G Five Fanse A57 Reviews

Check G Five Fanse A57 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the G Five Fanse A57 features and specifications. The G Five Fanse A57 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through G Five Fanse A57 video review.

G Five Fanse A57

Rs. 4,500

Display

Battery

Camera

Storage

G Five Fanse A57 User Reviews & Feedback

yar is ka front camera bhi hai inho ne wo nahi ptaya

  • hammmad , lahore
  • on Nov, 03 2014

kisi k pas agar g five a57 ha for sale to please message karien 03015829747

  • RIMSHA SAEED , wah cantt
  • on Jul, 24 2014

kya is me live cam vid hai k ni btao na muje plz

  • amjd , pak
  • on Jun, 13 2014

kya ya es me skype bi ha yar comment dena

  • sufiyan ali , gujrat
  • on Apr, 02 2014

kiya ya set thek ha????

  • ayan butt , lahore
  • on Jan, 03 2014

kiya mei ya set purchase kr looon thek ha?????

  • ayan , lahore
  • on Jan, 03 2014

I want to buy g five fans a57 plz tell me its price in Bahawal pur & where's avalable

  • Ahmad rind , Bwr
  • on Dec, 19 2013

Jo koi ye set muft lena chahata hy wo a kr meri muth maray......

  • Tm sb ka abu , Multan
  • on Dec, 18 2013

plz tell me ..... ye set kesa h ? ii want to purchase it .... reply quickly at 03346201278/// msg krden... any one

  • yasir tayyab , rabwah
  • on Dec, 12 2013

i want to sale my Ayesha 308 nokia ,good condtion 10 month warrant all ass with only 6500 rs if any intersted call 0300-7841980

  • Nasir , faisalabad
  • on Dec, 07 2013

yarr age kisi ne gfive f500 blad use kiya hai to batao kesa hai me kharidna chahata hun

  • rajpoot , LAHORE
  • on Nov, 30 2013

g five lai kr kabi galti ni karna dosto....bekar ha me ne ek din use kr k 2000 kr k wapas kr dia..

  • jamshaid , peshawar.
  • on Nov, 28 2013

Assalam o Alaikum!agr koi bhai ya behan g5 A57 fance sale krna chahta hai to braey mehrbani mujh se rabta krain,03006583338

  • hafiz Rana Abubakar , toba tek singh
  • on Nov, 22 2013

offcource this mobile is says to be smart and likeable , but it is no support in urdu sms , if any one has to suggest how to resolve this issue ple sms me in this regard, thanks . syed ashraf ali karachi. cell 0321-2056645

  • syed ashraf ali , karachi
  • on Oct, 15 2013

I sell my nokia Asha 302. Is price is only Rs.4800. Well condition and well service Please Contact 03349066377

  • Muhammad Ashraf , Shorkot
  • on Sep, 23 2013

if anyone want to sale a57 in multan or rahim yar khan cal me 03007304479

  • kamran , multan
  • on Sep, 12 2013

koi multan me a57 beachna chata hai to rabta kare 03004061198

  • tanveer , multan
  • on Aug, 22 2013

I want to buy gfive fanse a57 agar koi 3500 ka sale karna chahta hai plz contact me.

  • Faizan ghous , Depalpur
  • on Aug, 06 2013

It is a dual simm mobile or not

  • adnan , karachi
  • on Aug, 06 2013

i want to buy g five fance a57

  • ahmad , peshawar
  • on Aug, 03 2013

plzz can any one tell me k is ki warranty ktney years Ki hai????

  • yumi , karachi
  • on Jul, 27 2013

Is it working with PC suite>????????

  • barkatAli , Sargodha
  • on Jun, 22 2013

Mujhay gfive fanse a57 brand new lena hai karachi me kahan available hai? Plz contect me faizanaraja@yahoo.com

  • faizan raja , karachi
  • on Jun, 17 2013

bc android nh chla rha..........overall buht lush hai

  • foji , KARACHI
  • on Jun, 05 2013

is everything is really working as mention.i think there would be a problem namely created touchig.

  • sami ullah , Gujranwala
  • on Jun, 02 2013

Furqan Anjum, Burewala I want to buy gfive fance a57. If anyone want sell so then contact me 03477421141.

  • furqan , burewala
  • on May, 13 2013

men 7000 ka acha sa a8 kharidna chahta hon ,agar koi bechna chahe to plz rabta karen,azhar froom karachi.

  • azhar , karachi
  • on Apr, 23 2013

Gfive a57 for sale in 7 month warrenty 03056461667

  • khalid , islamabad
  • on Apr, 02 2013

Megagate w710 for sale Rs.3,299 Wifi 3.2 mp camera bluetooth 3.2 inch screen with angry birds pinball zuma delux GTA harry potter file hidden option bluetooth hacker Also exchange with gfive

  • Adnan , Islamabad
  • on Mar, 19 2013

yaar 250rs 300rs ka 4gb card milta hai to yeh company waley builtin lagay se dartay kyun hain

  • ab , karachi
  • on Mar, 06 2013

is it truly 512 ram????

  • faizansharif , khi
  • on Nov, 25 2012

please i want to buy g five fance a57

  • A Qadir , Karachi
  • on Nov, 13 2012

G Five Fanse A57 : Related Mobiles

G Five Fanse A57 Reviews

Read 32 User reviews and comments on G Five Fanse A57 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other G Five Fanse A57 detail

Where to Buy G Five Fanse A57 in Pakistan?
G Five Fanse A57 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy G Five Fanse A575 in Karachi?
G Five Fanse A57 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy G Five Fanse A57 in Lahore?
You can buy G Five Fanse A57 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy G Five Fanse A57 in Islamabad?
G Five Fanse A57 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.