kary
By: ijaz, gujranwala on Sep, 08 2016
hello.
my G6 mobile phone calibrator is not working. pls how do i get a new one online
By: kabeer, kano on Jul, 19 2016
I want to sell my g five g6plus with full warranty
By: M. Azeem, Pattoki on May, 13 2016
Hello,

I want the g five g6 and would like to know the Price
By: Omid , Hamburg on Apr, 02 2016
Very good
By: Sarfraz Sial, BUREWALA on Mar, 24 2016
It is a wonderful mobile
By: Sohail Ahmad , Dunyapur on Feb, 03 2016
my item just arrived and i hope it works good
By: Johnson Kyei, Worcester MA. on Nov, 30 2015
I want to be sale a G6 plus in reason able prise. Used only 03 months. Wranty remaining 09 months. Pl. Contact me on 03009755761
By: Muhammad Aslam Khan, Rawalpindi on Nov, 18 2015
Main ne G Five President G6 Plus 06 October 2015 ko lia tha. Aur es ka pouch khud ba khud toot gia hai jo kahin se nahi mila G Five K Franchise saddar Rawalpindi aur Iqbal Stadium Faisal Abad se bhi nahi mila.Wahan jo log hain un ko Custmers se baat karne ki bilkul tameez nahi.Yeh Company bilkul totaly bekar hai. es ka koi spare part bazar se nahi milta.aur na hi en k franchise se. Main to aap tamam logon ko yeh mashwara don ga keh es Company ne mujh samait jin logon ko farad lagaya hai woh tamam es ka bycot karen aur yeh mobile baich kar kisi achi company ka le lain .main to aeisa kar raha hon.
By: NAWAZ KHICHI, Chak Jhumrah.682471 Faisal Abad on Nov, 02 2015
Pakistani G5 to bilkul bekaar ha.
By: Khalid mahmood, Lahore on Jul, 09 2015
main ny president g6 or g6c or ab g6 plus lea hai. kafi kch low quality lga dea hai like ear speaker and loud speaker and display is very low quality now... pese bachany k chakar main quality bohat kam kr d hai
By: yasoob, lahore on Jul, 02 2015
Koi apna coment kion nahi likh raha ke kesa phone hai
By: hassan, taxila
yar ya kasa phone ha.. kise na abhe koe coment nahe deya ka is ka 3g net kasa ha or camary ka result kasa ha
By: younas butt, lahore on May, 12 2015

G Five President G6 Plus : Related Mobiles

G Five President G6 Plus Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on G Five President G6 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other G Five President G6 Plus detail

Where to Buy G Five President G6 Plus in Pakistan?

G Five President G6 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy G Five President G6 Plus5 in Karachi?

G Five President G6 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy G Five President G6 Plus in Lahore?

You can buy G Five President G6 Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy G Five President G6 Plus in Islamabad?

G Five President G6 Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.