G Five W1 REVIEWS

Check G Five W1 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the G Five W1 features and specifications. The G Five W1 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through G Five W1 video review.

G Five W1

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

G Five W1 User Reviews & Feedback

Call for G 'Five W1 4 Sim Mobile , contect to me on 03025354237 , 03158889731 ,03360515541
By: BA, TALAGANG on Feb, 10 2019
bhot fit mob he 6 sal ho gy Mary pas ab us ke battery nasla kr rhi. g five first model he. 2nd us ki copy ai thi us me function kam he. or high speaker thora use kro to speaker phat jata he. AGR kise k pas us g five ke battery h. 3000mAh to contact me . 03348527986.
By: Mohsin, Taxila on Dec, 20 2018
Gfive w1 4 sim Mobil kisi k pass Hy new use 03052974727,0333,0313,2974727,,,,plz calme
By: Aslam Malik, Kot GHULAM Mohammed on Aug, 10 2018
g five w1 araha hai naya
By: Ahmed, khi on Feb, 24 2018
best mobile for ever
By: imran ullah, bandhi on Sep, 09 2017
5-sim Gfive Battery 5000.H call :03006534786
By: mohsin, fsd on Jun, 09 2017
5-sim Gfive Battery 5000.H
By: mohsin, fsd on Jun, 09 2017
w1 g five kisi k pass hy
By: adnan, bahawalpur on May, 08 2017
Me ne G'FIVE W1 bechna hy
By: Rabta karny kelye, 03115976780 ya phir 03068458163 on Dec, 23 2016
Mje ye mobile chaheye kis bhai ne sell krna he 10/10 condition mn ok .
Me cell no 03027378773
By: Mdramzan, Qadir pur Raan. on Dec, 18 2016
ya mob hum ko chey
By: sajid ali, gujrat on Dec, 03 2016
Abdul Rehman sb kia ap w1 ki pic send kar saktan hn aur contact no be
By: Rizwan Shams, Lahore on Dec, 02 2016
Abdul raheem contact number send karo
By: Abdul rehman, Lahore on Nov, 25 2016
i am selling gfive w1 in very low price
just only 1200/-
By: abdulraheem, lahore on Nov, 10 2016
1 mobile phone g'five w1
By: Rashid shahid, Bhawalpur on Oct, 29 2016
W1 4 piece
By: Shahbaz 03443222228, Sargodha on Sep, 23 2016
W1 required 4 piece
By: ShHbaz, Sargidha on Sep, 23 2016
Mino 4 sim Wal mobile chye koi b ho second hand 5oo soo tk bring mhrbni
By: Ramzan mughal, Hafizabad on Jul, 02 2016
how to get its battery there is no available in all market its very poor size please provide me how can i get its battery
By: irfan, hyderabad on Jun, 23 2016
Mujhy koi ye btaye g 5 w1 latest model ha Maya or ye 4 sim wala phone ha q mobile ma f1 4 sim ma big ha dono ma say best ion as ha g5 w1 or q f1 4 sim
By: imran, lahore on Feb, 28 2016
i have mobile i need its original bettry because i tried many where and many cities but its bettry not available any where please any one tell how i can get its original bettry
By: ansari, hyderabad on Feb, 04 2016
W1 ki casing chahiye new koi bata sakta hai kahan sy mily gi black wite any colour
By: Azeem, Multan on Nov, 24 2015
salam friends mujy G Five w1 achi condition main chahiye agar kisi dost k pass ho to muj sy rabta kary plz is number pr 03036593113
By: umar riaz, Dinga,Gujrat on Feb, 25 2015
G'FiveW1 bohat kamaal ka mobile
hy, loud speaker k lihaz sy B or
,bettry time k liHaz sy b. Four sim hy.
Or mein three month sy use kr raha hoon, or prise b low ha only 2200.
v.v.v.v.very nice
By: Khurram, Karachi on Dec, 20 2014
bahot ala mobile he ma last 2mnth se use kr raha hn.bettery timing bahot ala he.
By: abdul ghaffar, rawalpindi on Oct, 21 2014
mujhe GFive W1 bechna he.
10/10 ok,
seald set,

1500 final hen.
030 317 03900

By: shaheen.jolie, karachi on Sep, 25 2014
what media player is in w1 mobile
By: shafqat, islamabad on Jul, 10 2014
Jnab mobile bht acha lekn yea mil nae rha market sy. Is ke sb sy ache khobi. 4 sim at time. Hr chez pa lock lgta ha betry time b bht acha ma 3 sal sy istmal kr rha hn.or is ko upgrate kry tak 32 gp tk card except kry 2 card dly 4 sim ho 40 day betry time ho hr chez pa lock lg jay or 10000 tk sms aa jay or baki sary option gfive waly hn. is ma kemat ka koi msla nae . Thanks.W1 yea phone mujy taxila sy nae mil rha plz agr aop koi shop pta ho ya contact num ho mujy bta dy yea mera num ha.03348527986
By: Atta ul mohsin, Taxila on Apr, 19 2014
ALl these companies having less popularity are china mobiles company now selling devices with the name and brand
By: Shahzaib, Lahore on Apr, 14 2014
A nice phone i have this no problem in operating best mobile better than qmobile easy to use and 4 sim option is awesome
By: Raja, Karachi on Apr, 02 2014
Dear ye mobile gfiveW1 bohat kamaal ka mobile hy, loud speaker k lihaz sy B or
,bettry time k liHaz sy b. Four sim hy.
Or mein three year sy use kr raha hoon,
Dukan py.
By: irfan mehar from daska,sialkot, daska on Mar, 28 2014
It is short in the market i think its nice that is why in just a short time it not available people are buying
By: Dilawar, Lahore on Mar, 17 2014
sheikh .. !!! ?? Are you made bro you think you could get all these in this mobile phone with only in 2000 hats off for you
By: Emran, karachi on Mar, 14 2014
sir as mobile ho jo k i-e Dual camera,Dual bettry timig 30 day tak hon chiy,Dual memory card,4 sim and T.v wifi internet facebook hona chaiy hian na qemat kam hoo 2000 tak
By: sheikh, haripur on Mar, 13 2014
Gfive is leading mobile phone company in pakistan their mobile phones are really very good but they dont have resale in pakistan
By: Kamran, Lahore on Mar, 11 2014
Yar ye bohot zabardast mobile hai battery timing k lihaz se.. Is k elewa is ka loudspesker bohot fit hai. 4 sims active at a time is ki sb se munfarid quality hai. Im using it.
By: Suleman, Charsadda on Mar, 03 2014
yr ye mobile lena chahie ya nai me sooch raha hu kahi koi masla to nai kre ga
By: adil, hyd on Mar, 02 2014
sir as mobile ma facebook chalta ha ya nhi
By: omparkash, shakarpur on Mar, 02 2014

G Five W1 : Related Mobiles

G Five W1 Reviews

Read 38 User reviews and comments on G Five W1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other G Five W1 detail

Where to Buy G Five W1 in Pakistan?

G Five W1 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy G Five W15 in Karachi?

G Five W1 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy G Five W1 in Lahore?

You can buy G Five W1 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy G Five W1 in Islamabad?

G Five W1 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.