G Five Smart 1 REVIEWS

Check G Five Smart 1 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the G Five Smart 1 features and specifications. The G Five Smart 1 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through G Five Smart 1 video review.

G Five Smart 1

Price: Rs. 3,250

More Images Compare SPECS

G Five Smart 1 User Reviews & Feedback

Mujhy bhi lena he
By: Muhammad, Karachi on Jul, 19 2019
Hi I want this
By: Zamzam, Karachi on Nov, 05 2018
Nice I found mobile in cheap price
By: Zamzam, Karachi on Nov, 05 2018
me abi ye wala phone lungi bad m review dungi :)
By: maira, karachi on May, 31 2018
Bohat accha mobile hai
By: zuhair baloch, gwader on May, 15 2018
Pleaese send me
By: Muhammad qais, Jhang city on Apr, 06 2018
G Five Smart 1
By: Tahir Mahmoud, khushab on Jan, 31 2018
kise ne cel karna ho tu telme
03369300082
multan
By: Zeeshan, multan on Jun, 24 2016
excellent phone in cheap price. I love it <3
By: Duaa, karachi on Apr, 07 2016
i have smart 1 by touch not working
By: ibrahim awadalla, kuwait on Feb, 21 2016
Yar koi batay ga k smart1 kaisa m0bile hy camera kaisa hy application ksy chalata hy battery timing ksy hy please batao yr.
By: Ghulam ali, Lodhrn on Aug, 01 2015
dont parchasse
By: malik, lahore on Jul, 30 2015
beckar Phone dont purchase
By: Sultan, Karachi on May, 29 2015

G Five Smart 1 : Related Mobiles

G Five Smart 1 Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on G Five Smart 1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other G Five Smart 1 detail

Where to Buy G Five Smart 1 in Pakistan?

G Five Smart 1 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy G Five Smart 15 in Karachi?

G Five Smart 1 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy G Five Smart 1 in Lahore?

You can buy G Five Smart 1 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy G Five Smart 1 in Islamabad?

G Five Smart 1 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.