How to Watch Apple’s 12 September iPhone Launch Event

One of the most anticipated events of the year, Apple will be hosting a grand event with all the media personnel, technology experts in Cupertino, Cali today for its yearly launch event of its latest flagship iPhones.

It is most likely that Apple is going to introduce three iPhone models. However, Cupertino giant is most likely going to unveil a redesigned Apple Watch, a new iPad Pro tablets, a revamped MacBook Air or MacBook.

In case you are not invited, or you are not in Cali, this is assumed that you are a Samsung fan but still wish to follow the live broadcast of the event.
 


Apple has got your preferences covered, as it will live stream the entire event for everyone across the world to watch the event as it unfolds its new devices. You don’t necessarily need an iOS device to watch it.

The event begins at 10 a.m. PT, 1 p.m. ET, 5 p.m. UTC, 5 p.m. GMT and can be streamed via Apple TV, Mac or iOS devices running on iOS 10 or later using the Safari web browser.

Here is the Apple’s Events site which you can bookmark now for convenient access. Those users who are using the Windows OS devices can also join the live stream using Microsoft Edge browser as well as current versions of Chrome and Firefox browsers.

Twitter users can also witness Apple’s live special event for the first time. All you have to do is to heart Apple’s tweet to receive an update about the event which kicks off in a few hours.
 


We’ll timely update of the entire day announcement, with emphasis on the new iOS and the Apple iPhones, so keep an eye on us.

Check the table for the time of the event live streaming at your location.

Total Views: 376

Relevant Articles

View All

Reviews & Comments