Google Pixel 3 XL REVIEWS

Check Google Pixel 3 XL reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Google Pixel 3 XL features and specifications. The Google Pixel 3 XL review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Google Pixel 3 XL video review.

Google Pixel 3 XL

Price: Rs. 145,200

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.3"
Battery
3430 mAh
Camera
12.2 MP
Storage
128 GB 4 GB RAM

Google Pixel 3 XL Video Review

E67Klqw2H-E

Google Pixel 3 XL User Reviews & Feedback

I am waiting in pakistan google pixel 3 nice features and i very like flagship smart design and world best camera this phone
By: Zahid, Islamabad on Mar, 15 2019
Google cellphones could build their footsteps into the market because of their poor performance. According to me Google cellphone can provide better than before.

By: Usman, karachi on Nov, 22 2018
I think the Google Pixel 3 XL is the first phone to come out with the Android 9.0 update. The specs on this are top notch but i don't understand why they only have a single camera on this amazing phone
By: Haris, Lahore on Nov, 07 2018
The shape of Google Pixel 3 XL is quite unique whereas features of this mobile is also very reasonable and affordable.
By: Ahtisham, Abbottabad on Oct, 17 2018
This phone is my next buy for which i am extremely positive about. Even though the price matches my budget but i am not really sure about its performance.
By: Sualeha Kareem, Nawabshah on Sep, 12 2018
This phone is my next buy for which i am extremely positive about. Even though the price matches my budget but i am not really sure about its performance.
By: Lisa, Lahore on Sep, 12 2018
For the best working experience I just bought the new apple google pixel 3 xl
which has the amazing configuration faster speed what we
By: ayesha, Stockton on Aug, 20 2018
google pixel 3 xl is the smartphone which has the very good option of
switching with any kind of the Operating system you would love to use
By: Tabeer, Jalalpur on Aug, 17 2018

Google Pixel 3 XL : Related Mobiles

Google Pixel 3 XL Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on Google Pixel 3 XL - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Google Pixel 3 XL detail

Where to Buy Google Pixel 3 XL in Pakistan?

Google Pixel 3 XL is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Google Pixel 3 XL5 in Karachi?

Google Pixel 3 XL is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Google Pixel 3 XL in Lahore?

You can buy Google Pixel 3 XL from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Google Pixel 3 XL in Islamabad?

Google Pixel 3 XL is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.