G Five President G6 REVIEWS

Check G Five President G6 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the G Five President G6 features and specifications. The G Five President G6 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through G Five President G6 video review.

G Five President G6

Price: Rs. 8,500

More Images Compare SPECS

G Five President G6 User Reviews & Feedback

How i can use 3g in this mobile
By: Khudabux, Hub on Sep, 15 2018
Yar ye 3g chalata hai k nai
By: ahmad, chunian on Sep, 08 2016
I want touch
By: kami, Multan on Aug, 27 2016
Signals problem in this set please give me a solution of this problem....
By: sehar mehboob, karachi on Jan, 25 2016
plz! koi btaye, ke gfive ki company kaisi ha?i kitna time mobile chalta hai? and battery kaise hai? and application kon si downloaded hoti hai? space hoti hai phone mein? plz is phone ki infomation btaye and koi 4000 ya 5,6000 tak ka mobile batye plzzzzzzzzzzz acha sa
By: hhh, rawalpindi
I want buy this.
By: jamshid ali, swat on Nov, 30 2015
Its a good phone ever.I like it
By: Ephraim, Arusha,Tanzania on Nov, 22 2015
mujhe G,Five G6 lcd chahie bcz break ho gae hai.ya kisi k pas dead set ho plz contact me.Asif jaan 03007904220
By: Asif jaan, bhakkar on Nov, 02 2015
i want to buy this cell, contact me: 03126827590,03032833324
By: Zafar Ali, Lodhran on Jun, 18 2015
hi
i have g-five g6 president mobile. i want to set customized ringtone on this mobile but i have no idea how to set. kindly share info i any one know how to set. waiting for reply.
thanks in advance
By: adil, islamabad on Apr, 20 2015
hey
there! hopes that every thing's well, guys i need a little help about
the new model "GFIVE G6 PLUS" i wat too get it, but after i saw these
comments so i'm a littlke afraid so i want too know about that handset,
please can any one of you help me out???
contact me or text me at 03239720501
By: ATIF RAZA, islamabad on Apr, 17 2015
G6 ki performance boht acchi hai mager ye hang hogaya is liye boht ghussa aaraha hai, durability nahi hai
By: Adil, Karachi on Mar, 16 2015
Mje ye set le lr dukh hua .q k is ki sapecification m to 3G awailable he mgr ye sport ni krta.
By: fakhar, mianwali on Mar, 02 2015
i want 2 sell my g five g6 in 9 month waranty... just rs 6500
By: mirza zubair, faisalabad on Feb, 20 2015
Bycaarrrrrr. ....hy
By: mehhek, lahore on Feb, 19 2015
I would like to buy a new GFive President G6 mobil phone. How can I do to order it ?
By: Giovan B. Serra, Rome Italy on Jan, 14 2015
if any body want sale g five in 5000 no need of charger and box only set in 5000 but ok ho condition 03109216094
By: khubaib, ghakkhar on Dec, 28 2014
Ya mobile overall acha hay isma ram 1g hay processor 1.2 quad cor hay battery 17oo mah hay jo 1 din hi nikalti hay .isma 3g ni hay......isk
New modle g6c ma 3g hay pr osma ram 512 hay.... camera day light ma acha hay pr rat ko farig hay .......wasa overall ya android price k hisab say best hay.......thnkx
By: Ahmed Bilal, lahore on Dec, 06 2014
Gfive president g6 Ms 3g service run karti ha reply
By: aman, Hyderabad on Nov, 25 2014
Guys Gfive G6 kesa hy, iski battery timing kesi hy aur RAM ka kya masla hy? Suna hy New model me 512mb RAM hy? lyna chahiye ya nai?
By: Hassan Ali, Multan on Nov, 23 2014
koi 1 bat kare ye mbl kesa h mene lena h plz
By: shahid, rawalpindi on Nov, 19 2014
main g6 apnay huawei y300 say xchange karna chata ho meray pass full original box main multan say ho 03129534344 likin jis main 3g chalta hai us model k sath
By: ali, multan on Nov, 08 2014
yr plz bto ka is ma 3g chalta ha ni
By: ghazanfar, d . i. khan on Nov, 07 2014
anybody want to sell this phone ctc me,03006202057
By: zahid, wazirabad on Oct, 16 2014
is ka flash nai thk over all majestic.
By: agha majid, sialkot on Oct, 07 2014
i have purchase this phone.... over all very good cell phone but i have a doubt about its camera flash.... its dim or its happening with my phone only......plz tell
By: faixan attiq, lahore on Oct, 05 2014
bacho g6 best mob in this price.
mne b lia h kmal ka h bs 2 choty se msle h
1. flashlight kam h
2. btry timng itni achi ni h
ovrall best phone
By: Talha Moon, okara on Oct, 05 2014
Helw guys agar kisi ko apna g6 exchange karna ha toh mara nexus s 16gb sa exchange ker sakta ha ya lana chahta ha to final price 8000 ha... 4,1jelly bean ha procesor 1ghz cortex a8 ha extreme smooth touch ha lana ha to wah cantt ya as pas ka koi banda akey la sakta ha condition 10:9.30 ha my number iz 03015354520
By: subhan, wah cantt on Oct, 03 2014
i want to purchase this set anyone from Peshawar contact me on 03439087799
By: raheel, Peshawar on Oct, 01 2014
Today its Price is 8500/- amazing na . i think its worth in 8500
By: Shakeel Khan, Karachi on Sep, 29 2014
hello dear bht ala set hai g6. main ne bi yahe lia hai bht ala hai
By: jamshaid manzoor, lahore on Sep, 19 2014
Assalam u alaikum friends. Mene suna hai k gfive ka mobile kisi kam ka nhi hai hang ho jata hai hai aur aik baar gire to bad mai chalta nhi hai aur costmer service bhi achi nh hai.gr mai tin sab baton pr yakeen nhi krta... Kya koi btaye ga ye
By: hamza, lahore on Sep, 17 2014
yar plz koi btaye ga k ye 3g supported hy ya ni.
By: Ahmad shah, Faisalabad on Sep, 12 2014
G five is a good mobile company I also use g95. Its awesom set.....I hope g6 is better than thAT..........!
By: ahmed furqan, Lahore on Aug, 31 2014
yar mob to kafi acha hy...bettery (continuous function) 21 or 22 hours chelti hy and charging time is approximately 3.6 hours han..
camera 5mp,2mp RAM 1GB and quad c.1.3
overall best mob hy
By: haris, peshawar on Aug, 30 2014
KIA KOI MUJY YE BTAYE GA K IS KI BATTERY KITNE GHANTY (hours) CHALTI HAI PLZ:-(
By: AHSAN ALI, GUJRANWALA on Aug, 29 2014
kalat chaping road quetta shoping
By: hafeez mengal, kalat on Aug, 22 2014
kya is set pay 3g chalta hai
By: im, lhr on Jul, 29 2014
i want to this mobile plzzzz contect me ...
By: Malik Husnain, lahore on Jul, 20 2014
I want to sale my tv mobile or exchange with gfive president g6 yar plz msg karo Facebook par taaseen Ali id name hai
By: taaseen, karachi on Jul, 14 2014

G Five President G6 : Related Mobiles

G Five President G6 Reviews

Read 72 User reviews and comments on G Five President G6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other G Five President G6 detail

Where to Buy G Five President G6 in Pakistan?

G Five President G6 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy G Five President G6 5 in Karachi?

G Five President G6 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy G Five President G6 in Lahore?

You can buy G Five President G6 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy G Five President G6 in Islamabad?

G Five President G6 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.