G Five Smart 1 Reviews

Check G Five Smart 1 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the G Five Smart 1 features and specifications. The G Five Smart 1 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through G Five Smart 1 video review.

G Five Smart 1

Rs. 3,250

Display

Battery

Camera

Storage

G Five Smart 1 User Reviews & Feedback

Mujhy bhi lena he

  • Muhammad , Karachi
  • on Jul, 19 2019

Hi I want this

  • Zamzam , Karachi
  • on Nov, 05 2018

Nice I found mobile in cheap price

  • Zamzam , Karachi
  • on Nov, 05 2018

me abi ye wala phone lungi bad m review dungi :)

  • maira , karachi
  • on May, 31 2018

Bohat accha mobile hai

  • zuhair baloch , gwader
  • on May, 15 2018

Pleaese send me

  • Muhammad qais , Jhang city
  • on Apr, 06 2018

G Five Smart 1

  • Tahir Mahmoud , khushab
  • on Jan, 31 2018

kise ne cel karna ho tu telme 03369300082 multan

  • Zeeshan , multan
  • on Jun, 24 2016

excellent phone in cheap price. I love it <3

  • Duaa , karachi
  • on Apr, 07 2016

i have smart 1 by touch not working

  • ibrahim awadalla , kuwait
  • on Feb, 21 2016

Yar koi batay ga k smart1 kaisa m0bile hy camera kaisa hy application ksy chalata hy battery timing ksy hy please batao yr.

  • Ghulam ali , Lodhrn
  • on Aug, 01 2015

dont parchasse

  • malik , lahore
  • on Jul, 30 2015

beckar Phone dont purchase

  • Sultan , Karachi
  • on May, 29 2015

G Five Smart 1 : Related Mobiles

G Five Smart 1 Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on G Five Smart 1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other G Five Smart 1 detail

Where to Buy G Five Smart 1 in Pakistan?
G Five Smart 1 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy G Five Smart 15 in Karachi?
G Five Smart 1 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy G Five Smart 1 in Lahore?
You can buy G Five Smart 1 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy G Five Smart 1 in Islamabad?
G Five Smart 1 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.